Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
When I was introduced to Hornberger Wellness my back was in very bad shape and enormous pain. Dr. Mike is the best ....I am now on a maintenance schedule of one a month and feel great. The adjustments are minor now. I recommend highly to try Dr. Mike. The WHOLE staff are very caring and personable. And when you have an emergency ....they are there for you!!!. Good People.
M
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional, and very friendly
I can always get an appointment if I need it. The ladies at the front desk very friendly and sweet. The doctors know their stuff! I highly recommend this office and this great staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Received interesting information about something that was troubling me today
D
2 weeks ago
Only Dr Hornberger does my adjustments
Always the best. Always helpful and caring. Treats you like family. Always makes me feel better.
A
3 weeks ago
Optimum health
Dr. Hornberger is thorough and very good at keeping me in homeostasis.
D
2 months ago
the entire staff and doctors are very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I went there in excruciating pain that was non-relievable. It was explained to me that I was so far out of line that the pain would get worse before it began to get better and boy they weren't kidding! I was given great instruction on how to begin the healing at home until my next visit. Not looking forward to the pain during my next visit but truly believe these doctors can slowly bring me back to a healthy back. (no pun intended)David
A
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I had clinic recommended to me following a car accident several years ago. My initial consultation with Dr. Joe was very thorough and my injuries explained, was not looking good, particularly my kneck and knee. Subsequent consultations with surgeons recommended surgery on my neck. Having lost 2 friends to post operative infections I was loath to go down that route. Dr. Joe explained he could try to 'fix' my neck and knee but this would take time, with no guarantee of success. a member of his team got my knee sorted within weeks, and Dr. Joe vastly improved the movement in my neck in a similar timeframe. It took many months of treatment to get a full range of movement but x-rays showed my neck and spine were back, correctly aligned. I was given a short set of exercises which I do daily. Years later I had back and hip issues, after a consultation with Dr. Joe, his son took over my treatment. Dr. Mike has a very good manner, and I could feel my back improving after a few weeks of treatment. I now go back once a month for a maintenance visit, which helps with an alignment issue that seems to get triggered by excessive bending. Quite frankly I will be eternally grateful for the care and treatment I received following my accident. These are 'good people' with a great support team in the office.
D
2 months ago
Very effective
My back and jaw felt a lot better immediately after my adjustment. Thanks again!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff with a overall wonderful experience.
I have had multiple injuries, delt with loose ligament and tendons that cause pain and easy dislocations of joints. I have been going to Hornberger chiropractic for over a year now and could not be more pleased with my outcome. My pain is minimal and very manageable now. With the guidance of Dr. Mike I can tell when something is off and can go in for an adjustment to aliviate any pain or discomfort quickly. I am very grateful for the exceptional care provided and the professional and warm staff in the office.
J
3 months ago
Quality of care and customer service
As always the Chiropractors were professional, friendly and accommodating. Had not see them in more than a year and a half yet felt like I had been there last week. Never feel like I am just another patient being hearded in and out.