Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Have been going to Dr Mike for years! Always a pleasure!
A
3 weeks ago
Positive Results
Comprehensive chiropractic that delivers results in a friendly, professional and patient-focused practice. As good as it gets. Very conscientious in regards to distancing, sanitizing and protection during Covid 19.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff - Results Oriented
I am always greeted with a friendly staff who are professional and care about their clients, I went through a program with Dr. Mike to help with back issues and it did not take long to see dramatic results. I work in retail and I’m on my feet majority of the day and currently make it a point to schedule an adjustment appointment once or twice a month for maintenance and well-being. I can highly recommend Hornberger Wellness and Chiropractic to anyone who is looking to better their overall health.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Mike is great. During the Covid-19 issue, this practice is doing all the right things.
C
1 month ago
Feel at home in a professional atmosphere
Dr Hornberger and his staff create a perfectly balanced atmosphere, professional without feeling uncomfortable. And leaving feeling perfectly aligned every time doesn’t hurt!
K
1 month ago
Finally- a wonderful chiropractic office!!
Both Dr Joe and Dr Mike are amazing. The adapter is the way to go!! Staff is great and they text me frequently, at my request, so I don’t forget my appointments!
D
1 month ago
Always very helpful
Dr Hornberger and staff make you very comfortable for your appointment. Their cleaning safeguards make you feel safe during this time.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service. PS. Michael and Joe Hornberger are my heroes.
D
2 months ago
Effective and Professional Treatment… Great staff!
Effective treatment… Great staff! Dr. Mike is the ultimate hands-on professional who can diagnose and utilize effective treatments to bring about greater wellness in your life! It’s worked for me! Along with Dr. Joe, their treatment plans are patient-based and their costs are very reasonable. In addition, their staff is top notch. Savanna and Melissa are the kindest and most helpful staff anyone could expect. They are knowledgable and highly responsive and supportive. Hornberger Chiropractic is my first (and only) choice in chiropractic care!
S
2 months ago
Chiropractic Pros!
Chiropractors all are NOT created equal from their training and skill. I have a low back issue since the 1980's and I now suffer from a head, neck and sholder issue; so I must be extremely careful who treats me!! Dr Joe and Dr. Mike are at the top of my list for being the best at what they do. Speaking for myself, it can be very stressful seeing a new doctor, these doctors and their staff are efficient, pleasant and always greet you with a wonderful attitude and smile; which made the process very pleasant for me. I can't emphasize enough confidence I have in this practice skill. If you choose to try Hornberger chiropractic you won't be disappointed!!!