Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
A Once-a-Month Must for Me
I’m a nicer person as a result of Dr. Mike’s chiropractic care. It contributes to both my physical and my mental well-being. I take my children to Dr. Mike’s. My 12-year-old son who is an athlete said to me the other day that he could use a treatment. Even he can tell the difference Dr. Mike treatment makes.
P
1 week ago
WE LOVE THIS PRACTICE!!!
What a great experience! We feel like family. Come in with or without discomfort or pain. Come out feeling like a Million Bucks! Highly Recommend! Dan and Pauline
A
2 weeks ago
Comprehensive chiropractic care with constant attention to your well being. Mike Hornberger is a great chiropractor!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Chiropractic Care
My chiropractic care has been nothing short of fantastic! I went in with severe vertigo symptoms and two weeks later I feel so much better. As a busy mom of two teenage boys, I have very little down time. I need to be healthy for myself and my family. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Hornberger and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Science Based Diagnosis & Treatment
The doctors at Hornberger Wellness are first and foremost just that, doctors that care to make careful diagnosis from high quality X-rays before they would even consider touching for treatments and adjustments. They are open to any questions we had from previous practitioners and we felt very safe and secure in the knowledge base. We liked their detailed maps and projection of therapy for long term optimum results and maintenance. I can recommend them without reservation to all my friends and family.
L
4 weeks ago
Superlative Chiropractic!!
Dr. Michael is a world-class professional, a kind and caring human being, with a consistently patient and positive demeanor. He is exceptionally skilled at delivering gentle, direct, subtle, yet profound adjustments. I walk out the door smiling with a sigh of gratitude, every time!! I first went to him when I was suffering from an acute injury, and he quickly earned my full confidence with how efficiently he helped restore me to better-than-normal functioning. Chiropractic, specifically under his care, has changed my life!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor!!!
Dr. Mike is amazing!! BEST chiropractor in Sarasota!!
D
1 month ago
Great experience since 2011!
Always willing to fit you in to the schedule! Dr. Mike is caring and an excellent chiropractor!
B
1 month ago
Professional highest quality care
Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike are the chiropractors in town. They are very professional and gueniunelycare about their patients.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
I absolutely love this practice. Very knowledgeable and there were immediate results. Our quality of life has definitely improved. My husband and I both highly recommend them every chance we get.