Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High quality service!!
Love this office and the five start treatment by Dr. Mike!!!
H
3 years ago
professional and friendly
You all are wonderful and I am very happy to be your patient. Feel as if I have known you for years and as if you really care about me.
K
3 years ago
Exceptional hospitality and comfort.
I believe today visiting Dr. Hornberger, father and son was one of the best days of my life. My Dad has been a success with Dr. Hornberger for years. I met him and felt nothing but warmth, knowledge, and simply at ease! It is a great atmosphere for healing mentally and physically. Katherine Aytes
A
3 years ago
Friendly service, knowledgeable expertise of my spinal cord. Looking forward to a new year of getting my body back in line !
L
3 years ago
A place to feel at home
I really appreciate the warmth and caring of the doctors and staff at this practice! I always feel perfectly comfortable and appreciated. Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike really listen to patients. I never feel rushed. And of course their treatments really work too!
L
3 years ago
Great service
I have been going here for 10 years and have always had a great experience in having my pain and discomfort relieved at each visit. I go each and every month for my adjustment as I do not have to take pain meds to help with my every day needs. They always fit me into their busy schedule if I need to come in that day, if not it is the next day. I highly recommend the office and their staff.
Response from Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic
Lorraine, it is always great to see you, and am happy to take care of you and anyone you refer to us! Our goal is to get sick people well and because of you we are able to help many people. See you next visit!
A
3 years ago
Chronic Back Pain, headaches, and sinus pressure GONE!
I'm 25 (so pretty young) and I have been having some pretty big issues for the past 3-4 years, some of which I know stem from a really bad auto accident. Basically every day, I could count to wake up to some sort off sinus pressure in my face, and pain in my neck and back. I woke up many days feeling like I had a cold AND turned 100 overnight. I love Dr. Joe and Dr. Micheal now because they not only fixed my symptoms, they are making sure they do not return. I knew they were awesome Doctors when they refused to "Crack my back" until they had taken X-Rays and analyzed my bones so they didn't do harm. FYI this is what ALL Chiropractors should do, but many don't! They have worked with me on payment plans, and I always come away from their office feeling better than I went in (Ok, sometimes I'm a little sore, but thats normal!) I wish I had heard of them sooner! Go see them!
Response from Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic
Avery, we are so pleased you are doing well! That's our job! Thank you for your confidence in us!
M
3 years ago
Great place!
I have been several times and just love the staff and doctors. They really know their business and are honest. Often have deals on Living social and I only pay $35 a visit. I plan to go once a month here on out for maintenance :)
Response from Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to caring for you in the future and any referrals you may have for us!
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The office was very busy and my husband and I were in and out quickly. The staff was great as always! We enjoyed the experience.
Response from Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic
Thank you...we respect your time and strive to get you adjusted on a timely basis! See you next visit!