Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
The service is the best and I've been going for 8 years, never had a problem getting my appointments.
Hornberger Chiropractor has saved me a lot of pain. I've have back issues (surgery) and any time I over do myself, I need my Chiropractor and he has never failed me, I may walk in to the office in pain but when I leave I always feel like so much better... Thank You Dr Joe, Dr Mike....
P
3 years ago
Detail oriented, professional, effective
Detail oriented assessment good, but expensive. $$$ First treatment immediately effective. Relieved %50 of my immediately.
F
3 years ago
High quality and very professional. I really like the way Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike took care of me. I feel somewhat better already.
I had a very good experience with Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike. I feel a bit better already. Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Well Done
Up to date equipment , Very professional, Staff and Doctors were compassionate, gentle and Kind. Super Bonus points very clean .well kept. Thank you so much for all care giving to me today ...
B
3 years ago
Great friendly atmosphere
I was very impressed with the amount of information Dr. Hornberger requested from me. A very in depth appraisal on my situation was giving to me. I think I will get a lot out of being a patient there. He did seem a bit rushed and needed to be in two places at one time. But I find this in most practices where the Dr. in very knowledgeably and whats to help his patients.
M
3 years ago
Excellent! Professional and friendly.
The doctors are knowledgeable and they really listened to what I told them. They are concerned and caring about my issues. My pain was resolved quickly. I never felt the visits were being prolonged or that I was being taken advantage of. The staff is very friendly. Office hours fit my needs. Overall, a comfortable environment.
M
3 years ago
Best of the Best
I visited Dr's Michael and Joe Hornberger and they are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a great chiropractor.
R
3 years ago
It was a great experience once I got there but it took several phone calls before I got the appointment. I am hopeful the treatment plan delivers.
A
3 years ago
Head to toe chiropractic
Friendly staff, quick & easy check in, state of the art offices, and most importantly superior comprehensive chiropractic care. Dr. Hornberger is very knowledgeable and exceptional in providing relief and long term health.
N
3 years ago
Excellent service
Could not ask for better service. Everyone was professional and amazingly friendly. Best adjustment I have ever had. If your looking for a chiropractor you will not find better!!