Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Top notch Chiropractor
Dr. Michael Hornberger really provides personalized care. Compared to the other chiropractor I had seen, Dr. Hornberger looks at your hip alignment and gets that fixed before looking to see where your spine needs adjustment. He is caring and listens to your concerns.
M
3 years ago
A comfortable place
Dr.Mike always gives me a very thorough and effective treatment. He and the office staff members are very nice and friendly.
D
3 years ago
professional
Timely and perfect for my illness.
D
3 years ago
Dr Joe & Dr Mike are great. I always come out feeling a lot better than when I came in.
The office is like a family. When ever I have an emergency they get me in the office the same day. The office help are so accommodating to the service of Hornberger Wellness and Chiropractic. I have recommend this office to several friends and none of them have been disappointed.
S
3 years ago
High quality service!!
Love this office and the five start treatment by Dr. Mike!!!
H
3 years ago
professional and friendly
You all are wonderful and I am very happy to be your patient. Feel as if I have known you for years and as if you really care about me.
K
3 years ago
Exceptional hospitality and comfort.
I believe today visiting Dr. Hornberger, father and son was one of the best days of my life. My Dad has been a success with Dr. Hornberger for years. I met him and felt nothing but warmth, knowledge, and simply at ease! It is a great atmosphere for healing mentally and physically. Katherine Aytes
A
3 years ago
Friendly service, knowledgeable expertise of my spinal cord. Looking forward to a new year of getting my body back in line !
L
3 years ago
A place to feel at home
I really appreciate the warmth and caring of the doctors and staff at this practice! I always feel perfectly comfortable and appreciated. Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike really listen to patients. I never feel rushed. And of course their treatments really work too!
L
4 years ago
Great service
I have been going here for 10 years and have always had a great experience in having my pain and discomfort relieved at each visit. I go each and every month for my adjustment as I do not have to take pain meds to help with my every day needs. They always fit me into their busy schedule if I need to come in that day, if not it is the next day. I highly recommend the office and their staff.
Response from Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic
Lorraine, it is always great to see you, and am happy to take care of you and anyone you refer to us! Our goal is to get sick people well and because of you we are able to help many people. See you next visit!