Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
High quarlity service, professional and friendly
After having to stop treatments for a year or more due to surgery (fractured left shoulder and right hip replacement in 2016), it was a welcome return for me to meet again with Dr. Joe. As we worked together with paper work and X-rays, I realized I'm in as good a shape as I am due to treatments with him through the years.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Hornberger and staff are efficient and friendly. Dr. Hornberger gives excellent care
Dr. Hornberger has helped me tremendously with pain and alignment as well as education. I would and have recommended him to my friends.
J
3 years ago
Terrific! Experienced chiropractor Dr. Mike.
Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Joe provide outstanding help. I trust them completely!
A
3 years ago
No More Pain!
I've been seeing these doctors for about a year now, and I'm so excited to have absolutely no more pain left in my lower and mid back! I was an athlete in high school and have done a LOT of the airplane travel, and for those who ride and planes a lot you know that can cause a lot of pain build up....especially when sitting. I'm a full-time artist now, so sitting, crouching, and bending is kind of part of my daily life. I had absolutely no idea what to expect from a chiropractor, honestly thought it would be a one and done type thing. When they told me they couldn't work on me until I had an x-ray taken of my problem areas I was impressed. After seeing them three times a week for five weeks I felt a HUGE change. Not only did I have less pain, but other areas of my life like digestion and headaches were clearing up as well. I now only need to go see them once a month for tuneup, and I feel like a new person. If you are in Sarasota, Bradenton, Venice, or even Lakewood Ranch I would really recommend coming to these chiropractors! They truly do care about you ❤️🙌🏻
J
3 years ago
In meeting both Dr. Joe and Dr. Michael...I was very impressed with the detail and concern they have for me getting back into a painless body! I do like the personalities of the office and the doctors...very friendly/ very informative. I am looking forward to getting better and feeling human again.
D
3 years ago
The service is the best and I've been going for 8 years, never had a problem getting my appointments.
Hornberger Chiropractor has saved me a lot of pain. I've have back issues (surgery) and any time I over do myself, I need my Chiropractor and he has never failed me, I may walk in to the office in pain but when I leave I always feel like so much better... Thank You Dr Joe, Dr Mike....
P
3 years ago
Detail oriented, professional, effective
Detail oriented assessment good, but expensive. $$$ First treatment immediately effective. Relieved %50 of my immediately.
F
3 years ago
High quality and very professional. I really like the way Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike took care of me. I feel somewhat better already.
I had a very good experience with Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike. I feel a bit better already. Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Well Done
Up to date equipment , Very professional, Staff and Doctors were compassionate, gentle and Kind. Super Bonus points very clean .well kept. Thank you so much for all care giving to me today ...
B
3 years ago
Great friendly atmosphere
I was very impressed with the amount of information Dr. Hornberger requested from me. A very in depth appraisal on my situation was giving to me. I think I will get a lot out of being a patient there. He did seem a bit rushed and needed to be in two places at one time. But I find this in most practices where the Dr. in very knowledgeably and whats to help his patients.