Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Science Based Diagnosis & Treatment
The doctors at Hornberger Wellness are first and foremost just that, doctors that care to make careful diagnosis from high quality X-rays before they would even consider touching for treatments and adjustments. They are open to any questions we had from previous practitioners and we felt very safe and secure in the knowledge base. We liked their detailed maps and projection of therapy for long term optimum results and maintenance. I can recommend them without reservation to all my friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Superlative Chiropractic!!
Dr. Michael is a world-class professional, a kind and caring human being, with a consistently patient and positive demeanor. He is exceptionally skilled at delivering gentle, direct, subtle, yet profound adjustments. I walk out the door smiling with a sigh of gratitude, every time!! I first went to him when I was suffering from an acute injury, and he quickly earned my full confidence with how efficiently he helped restore me to better-than-normal functioning. Chiropractic, specifically under his care, has changed my life!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Doctor!!!
Dr. Mike is amazing!! BEST chiropractor in Sarasota!!
D
3 months ago
Great experience since 2011!
Always willing to fit you in to the schedule! Dr. Mike is caring and an excellent chiropractor!
B
3 months ago
Professional highest quality care
Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike are the chiropractors in town. They are very professional and gueniunelycare about their patients.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
I absolutely love this practice. Very knowledgeable and there were immediate results. Our quality of life has definitely improved. My husband and I both highly recommend them every chance we get.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent, high quality
Dr. Michael Hornberger is by far the BEST chiropractor I have ever been to.
N
4 months ago
Caring and professional
My husband, adult daughter and I highly recommend Dr Michael Hornberger and staff for consistent and courteous service. He truly listens and addresses patient concerns. His staff is friendly and it’s a pleasure to talk with everyone.
J
4 months ago
Great service wonderful chiropractor! Feel super after my adjustment
Five star always super happy with Hornberger Chiropractic! I have been going to them for 20 years.
D
5 months ago
Affordable, personal & professional care. Thanks!
It is been several months now since I’ve had my initial Evaluation with Dr. Joe and then my first chiropractic session with Dr. Mike. They truly listen and care about their patients’ concerns.The improvement has been tremendous. I am now on “maintenance.” The ability for me to interact with the staff has been great… especially with Michelle, and with their new staff addition, Savannah. Thank you for an overall great experience! Dana