Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr. Mike is caring and makes you feel comfortable.
C
6 months ago
High Quality of service, professional & friendly staff
Wasn't sold on chiropractic care, however, Dr Joe and Dr. Mike have turned me into a believer (definitely not easy). My daily headaches have dissipated and my neck and back pain went from about an 8 to a 2 or 3 in only two weeks. They truly care about their patients and believe in treating the cause of the problem as well as the symptoms!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Compassionate
Dr. Hornberger was very thorough and understanding. He spent 2 1/2 hours with me for my initial intake appt. Extremely thorough, explained and answered everything. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking chiropractic and or wellness care.
J
7 months ago
very good
very good
J
7 months ago
Adjustment
About every 2 weeks my husband goes in to get adjustment from Dr. Mike, due to his work. Dr. Mike always gets him back in alignment. He's been the best.
P
7 months ago
New Massage Therapy Service
Lucas is a wonderful addition to the staff of Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic. I was so relaxed before my adjustment with Dr. Hornberger. Maximum benefits! I highly recommend.
G
8 months ago
Good allway
J
9 months ago
TAKEN QUICKLY AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM --WILL RETURN IF PROBLEM COMES BACK
M
9 months ago
Dr. Mike Hornberger is without any doubt the best D.C. I have every been to and I have been a Chiropractic patient for 50 years. Dr. Mike is caring ,listens to what you have to say and then proceeds to make the necessary corrections. He is THE BEST. Thanks for all you help me w
N
9 months ago
Best personalized care for chiropractic
Dr Mike Hornberger and staff take pride in patient care. He really listens to your concerns and addresses the problem areas. He’s the only one who has continually improved my neck and back problems. The staff is friendly and is happy to accommodate you for appointments. They have ultrasound with heat and stim as well.