Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dr. Mike Hornberger is without any doubt the best D.C. I have every been to and I have been a Chiropractic patient for 50 years. Dr. Mike is caring ,listens to what you have to say and then proceeds to make the necessary corrections. He is THE BEST. Thanks for all you help me w
N
8 months ago
Best personalized care for chiropractic
Dr Mike Hornberger and staff take pride in patient care. He really listens to your concerns and addresses the problem areas. He’s the only one who has continually improved my neck and back problems. The staff is friendly and is happy to accommodate you for appointments. They have ultrasound with heat and stim as well.
D
8 months ago
First Visit - Great First Impression!
Dr. Joe was very thorough and tuned-in to my needs. I'm also impressed with the assessment tools that are incorporated into each visit. Thank you for a great first impression!
A
8 months ago
Very good experience impressed
Had a small adjustment made my lower back feels much better
J
8 months ago
Always a great experience!
A
9 months ago
Comprehensive Chiropractic Care
Dr. Hornberger is very thorough in understanding the areas of concern while adjusting my spine comprehensively to insure complete alignment and elimination of pain. He's excellent.
E
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend this group.
M
10 months ago
The Best
Dr. Mike eliminated severe pain from 3 displaced ribs. X-rays first to rule out fractures or breaks. Manipulations put the ribs back in place and the pain was eliminated. You will not find a more professional, truly caring D.C. anywhere. Thanks Dr. Mike.
S
11 months ago
Excellent care
Mabel as very welcoming to me. Dr. Joe did a thorough exam followed by X-rays.and ended with Dr. Mike doing an adjustment.
M
11 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly
Dr. Mike is very friendly and never makes me nervous. I can feel my body is gradually relaxing while having treatments. When my body muscles get relaxed, it eases my back pain. I believe that making people relax with his friendliness is one of Dr. Mike's treatment skills. And also, all the staff in the office there are friendly and very nice. The Hornberger Dr. Mike is very friendly and never makes me nervous. I can feel my body is gradually relaxing while having treatments. When my body muscles get relaxed, it eases my back pain . I believe that making people relax with his friendliness is one of Dr, Mike's treatment skills. And also, all the staff in the office there are friendly and very nice. The Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic is the place that makes me feel better.