Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Monthly Maintenance
I have been going to Hornberger Chiropractic for Years. I Started with Dr. Joe and Now I am Being Treated by Dr. Mike. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice. Dr. Mike is kind, ethical, professional and very very knowledgeable. He keeps up with the latest advancements and has amazing skill and patient compassion. Without him, I could not practice my profession. He has gotten me out of many painful situations. If considering Chiropractic care you do not need to look further. He had to fill big shoes with his dad and he did!! John A. Ferullo DDS MS
D
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience. Getting ready for a long, long drive and received guidance on what to do on my rest stops.
S
1 year ago
Nice place
I trust that I will get high quality and caring service.
D
1 year ago
Quality service. Great staff.
Have been a patient for over six years! Always know you will feel better after an adjustment. The staff will always try to fit you in for an appointment when you need one! Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike truly care for their patients.
J
1 year ago
Top notch service
Absolutely the best chiropractor I've been to. Very professional, their complete goal is to make you as well as possible.
J
1 year ago
Dr Hornberger and his staff are very helpful. I have been using chiropractic for at least 25 years. I happened upon their office by chance. I wouldn't consider any other chiropractor in the Sarasota area!
A
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, Experienced and Results Oriented
Dr. Mike Hornberger provides comprehensive treatment for immediate relief and overall well-being. He truly cares about your health and delivers it in a professional and friendly manner that provides mobility and pain relief to get on with living life.
T
1 year ago
Dr. Mike is skilled, kind, and very professional
Dr. Mike is not only an excellent chiropractor, he is also very intuitive about his patients' ailments, which makes him a cut above so many others in his profession. I'm very happy with the superior level of care and the kindness of both Dr. Mike and his staff.
M
1 year ago
Excellent
Always leave feeling much better, stafff is VERY professional!
D
1 year ago
High Quality Care & Service
I love going to Hornberger Wellness because I always come out feeling a lot better then I did going into the office. I never have a problem getting an appointment the same day I call. I count on Hornberger for my wellness treatments..