Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Professional, Compassionate, Friendly
I absolutely love Dr. Miner! I have two sets of twins so it's challenging to make dentist visits go smoothly! One of my oldest has extreme anxiety about how his teeth look, and Dr. Miner makes him feel accepted & reassured! My youngest love how soft spoken & laid back he is! Really makes the visit a positive, and my kids are no longer scared to go to the dentist! Absolutely the best!!! Thank you!
M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, kid-centered
We love Dr. Horne and hygienists! They are very patient and kid-friendly. I would highly recommend this office to any parents with young children, especially new, anxious Mommas!!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Horne and his staff are so friendly, patient, and always take the time to explain everything to my children before doing anything. My 4 boys love seeing them every 6 months!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and 'kid friendly'
Our grandson has severe dental anxiety causes from some very poor dental care at a leading dental office in Longview. This not only happened on just one occasion, but several. When we realized it was the 'norm' there, a dental assistant, seeing the fear our grandson was experiencing when he came into their practice, 'slipped' us a name and phone number to take our grandson to a dentist who would understand his needs and fears and help him with his dental anxiety. She said she took her own children there. The dr. was Dr Horne, and we have been extremely pleased. Although our grandson still has anxiety whenever he has an appointment, he is much more relaxed and confident that Dr. Horne is not going to hurt him and will be as gentle as is possible for the procedure he is required to have. We are hoping this positive experience at Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry will help him to overcome his fears and make it a lifetime commitment to use good dental hygiene and make regular scheduled preventative dental visits throughout his lifetime. THANKS DR HORNE!!
A
2 weeks ago
Always impressed
I am so happy we chose Dr. Horne and Dr. Minor for our children’s dental care. The office is set up perfectly to provide a comforting atmosphere for children, and the decor and playroom are added bonuses. The office staff, hygienists, and both dentists are friendly and have a gentle way with children.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
They are the best of the best. Thank you so much
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome place to keep healthy teeth!
We love Dr. Miner & his staff! They always help us to feel welcome and comfortable. They do an awesome job on keeping our teeth healthy 😊
J
3 weeks ago
REALLY TOOK THE TIME.......
The staff was super awesome with my daughter who has sever ADHD issues.. She was able to ask questions and none of them got frustrated with her and took their time to make sure she was comfortable.. Dr. Horne is professional, yet warm to the kids - SO glad we chose him... And at the end when they allow a toy to be picked out, they even went to their storage to find her favorite color of unicorn... She feels their good vibes, so now she loves going, so it's not a fight; which is so easy on me as well!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Love Dr. Miner. He’s great and very good with the children.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Five kiddos 10 and under... they LOVE going to the dentist. That to me is the best review anyone could give. Dr Minor and his staff always make my kids feel comfortable, special and well cared for! Not to mention the office design makes it super easy for a mom of multiple kiddos to be there for all of them at once.