Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Everyone was really nice , facilities were clean . Dr. Miner has always been outstanding. We've been going to him for years.
A
2 days ago
Very nice,clean and professional staff and dr minor is awesome!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, but personable.
Dr. Horne and his staff are wonderful. Great with nervous children. The Hygienist are the best.
R
2 weeks ago
My two , almost three year old's first visit to the dentist.
The office was bright and welcoming and everyone was so kind and caring. They explained everything to him as they went and showed they genuinely cared for him. Professional,Friendly & Caring Five star experience for sure!
N
4 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and professional my kids are extra dramatic and talkative and the staff a very patient with them dr minor explains what he is doing while working on my girls I have always a pleasant experience when I visit this office
B
1 month ago
Friendly, enjoyable visit for my child's first cavity filling
Dr. Miner and his staff were very friendly and welcoming throughout the entire office. This was my son's first time to get a filling, and they kept him at ease. They made conversation with him, and had a movie for him to watch throughout the procedure. He was so excited that he got to pick out a toy at the end. He even told me that he had "fun" and hoped he could go back soon! I appreciate all of their efforts to keep my son comfortable and happy. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
So happy!
My son has always been afraid of the dentist. This was only his 3rd visit to the dentist in 7 years. He was taken so well care of and wasn't afraid at all!
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, that go out of their way to make their patients feel comfortable and confident. I have full faith in the doctors and their recommendations! We drive a long way, but it is totally worth it.
J
1 month ago
Love the staff!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone was very pleasant and informative.