Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was so polite and friendly
H
1 day ago
Its okay whenever it comes im not in any hurry
H
2 days ago
They are so very nice to my son dj and if i have a question or worries they will take the time out and answer then They are outstanding
H
2 days ago
They are so very nice to my son dj and if i have a question or worries they will take the time out and answer then They are outstanding
S
4 days ago
They are some of the most welcoming and kind people ever. My kids never whine or complain or get scared to go.
S
4 days ago
They are some of the most welcoming and kind people ever. My kids never whine or complain or get scared to go.
S
4 days ago
They are some of the most welcoming and kind people ever. My kids never whine or complain or get scared to go.
A
4 days ago
High quality service
They are comforting ,respectful and don't push 6 years to let them work on their mouth .if their not willing.
C
5 days ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Horne!
Dr. Horne and his staff are always warm and friendly. We just love this office and all the do! Thank you for another great experience filling Cheyanne's tooth. I highly recommend this office.:)
K
6 days ago
Great visit for Coby. He has a strong fear of the dentist and staff did an amazing job making sure that he felt reassured.