Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every single person in the office is always friendly and my son loves going to see Dr. Miner. Always a wonderful experience
T
2 days ago
Very personable and friendly team!
My son is 3 and full of energy! He’s definitely what you would call a “button pusher.” He had an extra front tooth that they pulled along with 2 fillings between 2 front teeth. They were friendly and efficient! They laughed with him and made him feel extra special. He enjoyed the laughing gas too! Dr. Miner was great at giving him the anesthetic. It’s tough when when you have to get it on the front teeth. He didn’t like not being able to feel his nose though. In fact, he accused Dr. Miner of taking his nose. I had to keep giving him a mirror to prove it was still there.
Z
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place! Awesome service.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and patient
Every time I have taken my children to see Dr Miner, him and his staff have done and exceptional job. Dr Miner explains everything about any procedure he is doing and genuinely cares about his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
We have been very grateful and blessed by the caring staff at Horne and Miner. Everyone is welcoming and friendly and has really made the experience for my child a great one!
L
3 weeks ago
I really like bringing my kids here, the staff and Dr. Horne is very kind and gentle has never caused any pain.
M
4 weeks ago
Always kind staff and thorough cleanings!!
C
1 month ago
We love everyone at this office!
Thanks for providing excellent care. We appreciate the extra mile everyone there goes to make sure our girl has a positive experience and healthy teeth. We recommend you to everyone we can!
A
1 month ago
Best customer care!
We absolutely adore every one at the Marshall office & Longview office, Dr. Miner has been excellent with out 2 year old. We brought our son in for some cavities but with him being so young we had to have him put to sleep to have a tooth pulled and a few cavities filled and thru the entire process the office staff made sure to explain everything 100% and made us feel more than welcomed. Just from the customer care we knew we had placed our son in great hands, not only did they help explain everything that was going to take place they answered my million & a half questions and never made us feel like we was a inconvenience or rushed. I would certainly recommend them to any one with children!
T
1 month ago
Definitely recommend
My daughter has been a patient of Dr Horne for 2 years now. She loves going to her dentist appointments. Their staff is always so nice and friendly. Dr Horne is very personable and patient. This pediatric clinic is highly recommended in my opinion!