Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Just Absolutely Amazing!
We love this place so much!
K
16 hours ago
Very Nice & Professional team!
This is the best dentist for kids! They make the littles feel welcome & have an enjoyable appointment! They are very great with my daughter & they did an excellent job on her teeth!
R
3 days ago
Super friendly and all around great people.
My daughter loves to go to the dentist. Dr. Miner is awesome. The whole staff at the office is great. They really take the scariness away from the dentist.
K
4 days ago
Great 1st impression
Took my 4yr old for her 1st dentist appointment and was blown away by the experience. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. She loved it and I was very impressed with the overall experience and service.
J
4 days ago
Very professional
This was my first time taking our daughter as we are new to the area. Dr Horne answered all my questions and concerns and was good with my kids age 5&3. We were there to replace a filling my daughter had lost from her previous dentist and incidentally found a second one had fallen out since her cleaning. He gladly offered to go ahead and fix it at this visit, stating he had the time. I was impressed that the parents can go back in the room with their kids, as ours last dentist did not allow this. Settled any worries I had about my kids safety. He even peaked into my 3yr old school mouth while we were there since she was insisting that she had her teeth checked too. Definitely recommend!
H
1 week ago
Great office
Great office. Staff is very friendly and timely. Dr. Horne is great.
J
1 week ago
Best around!
We were referred here by a family friend after being unhappy with our prior dentist .. I cannot day enough good things about both of the dentists/staff here. My son has a fear of the dentist office and they go above and beyond to reassure him and make him comfortable. They explain to me what they’ll be doing, care plan and what to expect before doing anything. They see my 2 daughters as well and we have not had a bad experience with anything!
S
1 week ago
The best pediatric dentist around
This review is coming from a mother of a daughter that is terrified of the dentist and doctors. We have gone to Horne and Miner for at least seven years. Yes she is still afraid but the staff and dentist certainly know how to soothe with her to make the visit the absolute best. They are always willing to listen to her fears and work with her. Very kind and friendly staff and dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!
My son is 2 and he had his first dentist appt. today each every staff member made my baby have an amazing experience. I will recommend them to everybody.
M
2 weeks ago
My son has been a patient at Horne and Miner since he was 2 yrs old and now at 7, he still loves going to the dentist even with having 2 teeth extracted. Staff is so sweet and wonderful. I'd recommend them to everyone.