Horne and Miner Pediatric Dentistry LLP

Dentist

3116 HG Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horneandminer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Each and every time we have an appointment here, we are treated so kindly! It never fails, you can count on every person in this office to have a smile on their face. It’s very rare these days. I love that my boys are patients here at Horne and Miner dentistry.
E
2 days ago
Friendly and enthusiastic
The hygienists and Dr. Horne have been wonderful every visit! My son is apprehensive and they are so patient with him. I really appreciate how welcoming and sweet they are with him.
I
2 days ago
Great first visit for my 3 year old!
Easy and friendly scheduling, hospitable service at arrival and check out! My 3 yr old had a great first visit. Thank you Lisa, Heather and Dr. Horne for making her first trip to the dentist so fun!
C
7 days ago
dr. miner and his staff are awesome. they are really good with my kids and they like dr.miner a lot. they get excited when it is time to go for a visit. thank you dr. miner and staff for being awesome. keep up the great work.
S
1 week ago
extremely pleased.... great experience for my daughter
My daughter had 2 teeth filled today by Dr. Miner. My daughter is extremely afraid of going to the dentist. She had no issues today at all. Dr Miner and his assistant were very kind, understanding, and polite. We had a great experience today. Thanks so much...
T
1 week ago
Best Office Ever
This place makes me wish there was an adult section, where we can go and get great service, too, by all the kind and informative people that work at this office. My kids have had major dental work and still aren’t afraid to go back. They love it. Thanks guys!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
I have zero complaints! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff and doctors! We had a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
The best service, staff, and dentist
All of my kids love Dr. Miner and his staff! I wouldn’t bring them to any other dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean, and so good with kids!
I love this place, and so did my 14 yr old daughter who has high functioning Autism. The staff really took the time to get to know her, and they were very patient with her being a little bit nervous. Would highly recommend this dentist office to any parent!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, patient, great services, great staff
My kids are fearful of the dentist but Dr. Horne and his staff made them feel comfortable and made sure we understood the treatment plan.