Horsey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4106 E Parham Rd

Henrico, VA 23228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Dr. Horsey and staff are always working to solve issues that arise and provide the best care available. Super friendly and very caring!!
T
10 months ago
Exceptional!!
Start to finish, very welcoming atmosphere while extremely professional. Very proficient and high quality products used.
C
10 months ago
Very Friendly!
My son had his braces put in this morning, and they were very friendly and informative! Made him feel comfortable. He's excited about earning points so he can get the prizes :-)
D
11 months ago
Great staff and Doctor Horsey is very personable.
J
11 months ago
Awesome !!!!
Very friendly and professional. They handled everything and were so quick and thorough. My daughter has been very nervous about getting braces but she was quickly put at ease and said the whole process was painless. I highly recommend Dr. Horsey.
M
11 months ago
Fabulous Office
I can't thank you and your office enough for being professional, proficient, and absolutely the nicest!!
C
11 months ago
Faat and convenient
J
12 months ago
Awesome service
Just went in for consultation but these guys were super fast and so friendly.
J
12 months ago
Great personalized service. The doctor called me prior to my appointment and the office staff were awesome. They even sent me off with a care package!
T
12 months ago
Great visit