Hot Rayz Limousines


Melbourne, FL 32935

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 year ago
If you want respect they aren't right for you
If it wasn't for Clay who was a nice enough guy Hot Rayz would get 1 star from me. First and foremost Bob is the most disrespectful employee a company could ever have on payroll. We requested a specific driver when reservations were made, the day of we call making sure everything was good to go, he then tells us that driver is not available so we willingly accepted and requested another specfic driver. Bob was not happy about this and started getting snippy. He then reminded us how good of a deal we got which yes we did but I also got a quote for $50 cheaper and included tip from another company, the only reason we went with Hot Rayz was because of those 2 drivers. If I could do it over again I would NOT use Hot Rayz go with the cheapest guy you pay less and still and are treated with respect.
Response from Hot Rayz Limousines
Hello Diane, I am truly sorry you feel this way. I understand you had a great time and the limousine and service were up to your expectations last night. I do apologize for the fact Mike and Rod were not available last night. Rod had other commitments and Mike was requested for an earlier reservation and could not make it back on time. We always do our best to satisfy our customers when they have a special request but sometimes it is not possible. Thank you for your business. I am glad you enjoyed our limousine and service from Clay. (also since you are Rod's friend we decided not to charge the overtime) :-) Sophie Owner