Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
I usually dont give out 5 stars for anything. But this place is DEFINITELY worth it. From the ease of scheduling and checking in and all the way through the appointment everyone was the best. Dr. Hott was thorough and made recommendations that made sense. I have a history in the dental field and know first hand that he had my best interest in mind and not his bottomline. Changing my entire family to come here.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very friendly and did a wonderful job!
Dr Hott is super! Great job Liz too! I love this place! Think I’ll keep coming here!!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding service.
Outstanding workmanship, courteous and prompt.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!
Excellent experience. Painless cleaning, thorough, explained everything. The entire staff is friendly and professional. If you’re looking for an excellent dental experience, Dr. Hott Family Dentistry is the dental office to call. You won’t be disappointed!!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr . Hott and his staff always make you feel comfortable and secure in the procedures scheduled. A recent root canal was smooth and absolutely pain free. Liz is a wonderful chair side assistant and provided much information. Prior cleanings with Lauren are always thorough and painless. I would highly recommend this office as the best around.
T
3 months ago
What a Pleasant Experience
Chelsea is always very helpful and willing to answer any question. The staff is always smiling and makes it a pleasant visit. One visit, they over charged my insurance, they were willing to admit their mistake, make things right. What a place you can enjoy doing business with and trust.
M
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly.
We had a great experience. I took 3 kids in for check ups and they were in and out quickly! One girl has anxiety issues and she did great. I attribute that to the caring staff. I happily recommend Hott Dentistry to everyone.
S
5 months ago
I 100% love this place.
Great dental hygienist her name is Chelsea no pain at all with her she is fantastic . Dr. Hott is great as well
J
5 months ago
Awesome Service
As always Marci does a great job, request her for your next cleaning.
L
6 months ago
I despise going to dentist. But Lauren and Dr Hott, are amazing. They make a dreaded experience so much better