Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, friendly service in a relaxed environment.
Chelsea did an outstanding job on my teeth after a lengthy time away from a dental office. Very friendly, professional, thourough and she explained everything step by step. Thanks again!!
A
3 weeks ago
All my kids love Dr. Hoyt and his staff! Awesome place to take your family.
S
4 weeks ago
Chelsea my dental hygienist is the best I've ever had .
Every thing was great there today they really take care of you .
I
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Hott and his team do a great job!
W
2 months ago
Pleasant and rewarding experience
I was greeted and made welcome as I checked in. I was taken for treatment at the time of my appointment, and it was always courteous, friendly, professional and satisfying. This was my second visit to Hott Family Dentistry, and I say without doubt it is the best I have experienced in my 73 years
T
2 months ago
Have always been treated with respect, and a smile. I have had several procedures with Dr. Hott and his careing staff over several years, including extractions, dentures, and routine follow ups, with no complaints. Appointments when needed, and on time. I would and have recommended Dr. Hott to anyone needing dental care. Dr. Hott is a great asset to the community.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Great experience
R
2 months ago
Timely, Friendly and Efficient
I had a filling done. I was made to feel welcome, it was relaxing, and Dr. Hott was wonderful as usual!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Trustworthy
Dr. Hott and his staff are awesome!!! They are VERY helpful and considerate. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
professional and kind!
My husband and I are new to the area. I called to check out availability and we are both seen within 2 hours the same day. Chelsea and Dr. Hott were professional, informative and kind. Insurance people were helpful and polite even though it was rushed and needed approved fast they never acted put out at all. Highly recommend.