Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome Service
As always Marci does a great job, request her for your next cleaning.
L
1 month ago
I despise going to dentist. But Lauren and Dr Hott, are amazing. They make a dreaded experience so much better
D
1 month ago
Great experience
First visit and Marci seems very friendly and was gentle with my care. Clean environment. All staff seemed friendly.... Thank you!
C
2 months ago
My cleaning today was a very pleasant experience. My grand daughter, who also is a patient of Dr Hott was allowed to observe. Zoe is 8 and is thinking about being a dentist when she grows up. I think it's important for children to learn about dental hygiene at a young age. Dr Hott is always friendly and respectful of the feelings and needs of others. I have recommended him to several family members.
S
2 months ago
Friendly& professional
Friendly, professional staff. I came in for a cleaning, received a needed bite adjustment from a recent crown. Angie did an excellent, pain free cleaning. I will be back as needed, and I will return for cleanings.
K
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Got my teeth cleaned by Angie and as always she did a great job.
T
2 months ago
Regular cleaning/exam
I apologize.. I don’t know the first name of my dental hygentist, but she is the same girl who does my cleaning each time. We know each other and remember things we have said to each other! She’s great. Also.. I had previously seen Dr Nodine for a few years before Dr Hott took over, and I respect and value his attention to detail and the care he renders very much. Very friendly staff.. I’ll never go anyplace else!
P
3 months ago
No fear here!
I have been going to Dr Nodine for years, and recently Dr Hott. I have complete trust in the Drs and staff. I have never had a bad experience. No fear here.
D
3 months ago
Problem solved!
I had a minor dental emergency and left a message last night. I got a return call early today and they fit me in this morning! I couldn't ask for anything more.
T
3 months ago
Great people, wonderful treatment.
I was so happy to only have to have a filling shaved down to take care of my problem. I am always so happy with the way I am treated at Hott family dentist.