Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today By Appointment

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
This was my second visit to Hott Family Dentistry. Both visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly. My hygienist went out of her way to make me comfortable. Dr. Hott was kind and came right away to check my teeth after my cleaning was complete. All and all, it was a very pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable staff
I just had my second appointment-cleaning and a crown prep-Dr Hott is great and the staff is caring. I was referred by my coworkers and will definitely refer to others!
A
5 months ago
Very Professional! Very Friendly! A Very Comfortable Atmosphere!
This was my first visit to a dentist in over 30 years and so needless to say I had some concerns. Upon entering the office I was greeted by a friendly and polite young lady who had me fill out some paperwork. After that I was immediately introduced to a Hygienist and she was also very friendly and professional. She performed the X-Rays and the cleaning. About two minutes after the cleaning the Dentist checked me out thoroughly and much to my surprise no cavities and healthy gums! In lieu of this experience I will be going back every 6 months for a cleaning. I also scheduled to have a tooth "crowned" that I had filled 30 years ago. The prices seem very reasonable and when you add in the high quality service the prices are excellent. This is a very friendly and professional FIRST CLASS operation that does almost everything "in house". I highly recommend giving them a try. I grade my experience an A+
D
5 months ago
Professional, superior service
I liked that I was able to get an appointment within weeks to take care of my tooth. Excellent care.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!!!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
Awesome practice, friendly, fast and professional.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful practice - friendly staff, awesome cleaning, and prompt service.
First visit here with the Hott Family Dentistry practice. I filled out the paperwork prior to the visit (available online on their website for printing), faxed it to their office and brought originals with me. I was brought right in for my cleaning and Angie did a superb job, really taking her time on problem areas while being very gentle as well. Dr. Hott came in promptly after my cleaning and addressed a problem area that I had for some time - giving me clear options for treatment. Then off I went to check out and for my next appointment I already know what my financial responsibility will be. When I initially called new patients were booking out 3 months but there were able to fit me in within days due to a cancellation. Office is beautiful with plenty of parking. I actually came from Ft Wayne, IN and I am so glad I made the trip!
W
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I received a warm and courteous welcome for the receptionist. The cleaning and exam were begun promptly a little before appointment time, and the treatment and service were cheerful, efficient and proficient. It was like a comfortable visit in the home of an old friend
T
6 months ago
Teresa Green
I've been going to this dentistry practice before Dr. Bart took over. I loved Dr Nodine and think Dr Hott is also a great dentist. I love all the staff!! The girls are all super friendly and everyone is easy to talk to!
J
6 months ago
Very thorough, friendly service in a relaxed environment.
Chelsea did an outstanding job on my teeth after a lengthy time away from a dental office. Very friendly, professional, thourough and she explained everything step by step. Thanks again!!