Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Dentist
Dr. Hott and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable professionals, concerned about my smile and teeth. I was very satisfied with my first visit. Thanks to all the staff for all their concerns and attention to my needs, great job. Dr. Hott is easy to talk to and explains each procedure thoroughly. Good Job, keep up the good work!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome service, friendly people!!!
Great job as usual, keep up the fantastic work!!
L
2 months ago
Great Care Giving
Doctor Hott and his staff are great! They took great care in making sure I was informed and comfortable during my visit..I would and will HIGHLY RECOMMEND them
S
3 months ago
I have been going to this Dentist for over 30 years. Dr. Nodine is a wonderful Dentist and friend. I have had nothing but good quality service here. I recently went to Dr.Hott for a root canal, and was so pleased with the service. All of the girls in this office are so caring. They explain things before they do them which helps to know what to expect. I would recommend anyone that needs a dentist to try Hott Denistry. You won't regret it.
K
5 months ago
This was my second visit to Hott Family Dentistry. Both visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly. My hygienist went out of her way to make me comfortable. Dr. Hott was kind and came right away to check my teeth after my cleaning was complete. All and all, it was a very pleasant experience.
S
6 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable staff
I just had my second appointment-cleaning and a crown prep-Dr Hott is great and the staff is caring. I was referred by my coworkers and will definitely refer to others!
A
8 months ago
Very Professional! Very Friendly! A Very Comfortable Atmosphere!
This was my first visit to a dentist in over 30 years and so needless to say I had some concerns. Upon entering the office I was greeted by a friendly and polite young lady who had me fill out some paperwork. After that I was immediately introduced to a Hygienist and she was also very friendly and professional. She performed the X-Rays and the cleaning. About two minutes after the cleaning the Dentist checked me out thoroughly and much to my surprise no cavities and healthy gums! In lieu of this experience I will be going back every 6 months for a cleaning. I also scheduled to have a tooth "crowned" that I had filled 30 years ago. The prices seem very reasonable and when you add in the high quality service the prices are excellent. This is a very friendly and professional FIRST CLASS operation that does almost everything "in house". I highly recommend giving them a try. I grade my experience an A+
D
8 months ago
Professional, superior service
I liked that I was able to get an appointment within weeks to take care of my tooth. Excellent care.
C
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!!!!
J
9 months ago
Excellent!!!
Awesome practice, friendly, fast and professional.