Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
What a Pleasant Experience
Chelsea is always very helpful and willing to answer any question. The staff is always smiling and makes it a pleasant visit. One visit, they over charged my insurance, they were willing to admit their mistake, make things right. What a place you can enjoy doing business with and trust.
M
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly.
We had a great experience. I took 3 kids in for check ups and they were in and out quickly! One girl has anxiety issues and she did great. I attribute that to the caring staff. I happily recommend Hott Dentistry to everyone.
S
1 month ago
I 100% love this place.
Great dental hygienist her name is Chelsea no pain at all with her she is fantastic . Dr. Hott is great as well
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service
As always Marci does a great job, request her for your next cleaning.
L
3 months ago
I despise going to dentist. But Lauren and Dr Hott, are amazing. They make a dreaded experience so much better
D
3 months ago
Great experience
First visit and Marci seems very friendly and was gentle with my care. Clean environment. All staff seemed friendly.... Thank you!
C
4 months ago
My cleaning today was a very pleasant experience. My grand daughter, who also is a patient of Dr Hott was allowed to observe. Zoe is 8 and is thinking about being a dentist when she grows up. I think it's important for children to learn about dental hygiene at a young age. Dr Hott is always friendly and respectful of the feelings and needs of others. I have recommended him to several family members.
S
4 months ago
Friendly& professional
Friendly, professional staff. I came in for a cleaning, received a needed bite adjustment from a recent crown. Angie did an excellent, pain free cleaning. I will be back as needed, and I will return for cleanings.
K
4 months ago
Great Cleaning
Got my teeth cleaned by Angie and as always she did a great job.
T
4 months ago
Regular cleaning/exam
I apologize.. I don’t know the first name of my dental hygentist, but she is the same girl who does my cleaning each time. We know each other and remember things we have said to each other! She’s great. Also.. I had previously seen Dr Nodine for a few years before Dr Hott took over, and I respect and value his attention to detail and the care he renders very much. Very friendly staff.. I’ll never go anyplace else!