Hott Family Dentistry

Dentist

706 N Main St.

Bluffton, IN 46714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly& professional
Friendly, professional staff. I came in for a cleaning, received a needed bite adjustment from a recent crown. Angie did an excellent, pain free cleaning. I will be back as needed, and I will return for cleanings.
K
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
Got my teeth cleaned by Angie and as always she did a great job.
T
1 week ago
Regular cleaning/exam
I apologize.. I don’t know the first name of my dental hygentist, but she is the same girl who does my cleaning each time. We know each other and remember things we have said to each other! She’s great. Also.. I had previously seen Dr Nodine for a few years before Dr Hott took over, and I respect and value his attention to detail and the care he renders very much. Very friendly staff.. I’ll never go anyplace else!
P
2 weeks ago
No fear here!
I have been going to Dr Nodine for years, and recently Dr Hott. I have complete trust in the Drs and staff. I have never had a bad experience. No fear here.
D
3 weeks ago
Problem solved!
I had a minor dental emergency and left a message last night. I got a return call early today and they fit me in this morning! I couldn't ask for anything more.
T
4 weeks ago
Great people, wonderful treatment.
I was so happy to only have to have a filling shaved down to take care of my problem. I am always so happy with the way I am treated at Hott family dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Great people, wonderful treatment.
I was so happy to only have to have a filling shaved down to take care of my problem. I am always so happy with the way I am treated at Hott family dentist.
M
1 month ago
good cleanings
Lauren does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth; she is always friendly , which makes the visit more pleasant !!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a first time visit to Hott Dentistry today. I was greeted with a very attentive, professional, and friendly staff. My exam and cleaning were performed wonderfully by Chelsea and Dr. Nodine was there to examine and further explain the technical aspects of my visit. I was in and out and felt very comfortable with everything that was explained to me.
S
2 months ago
Enjoyable!
Does anyone say that about their dentist & hygienist? I will honestly say, that for a dental experience, Hott Family Dentistry is the best...and that's the "tooth!"