Houle Dentistry

Dentist

7788 Jeanne D'Arc Blvd N

Orleans, ON K1C 2R5

Open Today By Appointment

houledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly Thanks
I appreciate the work you do, and the consistent training; to be a top notch dentist. Nancy was very helpful in settling me down. I strive to be calm but my body says no way. So I thank you for the freezing, the coloured glasses, and just going on as I was not there. Thank you for the beautiful experience. I am still awed with what you had to do in such a small (big) mouth. Thank you also for KimAnne (I do hope I got her name right) who helped me understand the billing situation. Now I know. See you in Sep. for my crown.
C
12 months ago
Always on time. Efficient and professional service in all areas.
S
12 months ago
Efficient appointment as usual, great staff.
C
12 months ago
Cleaning experience is nice, gentle, efficient and no pain!!!
Ready to go again. It's pain free at Dr. Houle office. Please don't wait, don't hesitated, go!!!
R
12 months ago
My teeth cleaning was done professionally and the hygienist was friendly and courteous. She explained what she was doing throughout the process.
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
Both my husband and I have been patients with Dr Houle for several years now. Dr Houle and her whole staff are the best team, professional and friendly and above all caring and concerned always with your comfort and care. Have recommended Houle Dentistry to several people. Everything runs smoothly from appointments on time to sending in your insurance claim for you. Top notch care. Thank you Dr Houle and your excellent team for great dental care.
T
12 months ago
Excellent job - making a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Also - the staff in front office does a great job of email reminders and online claim submissions.
A
1 year ago
Dental cleaning and examination of a damaged tooth
As usual, all employees, including Dr. Houle, were very pleasant, cheerful, professional, and extremely competent. The hygienist was very thorough. Their cheerfulness took the edge off the dental visit.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff. One thing maybe to consider if possible. Is to play a nature movie or relaxing videos in the overhead monitor while the procedures are going on. The patients could wear earphones. This could result in a more relaxing atmosphere. Just an idea.
M
1 year ago
Consistently great service
We've been coming to Dr. Houle's practice for years and have always found everything to be performed to our satisfaction. Highly recommended!