Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Dentist visit
Dr Hounsell and her staff are always professional and complete. Recommend.
J
6 days ago
Great dental care for the whole family
All six members of my family see Dr. Hounsell and I couldn’t be happier with the care we all receive. Appointments are always on time and we’ve received good referrals when special services are required (for orthodontics and special pediatric care). The dental hygienists have years of experience and are wonderful with the kids. I would recommend Hounsell Dental to any family looking for comprehensive dental care.
C
1 week ago
Being a dentist in my country, the only dental services I trust
Hounsell Dental is an honest service, where true professionals will take care of your dental health without ever needing to criticize other treatments you had before or making you pay for anything unless it is strictly necessary. I trust them to be the best dental care provider for my son, my husband and all our friends in the US.
D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best!
I was referred to Dr Hounsell’s office by a co-worker and that’s best referral ever. The people are professional and has up to date equipments. Every time I leave, I’m very satisfied with my cleaning. Thx Doc, for running a well balanced and professional practice.
B
2 weeks ago
As always, I find everyone friendly, professional and courteous. Didn't use to like going to dentist office, was referred to Dr. Hounsell by a coworker and its been a positive experience ever since. Thank you Dr. Hounsell.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
I'm so grateful to a friend who recommended Hounsell Dental! Everyone on the staff was friendly, professional, and welcoming. An important added factor is that I was told how much my dental insurance would cover for the current visit, and the next appointment when I'll have a cleaning. I'm glad to give Hounsell Dental my highest recommendation.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff
My first visit. I was very impressed with the quality of service received. I've had quite a few dentists and hygienists over the years, and those at Hounsel Dental are the best. The office staff is both friendly and helpful. My highest recommendation.
P
3 weeks ago
cleaning and dentist’s services
The care I receive is always very professional, thorough, and gentle. The staff shows a great deal of concern and the facilities are very up-to-date.
J
4 weeks ago
You and your staff do a great job. A visit to your office is a pleasant experience. Joe Ryan
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care. Skilled, understanding & kind.
I started visiting Dr. Hounsell's office for routine dental care a few years ago. She is a skilled professional (as are her technicians & receptionists) & an excellent diagnostician. Her office is spacious & modern with a cozy feel to it. A lot of this has to do with a friendly, welcoming staff. I immediately felt at ease. The exams & treatments are always gentle yet thorough. The crown that the doctor fitted onto my back molar is perfect & I was advised to use a guard since I tend to grind my teeth when I sleep. It’s nice that (in my particular case) I was given the option of investing in a custom guard or buying one over the pharmacy counter. Everyone at Dr. Hounsell’s office is kind & very patient, going that extra step to accommodate schedules when booking appointments. I thank them very much for this. Even though there are dentists in my neighborhood, I will drive the extra miles because I trust this team.