Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great experience
A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Thanks for the professional and caring service you are providing.
V
3 days ago
Excellent dr and staff
Very professional office as well as there staff I really enjoy coming here !
B
3 days ago
Very Professional
My first time here but I felt like I been a patient for years! 👍
M
1 week ago
Very welcoming
Due to an insurance change I needed to change my former dentist of 15 years. From the very beginning I felt comfortable....from the receptionist to the hygienist (who I sincerely like) to Dr. Hounsell. I am looking forward to a long and happy relationship with this dentist.
A
1 week ago
Professional Work
As always the service was excellent, the staff was friendly and I left with clean teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Sign in and was call back in less than 10 SECONDS. Providing I arrived arrived 15mins early. Clean nice office even the restroom. The staff stay busy and not just hanging around.
F
2 weeks ago
Great experience
It was my first visit to Dr.Hounsell office and it was a great experience. The staff was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly professional and considerate of everyone’s need. I’ve been a patient of Dr Hounsel for many years and have referred many people to her.
Always a pleasant experience. The team is always professional and personable. I can’t image going anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality dental services.
LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!!! Everyone is so kind, friendly, and caring. Dr. Hounsell always wants the best for her patients, but is never pushy when recommending your best options. I'm never nervous when I go in for procedures because of the good vibes radiating there. Anyone seeking a great dental practice definitely will find it here.