Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Dr. Hounsell and all her staff are polite, caring and check frequently to make sure what ever procedure is performed you are comfortable. I'm impressed with their efficiency.
C
4 days ago
Dr. Hounsel addressed all of my concerns pertaining to my son’s teeth on the same day!! Great accommodations!
N
5 days ago
Professional and friendly, relaxed atmosphere, I highly recommend them!
A
1 week ago
Great Dentist Office
Very happy with service. Dental cleanings have been great! Everyone has been friendly and professional. Office is kept clean and tidy. Dr. Hounsell is willing to work with you to what is comfortable to you. No upsell on unneeded services.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Hounell's practice is top notch. I highly recommend the staff and Dr. Hounsell's work. Great attention to detail.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Beautiful office, prompt professional service and courteous staff.
J
3 weeks ago
New patient
Anyone that knows me, knows that I hate going to the dentist. This was my first time going to Hounsell Dental and I was amazed how nice, kind and understanding all the staff is, including Dr. Hounsell. They explained everything to me before doing it and helped ease my fear of going to the Dentist. I plan on using Hounsell Dental going forward.. Thanks so much for making this a great experience.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Clean, calm environment with gentle, professional, positive, and thorough staff. Diane was awesome in treating my 6 year old who had a bad experience at a different dentist office. She took the time to slowly explain every process (cleaning, X-rays, fluoride) with my daughter. My daughter was very comfortable and made at ease during her visit. And, Dr. Hounsell also did great work on my crown. Very happy with this place. Friendly and great for the whole family. Worth traveling 30 minutes even though we're in Newark.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly team
I consistently find helpful, friendly professionals who make sure that I know what to expect at each visit. From the front desk and back again I feel cared for as a person and not just a client. I recommend the practice.
K
1 month ago
Incredible Service and Experience
I've been coming to Hounsell Dental for quite some time now and that is saying a lot—I am a serial "switcher" when it comes to any sort of provider. I even moved 40 minutes south and will be moving 20 minutes further in a few months and will STILL come to Wilmington, just because the experience is so great. The staff is professional and friendly, the facilities are clean and welcoming, and they have done a wonderful job getting me back on track and keeping me there. I can continue to sing praises, as I got Lumineers there as well and it was an incredible experience. They come highly recommended, for sure.