Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
routine cleaning
just a routine visit but as always helpful, on time, professional, caring and helpful.
G
2 days ago
Another problem with another tooth!
I had yet another toothache in a molar. While dr H was out on vacation the office had me come in immediately to get an xray to see if we could figure out if my tooth changed. I revisited today and dr H checked out the xray. She suggested two ways to approach my pain. I made the choice to try to replace old filling. She and her assistant took the extra time to help me out. Fixed me up With a new filling. Couldnt have a nicer staff and Im so glad I found her!!
R
4 days ago
Dentist Visit
I Had a successful visit with Hounsell Dental today. I was in and out within an hour after XRays and reinstallation of my onlay. Always a pleasure visiting my dentist....she is organized and fair....her staff is always friendly & thorough.
S
4 days ago
professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Hounsell Dental for about five years and am continuously impressed by the staff and facility. Today, my 3.5 year old daughter joined me for a cleaning and she was treated with such kindness that any nervousness she did have, completely disappeared. After we left, she said “the dentist is fun!” I highly recommend Hounsell Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and cordial service
After many years with another dentist found Dr. Hounsell and staff excellent.
K
1 month ago
Professional office, staff are very kind and take care of their clients.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and a Superior Dentist
From reminding of my appointment, to greeting me, to the cleaning and check-up, they are on point. I am always very comfortable when I am there.
T
1 month ago
I love the Hounsell Team!
In and out quickly, and everyone I have come into contact with at the office has a smile and professional demeanor! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Patient, good dentist
Dr. Hounsell was patient with me- explained everything well to me. I had a previous bad experience with a different dentist that made me very scared to go to the dentist. She worked with me and was patient with me when I got scared. She wants to provide her patients good care, but best of all, she wants them to feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Five-Star Service!!!
So glad I was referred to Dr. Hounsell by a co-worker. The staff is very professional and friendly. The facility is super clean and relaxed. Dr. Hounsell is excellent at her job and makes you feel at easy. Extremely satisfied!