Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Service
My second time there they make you feel comfortable and explain every process and plan you have to go through. They are excellent!!!
R
1 week ago
2nd time there This time for teeth cleaning Next time to fix cavities (oh joy) I'm sure they'll make it as painless as possible EXCELLENT experiences High 5'vs
R
3 weeks ago
Helpful and accommodating
Great experience at every stage in my visit.
K
4 weeks ago
I changed my dentist office last year. My daughter recommended Dr. Hounsell office. I can say I'm very pleased with the services & staff. I would highly recommend this dentistry to my friends/family.
R
4 weeks ago
Wife and I are new to her practice Haven't been to dentist in 5-6 years Dr & staff treated us super Highly recommend
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Office I've ever been to!
Dr. Hounsell's office is so professional and warm and welcoming. My hygentist is always so friendly and Dr. Hounsell is so nice and gentle. It is so nice to come to a dental office that is organized and clean as well. I am so happy I found Dr. Hounsell's office.
K
1 month ago
New to this practice. Wonderful experience! Professional, friendly and a gentle touch. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Z
2 months ago
Denture!
Dr.hounsell,is extremely caring,even though her patient was unhappy? Class Act! Never get in a predicament, where u need to remove your teeth!
S
2 months ago
This was my second visit and i love Hounsell Dental. Customer service is great. Dr. Hounsell has a gentle touch and is a skilled dentist.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Delaware
I always feel relaxed on whatever I'm having done in her chair. My Dentist for life.