Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quality Service
I arrived early for my appointment and Hounsell Dental was able to accommodate me.
E
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and just make you feel comfortable
I was greeted as soon as i walked in the door.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional Efficient and Friendly
Very professional service by both the dental hygienist and Dr. Hounsell. Front desk person was courteous and friendly. Dr. Hounsell explained the status of my dental conditions very well and made recommendations for my next visit. The office was very clean and welcoming. I would recommend this treatment team to others.
G
3 weeks ago
Great treatment
Dr. And staff were professional, courteous and friendly. Dr.Hounsell was very competent and thorough. She explained my treatment options and allowed me to make an informed decision on my treatment plan. The office was very clean and welcoming. I would absolutely recommend this treatment team to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Ruth is the best! I wouldn’t go or send my child to anyone else! Thank you for all that you do!!!
A
1 month ago
Great visit !
My first visit to the office, today, great experience. The receptionist who took firs phone call she was respectful and efficient- Kudos for her! Dental Hygienist did a good work, but it was very surprising to me not to hear a single word during 45 minutes that she worked on my teeth, not even a final comment. Would be nice to have someone as efficient but more personable Dr Hounsell seem very professional and trustful.. I really liked her.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Hounsell and the hygienists are awesome. They take the time to explain what your treatment options are and if you are doing a great job at basic maintenance. They are gentle and kind! My sons now come to this practice with me. Ruth is our hygienist, she awesome with my 12 year old and keeping in line with these braces. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who has had a bad dental experience, they will change your mind and take away dental fears.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This was a great experience. Ruth was an amazing and put me at ease. Dr. Hounsell is very professional and I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience
Never a wait! The staff is very friendly and the office is extremely clean. I would recommend to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Most excellent teeth
Great place to have any dental work done. Professional and clean and neat . Great staff and Dr Hounsell is the best