Hounsell Dental

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite 3D

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hounselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always Great!
Great team! Friendly, professional, efficient! Can't get any better!
D
3 days ago
Dr. Hounsell is AWESOME !!!! ESP. with those that may have had a bad experience with a dentist in there life such as myself !!!
F
4 days ago
Great service!
Overall great olace! Everyone was so nice!
I
5 days ago
Best of the best
I’ve had a lot of dentists. Dr Hounsell and staff are top shelf and always provide a great, hassle-free customer experience!
S
6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Today 2/13/18 was my first appointment in the office and I am very pleased. The I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. I actually arrived early and was seen early. All of the staff were pleasant and friendly. The dental assistant was awesome. She explained everything she was doing in detail. Dr. Hounsell was awesome as well. She was informative and showed excellent chair side manner.
S
6 days ago
Dr.Hounsell an her staff are wonderful
A
7 days ago
LOVE this dental office!!
Everyone is so nice and welcoming!! I haven't had great experience with dentists in the past so this is definitely refreshing!! I got three fill ins done in one day and felt no pain, im definitely sticking with them for as long as i can!!
M
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly Staff
I was referred to Dr. Hounsell by a friend after a year or so of searching for a new dentist. I had not been to the dentist in almost 5 years and was very nervous going back to the dentist after two bad experiences with my previous dentist. Angela was able to get me an appointment with a week (which was good, so I didn't have time to change my mind and cancel my appointment) and my hygienist Diane was absolutely wonderful!!! She was very reassuring and completely put my mind at ease from start to finish. I have definitely found my new dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Cleaning& Tips
Dr. Hounsell & her entire staff is very knowledgeable & friendly beyond belief. My cleaning today was great as usual by Diane! I highly recommend this office to all out there looking for a welcome change for the better!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Punctual, Clean Office, Friendly Staff and Dr. Hounsell is very nice
I have been going to Dr. Hounsell since 2015. On my 1st visit I had not been to the dentist in 5+ years due to a loss of insurance. Even with that the Hygienist took their time and very good care of me, and it was alot of work to get my teeth clean on that day. Since then I have been hooked and look forward to my visits twice a year. I even had a new hygienist this past visit, and she was very welcoming. While my teeth do not require any major work at this time (Thank Goodness), I am pleased with the servies that I currently receive.