House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I love Dr. House, he is gentle and understands my dentals problems. He is the best.
G
5 days ago
Everybody at this office is so pleasant and helpful ! It is a stressful place for me at a dentist office, but here they make me feel comfortable. 6 stars. Glenn Casson
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and very thorough
This was an appointment to recheck a blister that had popped. Further checking showed something else. After researching treatment options, Dr. House and staff took the time to find the local formulating pharmacy and called the prescription in for me.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
House Family Dentistry is great! They work hard to take care of their patients and are quick at scheduling appointments when you need them. I can’t recommend them enough!
D
3 weeks ago
professional, courteous, and kind service
B
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with all aspects of my visit from front desk, to hygienist, to Dr. Ike House. Very professional, friendly group! I was totally comfortable with all the care given.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and worth the distance!
I’ve been using Dr. Ike House as my dentist for years. No matter whether it’s for just a cleaning or a filling, I am comfortable every time. Everyone working there is not just friendly but very professional. I travel quite a distance but it’s worth it!
T
4 weeks ago
Never disappointed!
This is a great place to get care at. The staff is always so friendly and very professional! Highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care! Dr. House is the best in the business!
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Everyone was very kind. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Ruben is thorough in his explanations to make sure you know exactly what needs to be done he is awesome. The office is immaculate.
C
1 month ago
Great