House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, outstanding service
I will forever use House Family Dentistry! They are professional, friendly, and provide outstanding service. I feel like a part of the family!
S
2 weeks ago
House Family Dentistry provides you with a very relaxing and friendly dental experience. The procedure needed to be done was explained in detail with great patience and care. During the procedure they were asking if I was doing okay. There was no pain and my dental work looks fantastic. Thank you very much!! They are highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Love House Family Dentistry!
Dr. Bri House is awesome! I just love her! We have been going to House Family Dentistry for years! Like 20 years! Highly recommended!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Dr. Issac House and Christy(the hygienist) are amazing! They are very professional and down to earth. I have never felt more comfortable. Very kind and great at what they do. I would highly recommend to everyone! Everyone I spoke with in this office was sweet and welcoming. They made being at the dentist a enjoyable experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Dr. Issac House and Christy(the hygienist) are amazing! They are very professional and down to earth. I have never felt more comfortable. Very kind and great at what they do. I would highly recommend to everyone! Everyone I spoke with in this office was sweet and welcoming. They made being at the dentist a enjoyable experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I always leave with a smile. The whole office is so friendly. I love Dr Britney is great.
B
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!!!
I had Emily do my cleaning today and she was not just super professional and very polite, she also gave me the best cleaning I've ever gotten to date since I started going to the dentist at the age of 20. I am now 42, so that speaks volumes. Make sure she stays on permanently at yalls dentistry office, PLEASE!!! Also Dr. Brittany was helpful, professional, and amazing as usual. I 😊😊😊 God is good. I am so glad He led me to start going to yall. Keep up the great service!!! Geaux Tigers!!!
K
1 month ago
Felt prayer, relaxed, and no pain.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love going in there and they know my family and I by name.
D
1 month ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and all I can say is that this place was great. Since the moment when I called to make an appointment the staff were very helpful and nice. I also took my daughter with me and some of the ladies there watched her while I got my cleaning done.