House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I was in on May 22nd for my routine cleaning. Not the most pleasant experience, but that's my fault lol. Christy is just the best. Everyone in the office are extremely nice and helpful. Dr House is the best! I've been going there since I was 22. I'm 48 now and I'm dreading the day Dr House retires!
K
1 week ago
Great experience
My appointment at House went extremely well. My hygienist, Jessica, was very friendly and did a great job with x-rays and the cleaning, making sure I was comfortable and knew what she was doing. The dentist was also very friendly and thorough with explanations, describing what the x-rays showed. The whole office was very clean and professional. This was probably one of the most painless dentist visits I have ever had.
E
1 week ago
House Family Dentistry gives the highest quality dental care
Our visits to House Family Dentistry is always very professional. Dr. Ike House has been taking very good care of all of our dental needs for years. His daughter, did our check-ups after our cleaning this time and she was very good. We are very satisfied with the care and service that we have received.
L
1 week ago
Knowledge dentist
Went in for repair work and cane out loving my smile again!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Since I have a fear of going to the dentist, I do not look forward to my checkups. House Family Dentistry does a wonderful job of calming my fears. Christy is an excellent hygienist with a gently touch. Dr. House's friendly chatter helps me to be less nervous. I appreciate them so much that I drive about 45 minutes from my home to their office. It is worth the long trip.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always so kind!
I have been a patient of Dr. Houses for many years and every time I am there it’s wonderful. ALL the staff is so sweet and kind. Dr. House is also great, so smart and always has interesting stories to tell! I just Love this sweet office!
P
2 weeks ago
Patient Professional Service
Dr. Reuben House and his assistant had a difficult cavity to fill due to being just under the gum line and it's proximity being against another tooth. It took a little more time but they were successful and a week later I am still eating and drinking without pain. My thought going in was that it needed to be pulled or some costly procedure; but thankfully that was not the case.
S
2 weeks ago
I had the best experience and the staff was friendly and showed that they cared about me and my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
Dr. B and her Tech were friendly and caring with my crown prep. The procedure was nothing like crown prep I have had done at another dentist. She explained every step of the procedure, insured that I had no pain and finished in no time. Very concerned that I had no issue with the fit of the temp crown and that it caused me no problems. Great staff and care!
J
3 weeks ago
A dentist who really spends time with you
The people are very nice here. The office is very bright, colorful, and clean. The music is very pleasant and often Christian. I have visited Dr Ike House on two separate cleaning appointments. He takes the time to explain why a particular oral hygiene issue he sees is important. He then takes the time to show me how I can help improve my oral hygiene. He then listens to me repeat back to him what I think he is telling me (my choice, so I could be sure I got the idea) and then takes the time to explain anything I did not quite understand. He does all of this in a manner that really demonstrates he is interested in my oral hygiene and what I think. I really feel respected and am getting great care.