House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality
We have been going for the last 3 years or so and have never had any issues or any complaints. Both my boys look forward to each visit Brittney is just fabulous with young kids.
L
4 days ago
Superb Service, Professional and Efficient
I was scheduled for this filling replacement within a week of the need being identified. When I arrived and signed in, I was called in less than 5 minutes. The preparation for injections was thorough, and, made the injection a painless process. The removal of the old filling was completed in a timely manner; and, the new filling was completed quickly. While my filling was setting-up, Dr. Rubin House and his Assistant covered the care that I needed to ensure the stability and satisfaction with my restored tooth. Dr. House used the time while waiting for deadening, setting-up and all other times to check on/service other patients. Very Efficient Operation. Customer Oriented - another very satisfied customer out the door.
K
6 days ago
Another enjoyable visit. Never have I ever enjoyed going to the dentist but this office is very calming and everyone is so nice.
M
6 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Dr Brittney is the best. I recommend her for anyone who has a fear of the dentist. Because of her great work , I now look forward to going to the dentist. She makes the whole experience comfortable and fun, the setting is clean and elegant, and her skills exceptional. She does excellent dental work, I’m 100% satisfied. I used to be scared of the dentist but not anymore. Thanks Dr Brittney and your excellent, friendly staff, God bless you all.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is nice and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great customer service!!
The experience that I had on Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 was the best I've had at any dentist I've ever been too. I was very nervous to the extreme of crying and praying. Dr. Reuben House talked to me every step of the process he did. He also let me know he was praying with me as I started to cry. That by itself made me more comfortable and at ease than anything else. When he finished and was packing my mouth, I asked "are you finished" and he said yes. That was the most pleasant visit I ever had. Thank you again Dr. House and I pray your practice continue to grow!! I will be recommending others to you!! Be Blessed!!!!! K. Doyle
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Haughton
I have used House Dental for almost a year now. Dr.Rueben House is very attentive to your needs and lets you know what he's doing as he works on you. The dental hygienist are great too. If you need a Dentist House Dental are for you.
L
4 weeks ago
All around great experience
I called as a new patient and they were able to get me an appointment the same day (due to a cancellation). The process for becoming a patient was efficient and it was made clear right away that they were in network for my insurance provider, which is valuable information! Checkin was quick and efficient, the staff was friendly and upbeat, the entire facility was clean and inviting. Dr. Brittany House taught me more about my own teeth than any dentist I’ve had before, making sure I understood and answering any questions I had. She was also very excited about her work! My hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth without so much as poking my gums once. I’m a very happy patient and look forward to bringing my kids in the near future.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything Excellent
I’ve been going to House Family Dentistry for several years, the last 6 of which I’ve lived in a different city, but I still drive the moderate distance because these guys and gals are awesome. Highly recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Nice people.Good. Care