House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Thank you!!!!!
I am extremely proud of my new dentures I got from Dr Reuben House. I had upper and lower dentures made. They look natural and fit perfectly. My lower dentures fit so well I forget that I have them in! The staff is friendly, professional and very caring. They help you file your insurance and explain everything so there are no surprises as to the cost. I have already sent them some business. If you have any dental issues this is definitely the place to go!
K
2 days ago
Pain free and professional
The hygienists are always soft-handed and very conscious of how you are doing. I have only been here for preventative care, but I’ve never had a bad experience!
J
1 week ago
Friendly professional caring
Love House Family Dentistry. Always a good experience. One big happy family and I always feel at home.
L
1 week ago
So relaxing!
I truly enjoyed my appointment today! Dr. Britney and her assistant were so patient and calm with me! I feel like I’m among friends!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my entire family. Very professional and friendly. Has helped us numerous times after hours as well.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
Everybody in this office are so friendly! They make u fell like your at home. I’ve been coming here for years. No matter what the problem is during office hours or after hours they will take care of it even if that means coming in. Thanks to all of you!!!
P
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
They let me know the cost (which is very important when you are on a fixed income) up front for the root canal I will have. I told her I do not want any pain and she said she would do her best. She promised to play good music and sing to me. This is a long ways to go for a Dentist, but, believe me it is worth it. I will never go anyplace else.
K
3 weeks ago
Always top notch service!
Always top notch service!
H
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I absolutely love this Dentist Office. The staff know you by name and treat you like family. They are very kind, professional, and thorough. They always make sure you feel welcomed and comfortable.
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Dr. House and his staff were very friendly and explained all options at length.