House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
As crazy as it sounds, I enjoy going to the dentist. And it's because of the considerate care I receive from Dr. Ike House, Melissa Christy and all the others who work there. They are all so professional and caring, too.
C
6 days ago
Great people!
As always, great job.
R
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Brittany, and her staff were great. Had a difficult time on the procedure and they were champs about it. My hats off to them. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
Professional service
Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Had a filling. In and out in under an hour and no pain during or after. Very good atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I have been afraid of dentist from bad experience,this place is very good and makes sure you are not in any pain,i can now call this place my new dental office,o not forgotten but the staff is super as well😀👍
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous staff Very professional
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Thorough
I don’t usually leave reviews or comments about products or experiences, but I’m more than happy to brag about my dentist, Dr. Brittany House and staff. They are all friendly, professional, fun (yes, I actually laugh while at the dentist), and thorough with my dental care. Emily, my hygienist was great!!! I highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Great friendly service. The staff is very professional and are very concerned about you. They are always cheerful and make me smile. I could have fallen asleep in the chair with the care and easy with my cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and professional service.
My first visit definitely won't be my last. Top notch professional dental care. Very considerate, thorough and caring. I was quite pleased.