House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Jamie is awesome
Jamie is awesome, professional, and patient! Thank you!!!
S
7 days ago
Warm and caring.
I'm not sure if I can say enough good things about house dentistry and their staff. I have a bad gag reflex and the staff goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and that I don't have any issues while they are cleaning my teeth, x-rays. The environment is friendly and very relaxing. I am the type of person that really would rather not go to the dentist. Here at the house dentistry I do not feel that way. If you or your family need To find a dentistry for you or your family I would highly recommend this dentistry and/or staff and Doctor house.
S
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a great experience yesterday having a temporary crown done by Dr. Ike House. His assistant Destiny was excellent as well.
R
1 week ago
Quality dental health care
From the friendly welcome at reception to the cordial handshake from Dr. House at the end of my cleaning/checkup; 1st rate care. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities but the folks at House family dentistry make it bearable. Christy, my dental hygienist for the last 10 plus years does a great job "refurbing" my teeth every 6 months.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very great experience
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Love this dental office!! You are not a number!!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I am very pleased with the dental care and service performed in this visit. Will always be happy to return in future dental care appointments.
T
1 month ago
5 STARS
Awesome crew! They are extremely professional, very clean, and timely. I dont think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes they call me to the back. Everyone is SO nice there!
J
1 month ago
Always enjoyable!!
EXCELLENT as always!! I have NEVER had a problem in the 4 yrs. I have been using them. Dr. Bri is very professional, and a wonderful person. The staff is really GREAT also!! Thumbs up from me and my wife.
J
1 month ago
❤️ Love my Dentist
For the first time ever can I say I truly liked my dentist the first time I met them. I absolutely love Dr. Brittany House, she is just awesome! A++++ I highly recommend her/them to anyone looking for clean, well explained dental care.