House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Everyone is nice and professional.
K
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and great customer service!!
The experience that I had on Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 was the best I've had at any dentist I've ever been too. I was very nervous to the extreme of crying and praying. Dr. Reuben House talked to me every step of the process he did. He also let me know he was praying with me as I started to cry. That by itself made me more comfortable and at ease than anything else. When he finished and was packing my mouth, I asked "are you finished" and he said yes. That was the most pleasant visit I ever had. Thank you again Dr. House and I pray your practice continue to grow!! I will be recommending others to you!! Be Blessed!!!!! K. Doyle
B
6 days ago
Best Dentist in Haughton
I have used House Dental for almost a year now. Dr.Rueben House is very attentive to your needs and lets you know what he's doing as he works on you. The dental hygienist are great too. If you need a Dentist House Dental are for you.
L
7 days ago
All around great experience
I called as a new patient and they were able to get me an appointment the same day (due to a cancellation). The process for becoming a patient was efficient and it was made clear right away that they were in network for my insurance provider, which is valuable information! Checkin was quick and efficient, the staff was friendly and upbeat, the entire facility was clean and inviting. Dr. Brittany House taught me more about my own teeth than any dentist I’ve had before, making sure I understood and answering any questions I had. She was also very excited about her work! My hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth without so much as poking my gums once. I’m a very happy patient and look forward to bringing my kids in the near future.
J
1 week ago
Everything Excellent
I’ve been going to House Family Dentistry for several years, the last 6 of which I’ve lived in a different city, but I still drive the moderate distance because these guys and gals are awesome. Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Nice people.Good. Care
B
1 week ago
in for 6 mo checkup and cleaning...curtious staff...friendly environment...timely appointment...all I could ask for
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and caring service
The extent that they went through just to make sure I was comfortable was amazing, they were also funny and entertaining, which helped me relax.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Clean and well organized facility. Friendly, couteous and professional staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice clean and modern facility. Professional care.