House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great service, atmosphere, & people.
One of the best and most personable dentists I have ever been too. They were quick, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
B
7 days ago
Excellent service customer client relations superb
A
1 week ago
Love the staff at House family Dental! They’re wonderful with kids so I would recommend the practice for the whole family!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Very well run dental office. Great people working there. It was a great visit as usual. Have been going to House Family Dental for years! Love the “family” atmosphere too.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Place
Everyone was friendly. Professional atmosphere. Only issue was I spent time filling out online forms and then had to do them again at the office since they didn't transmit
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt service,.professional and friendly staff
Made to feel right at home. Staff are courteous and engaging. Service was quick and thorough.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service—both by dental hygienist and dentist.
The hygienist always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth and taking X-rays when needed. Dr. House follows up with a good checkup of my teeth as well as an exam of glands under my tongue, etc. I feel confident they care about my health! I would definitely recommend them to others.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome job.
D
1 month ago
My visit was good. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Very professional yet making dental experience full of laughs!!
I was very nervous coming in to have a few cavities filled due to other dentist experiences in the past years. Let me tell you, I will definitely will be back! They made the experience enjoyable and fun, full of many laughs!! Love my dentist!! 😊