House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great practice
First time having work done here and Dr Reuben was great! Everyone is very nice here.
N
1 week ago
Funny and informative
Did a great job in a relaxing environment.
M
2 weeks ago
Our awesome experience with our kids
They were great with our two year old and our seven year old. They made them feel comfortable. We always know when we go the boys Weill be treated well.
W
3 weeks ago
The service was just great.
P
3 weeks ago
House Family Dentistry definitely provides high quality service with their professional and friendly staff. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always! 😉
A
3 weeks ago
FABULOUS DENTAL SERVICE
I had an unexpected issue come up and Dr Brittany House and her staff were very accommodating and worked me in and she was able to resolve my issue in a timely manner. She was extremely friendly and kind. Love Dr House!
S
1 month ago
Great practice. Very friendly.
My dental hygienist was so sweet. Super gentle with the cleaning and very nice. Everyone was super nice and place was clean!
R
1 month ago
The best!
Always please with the service I get when I go there.
F
1 month ago
Super service and friendly.
Great service! When a complete medical work up is required, it could have been stated in the appointment notice via email, (ie) Bring your medical history, meds you’re presently taking. The government already knows my SSN and drivers license number!! I am always there about 15 minutes early, But not remembering all meds, etc and 5 pages of info, was not adequate time to fill it all out before procedure, at least for me. The complete dental service was exceptional, personable, and friendly.