House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I actually enjoy going to my appointments. Excellent care, no pressure to have anything done. Could not ask for more from a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great experience as always. Go above and beyond to make you feel at ease.
W
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, efficient, reliable, comfortable, clean....
I have used this dental practice since 1986, even when I moved three and a half hours away to Baton Rouge. I would drive back to Haughton until my family moved back to north la. Used many dentists around the country as my father was military, but my anxieties about dentists resolved only after visiting Dr. House’s practice. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Very professional and friendly staff!
B
2 months ago
Stress free
Dr.Ruben filled a tooth today and was very professional and made sure that I wasn't in any pain. Made me feel comfortable. Thanks House dental.
V
2 months ago
Dr. House dentistry
A very friendly environment.
S
2 months ago
Very pleased
Was pleased with the friendly atmosphere, knowledge provided and clean facilities!
J
2 months ago
always eager to be professonal and pain free .
K
2 months ago
Best place in town!
House Family Dentistry is such an amazing clinic. From the minute you walk in till you leave you are taken care of by true professionals who treat you like family. Very satisfied here! Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
They’re awesome! But...
Was given a sheet of paper post check up with a copay printed onto it after billing my third party. Was advertised as 75 dollars for 1 filling. I came to my appointment under the notion that the copay would be the same, per my insurance it was 75 before so surely it is now, right? No. I had to pay 159 dollars for 1 filling. Left a sour taste in my mouth to say the least. No pun intended. Like I said, they’re good at what they do; I don’t believe, however, that that should have happened this way.