House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience as always!! Bb
E
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience as always!! Bb
E
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience as always!! Bb
J
3 weeks ago
They Talk with You
Dr Ike House and Christy talk with me every visit about my dental health. They don't talk past me or over me. They carry on a conversation that is honest, real, and encouraging. I know where I stand and what I need to do to improve my dental health. They don't try to sell me anything, either, but perform the tasks and fill the role for which I am compensating them. I am definitely glad we found this dentist and his team.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great group staff. Has Adrienne and Dr Brittney. Both very personable and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Fun and informative
From the beginning to the end I was comfortable with the staff. I am confident the recommendations I was given were neccessary. I look forward to my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Last Minute Hero
I recently lost a filling, but as a procrastinator put off getting it fixed, and instead attempted to slap a temporary compound that I purchased from a local drug store. After deciding the last minute to take a vacation to Flo-Rida, I suddenly panicked because my do-it-yourself repair fell out as well. (I just cannot stop eating milk duds) So I contacted House Dentistry at the last minute, and they were so nice and accommodating by getting me in for a repair within hours. I truly appreciate Dr House and the entire staff and promise to be a better patient in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Timely, friendly and professional
The team was ready for me as soon as I showed up and I was in and out in short order. This was just a cleaning, but it was very thorough and well done.
B
1 month ago
Great experience (in a dental office)?
Yep! In a dental office. Dr. Ike House is the best dentist I’ve used. I moved from Haughton to East Tx. and continue to drive for appts. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Dr. House explains the procedure, takes his time and makes sure you are pleased before you leave. If you are looking for a great dentist I encourage you to try Dr. House.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! ( at a dental office)?
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Even after moving from Haughton to East Texas, I still return for dental visits. Dr. Ike House puts you right at ease. He explains everything about the procedure, gives you available options and makes sure you are pleased with the result before you leave. I highly recommend Dr. House, can’t say enough good things about this office. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. If anyone is looking for a great dentist, go to House Dentistry.