House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
I have been coming to this practice for a few years now and even though some of the employees have changed, they always seem to find the right people to replace them with. Everyone is always friendly and treat you like they have known you forever which goes great with a very talented staff. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. House and staff make you feel very welcome. They are wonderful!!!!
A
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly service
Dr Brittany House and the staff here were very professional and friendly. There was little no wait time. The exam was very thorough. I left this visit very satisfied with the treatment I received. I would definitely recommend using them for your oral health needs.
S
1 month ago
Great practice
First time having work done here and Dr Reuben was great! Everyone is very nice here.
N
1 month ago
Funny and informative
Did a great job in a relaxing environment.
M
2 months ago
Our awesome experience with our kids
They were great with our two year old and our seven year old. They made them feel comfortable. We always know when we go the boys Weill be treated well.
W
2 months ago
The service was just great.
P
2 months ago
House Family Dentistry definitely provides high quality service with their professional and friendly staff. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome as always! 😉
A
2 months ago
FABULOUS DENTAL SERVICE
I had an unexpected issue come up and Dr Brittany House and her staff were very accommodating and worked me in and she was able to resolve my issue in a timely manner. She was extremely friendly and kind. Love Dr House!