House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very Impressed
New patients; was able to squeeze in both my children. Very friendly, from the front desk, to the hygienists, assistants and Dr. Ike House. Very nice, clean and modern facility/equipment. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Annual cleaning.
I've been using House family dentistry for a number of years and they have always been very courteous, very professional and just all around fantastic! Christy is so sweet and is very good at what she does. Dr House is so very nice. He comes in to review the areas of concern that Christy has pointed out with a plan on how to move further. I brag about my dentist all of the time.
L
2 months ago
From the receptionist to the dentist everyone was great! Friendly, fast service. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Always Wonderful
I have NEVER been disappointed in the past 5 years that I have been using House Family Dentistry, Dr. Bri is a tops in my book as also the rest of the family and staff, Love them all !!
J
2 months ago
Sensitive tooth
Decided house family dentistry in haughton, La july 8, 2019 at 10:57am. Told the receptionist about my problem. Ask me would i come in at 2pm today. Soon as i got got there & sit down for 2 minutes. Call me to the back. Took xray of teeth where i felt the pain. 5 min later Brittney comes in. Pin points the sensitive tooth through series of tactics. in Good way. Turns out wasnt no cavity or root canal. After she got 2nd opinion from her dad. Brittney prescribed me inflammation meds for 10 days. If problem dont get better by then give office call back. Moral of story i have do my part & floss everyday.
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Area
Went for my bi-annual cleaning. Did a 5year full x-ray. Notice that they keep improving and updating their equipment. Christie gives you choice of flavors and does a meticulous job! Following the cleaning, Dr Ike House then does a thorough exam of my teeth. My husband is retired military and we moved every two years until retirement in this area. Two of our dentists retired and we tried three others. Out of all that change I am with the finest family dentist in town. Not only is he an outstanding dentist, but House Family Dentist has very professional, yet friendly, staff. Kudos to all!
T
3 months ago
Made me feel so comfortable
Had the best experience at House Family Dentistry. I give Dr Britney 5 stars because she was really so amazing! From the moment she walked in and introduced herself until she left my nerves were eased and I was instantly more comfortable. I will definitely return to this practice and this Dr in the future.
S
3 months ago
Always pampered by staff and Ms Brittany
J
3 months ago
Teeth semi annually cleaning
Great group of employees. They know their patients names and treat you like family.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff and Great Care
Very professional and personable.