House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great practice. Very friendly.
My dental hygienist was so sweet. Super gentle with the cleaning and very nice. Everyone was super nice and place was clean!
R
2 months ago
The best!
Always please with the service I get when I go there.
F
2 months ago
Super service and friendly.
Great service! When a complete medical work up is required, it could have been stated in the appointment notice via email, (ie) Bring your medical history, meds you’re presently taking. The government already knows my SSN and drivers license number!! I am always there about 15 minutes early, But not remembering all meds, etc and 5 pages of info, was not adequate time to fill it all out before procedure, at least for me. The complete dental service was exceptional, personable, and friendly.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
Everyone at House Family Dentistry, from the receptionist, the Office Manager, to Jessica and to Dr. Rueben House, was friendly, kind and compassionate. I was not the most cooperative patient, but they all seemed to understand my apprehension and I did not feel that I was being judged or condemned for neglecting my dental health.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous service done with professionalism and a personal touch.
I’m always seen promptly at appointment time (or earlier). Exceptional service with a knowledgeable staff. They’re very personable and friendly and put you at ease the moment you walk in.
V
3 months ago
Good experience
Great service, timely service, pleasant staff!
R
3 months ago
1st Impression
Everything looked clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions were answered in a helpful manner.
P
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
J
3 months ago
Loved Emily. She was very sweet and supportive.
D
3 months ago
Always Avery pleasant experience. Professional staff.
My dental procedure went very smooth. Hats off to Dr Rueban and his assistant Elizabeth.