House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love these folks!
R
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. House & staff are courteous, professional and fun to be around. I have been going to Dr. House for almost 10 years. Never, never a bad experience. I recommend Dr. House to all my friends & co-workers. Truly makes going to the dentist fun.
R
2 months ago
Awesome!
The best doctor's visit I have ever been to. Everyone was super nice, and super professional. I dont see me visiting any other dentist.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Very laid back but still very professional!
L
2 months ago
Great experience!!
Great cleaning! Mrs. Christy did awesome!!
A
2 months ago
The Very BEST!!
I’ve been coming to Dr. House for years and he is so awesome! He always makes me laugh even if I’m getting a filling and he always has such interesting stories to tell me!!! His staff is so friendly and attentive! In all the years I have been going here I have never had a bad experience!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional Service with Friendly Atmosphere
I had bad experience with Dentist in the past so when I had to go again I was very anxious about going. The day of my appointment I meet Ms Brittany who from the beginning made me feel at ease with everything she and her assistant were doing. I have been going to House Family Dentistry for approximately 3-4 years now and will continue to do so. Thank You House Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff and was seen in a timely manner.
C
3 months ago
I don't know anyone who loves to go to the dentist. But I have to say that my experience exceeded all my expectations. The office staff, the dental assistants and of course the dentists were beyond exceptional. I felt right at home. I felt very comfortable and very cared for....and the attention to detail, specifically ...pain...was always on their mind, as it was mine. They took great care to explain the process and great care in making sure that I was comfortable. It meant a lot. Dr. Ike and I are buddies now! :)
C
3 months ago
6 month checkup
Even, if you are there for cleaning or dental work there nothing like going to see Drs. House’s. (All 3 of them) Dr. Ike House has worked on my teeth since 90’s. He’s honest, shows you the problem if there is one, and very compassionate if your little nervous. The staff is awesome. I guess that why their name is HOUSE FAMILY DENTISTRY! when you walk in the door you are treated like family!!