House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Amazing!!!
Dr. Ike House is so amazing with my 3 year old little guy who is terrified of the dentist, he was able to fill a small cavity without the need for numbing him. Love House Family Dentistry!
C
3 months ago
Exceptional personal service
I am continually amazed at the high level of professionalism and personal attention given to me on each visit. Making every person feel special doesn't always happen. Sometimes business gets in the way of business. But I found with House Dentistry folks go out of their way to make sure that the experience isn't just business as usual..... but at the same time they do know their business. Their attention to details speaks volumes about their business practices and standards. I appreciate them individually and as a group. And all that wonderful artwork on their walls is eye candy that all can enjoy.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional, Christian Based, & Caring!
I absolutely enjoyed my visit with House Family Dentistry Employees! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and they actually CARED about your needs..I got in quickly, was seen quickly, and although I hate going to the dentist, I felt comfortable there. I loved the fact that they had Christian music playing when you walked through the door.. I loved that they took the time to listen to me and hear the issues that I was there for, and even drew a picture of what kind of work would need to be done so that I would understand it better, instead of just using "medical terms" and walking out. Also Made sure that I didn't have any questions and if I did, answered them all. It was my first time visiting this dentist office and will not be my last! I will also be bringing my little ones in as well! :) Thank you for being so kind!
P
4 months ago
pinhole surgery
Dr Ike did a great job and explained what was going on during the surgery.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the staff!
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
I have been in and out of the dentist for the last 20 years and have seen dentist all over the world depending on the Country we were living. I must say this is the best dental experience I have ever had and will recommend House Dental to everyone..
W
4 months ago
There were several things great about their service. one, notification and I was seen by someone on time when I arrive for my appointment. I did 33 years in the Army and I am accustomed to their service and on some occasions we are sent to civilians doctors. The services were most of time average and takes longer for the process. With that comparison, House Family Dentistry were far above average, X rays were fast and detail, the teeth cleaning process was smooth and a lot less painful. I am always afraid of the pain, but here was nice. They treated me like I was the most important person in the room. With respect, comfort and answered questions before I even asked them. I retired 5 years ago and was afraid to go to a Dentist, however my wife talked me into going and I and truly happy and pleased she did. My teeth are forever thankful to the staff at House Family Dentistry.
R
4 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist in a number of years and was a bit apprehensive about going. I found the dental hygienist as well as Dr. Brittney House, to be very personable, warm, and extremely competent. They made me feel at ease and made my appointment go very well. Thank you!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
My cleaning was easy and quick. Very polite and professional.
A
4 months ago
Professional, High Quality, and A Blessing!
Hey, everytime I've visited my experiences have been great! Loving plus caring group.