House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
As always, this has got to be the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been coming to this office almost 20 yrs. Staff have come and gone and many are still there. However, it is always the same atmosphere, they are exceptional and really care about their patients. they go above and beyond to accommodate and are not just professional but personable too. Dr. House Sr. takes his time and makes sure you understand every aspect of what he is going to do and why. I just would not be anywhere else. Thanks for all you do.
W
3 months ago
very pleased not a long wait time got exams in timely manner, very friendly and personable
T
3 months ago
The friendliest staff we’ve ever experienced!
My 12 year old son had his first dental cleaning today with Lindsey. She along with the entire staff was so friendly to us both. She was finished in 30 minutes! Dr Britney House then came in for his assessment and was absolutely wonderful! She is so funny and personalble, my son felt the so comfortable. As we left House Family’s dentistry my son told me “I really like it here, they are so fun!” We are grateful for this business, they are unlike any other!
P
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly service.
S
3 months ago
The stuff was very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Always great professional and friendly service!
S
3 months ago
Amazing service
I was super nervous about having a filling replacement, and Dr. House and his staff made me feel so comfortable. The numbing process was almost painless. Would recommend them to anyone!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
My family and I have been going to House dentistry for over 4 years. My 2 small children also go there. Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. We are always in and out and right on our appt time. The entire staff knows us well and makes us feel comfortable. They are also so great at scheduling my appts for me and keeping me posted and reminded of appts for my entire family.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and sweet staff!
Lindsey was awesome and of course Dr. Brittany always goes above and beyond! Janice is always so pleasant, sweet, knowledgeable and so easy to work with.
R
4 months ago
Very accomidating, and professional
Thank you for working me in. You all are always pleasant and professional