House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I needed to reschedule my 6 month appointment and was fortunate enough to get in the day after I called to reschedule. Service was great and everything went well during the cleaning and examination. I appreciate the ability of the staff to be flexible when scheduling appointments or having to change one. It's nice to know changes can be made for the benefit of all concerned.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I can’t say enough about Dr. Ike House. He has been my dentist for the past several years and his care, expertise, and mannerism go above and beyond my expectations.
V
3 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
I called at opening with a crown that came off and they worked me in right after lunch the same day. They were able to quickly replace the crown and get me going again!
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Great Care Every Time!
Love Dr. House and his staff. Been going to him for 30 years!
E
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Great staff and facility! I would recommend them to anyone. You would not regret using this amazing family dentist!
C
3 months ago
Bedside manner is TOP NOTCH!
This was my second appointment with Dr. Ike and I had to get a filling for a cavity. This cavity I had been told for the last 5-6 years would need a root canal and a crown but when you don't have insurance or even the money to get a tooth pulled you deal with it, especially if it doesn't hurt. Well I finally decided to do something about it last year but the idea of a root canal and a crown (thanks to another dental office) was terrifying and way costly. Dr. Ike told me at my first appointment he could probably give it a regular filling and eventually I would need a crown. He knows how bad my fear and anxiety is revolving around dentists and took the time to comfort me the entire process. He made me relax enough to barely complain about the lidocaine injections to numb my mouth. He had my very deep cavity filled in as little time as necessary. I can't wait to go back and get the rest of my dental work done with him!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Awesome people and care!
A
3 months ago
The entire staff is excellent and makes you feel very comfortable and makes even dental work an enjoyable experience!
R
4 months ago
Fantastic
Professional service from the receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Reuben . Teeth cleaned and xrays. First visit and I enjoyed the conversations & friendly atmosphere. If you are looking for a dentist look no more. Thanks and see y'all in 6 months.