House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, High Quality, and A Blessing!
Hey, everytime I've visited my experiences have been great! Loving plus caring group.
Y
4 months ago
MS. Brittany is the best!!!
M
4 months ago
Always friendly
E
4 months ago
First Class
I was very impressed with the office, office operations and doctors.. It is truly a First Class Operation and am looking forward to services y’all supply..
J
4 months ago
High quality service and thorough explanation of services
My first time visiting House Dentistry. I was treated with utmost dignity and respect. I had an annual exam and cleaning. The dental professionals explained everything they were doing and what services they recommend I have performed.
C
5 months ago
Another excellent visit to the Dentist
My appointment was for teeth cleaning and and exam. I always feel very well taken care of at House Family Dentistry. They are familiar with my history, always ask about my family, and do not wish me through. Dr. Ike was off enjoying the LSU Tigers national championship but I was well taken care of by Dr. Ruben. Christy keeps me current on all things related to my care. I can't imagine going to any other dentist office!
K
5 months ago
Great visit..
Another great experience at Family Dental! Had an old filling replaced and it was a good experience. Thanks!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so welcoming and the atmosphere was laid back and comforting. I received positive feedback and all my questions were answered honestly and completely. Best experience I have had in a long time at a dental office.
S
5 months ago
My experience with House Dentistry has always been the same... great. I just love the whole staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always pleasant to talk to. They make you not scared or worried about going to the dentist.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Had a bad toothache they found a way to get me in their schedule to help. They are very friendly!