House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I had a very good experience at my cleaning appt. I would recommend y'all to family and friends.
E
4 years ago
Simply Awesome
Today was one of the best dental experiences I've had. Everyone there was extremely pleasant and professional. I'm very happy that we chose House Family Dentistry. The Hygentist explained everything in great detail as well as the Dentist, and they made sure to check with me to ensure I was comfortable and allowed me to take a break if I needed one.
J
4 years ago
I went in nervous thinking that it was going to hurt and I barely even felt the shots or him doing the drilling it was amazing
D
4 years ago
comfortable & professional setting
So far, it doesn't hurt to drink! Thank you so much for being thorough & caring! I've waited for months to see if you would become a provider & am thrilled that you are! Due to numerous dental traumas, I've been terrified to enter a dental office and neglected my teeth for over 20 years. With your kindness and expertise, I may overcome my fears. OMG! I'm actually looking forward to returning. Thanks again!
K
4 years ago
Great service!
Been a patient of theirs for 35 years and have always recieved professional and top notch service!
E
4 years ago
Love this staff!
From the very first visit, I have received excellent care. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and always very helpful. The dental assistants are as well. I have used both Dr. Ike and Dr. Brittany and both are funny, friendly, and just very good dentists. I always end up laughing. Even when I am nervous about the work I have to have done, everyone in this office makes me feel comfortable and right at home. They are all good, honest people. They tell me the truth about what needs to be done instead of trying to just make a buck off of me like every other dentist I've seen. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 years ago
Super GREAT
I have always enjoyed going to the dentist at House Dentistry. Dr. Bri is so sweet and friendly and always explains what and why she is doing something. She fixed a crown that my other dentist I used for over 10 yrs couldn't fix and replace twice. As soon as you walk in the front door, Bethany takes great care of you and is always helpful and friendly, I had a couple different ladies to clean my teeth and they did an excellent job. I love the work that Dr. Bri does and I always feel very comfortable while I'm in the chair. I highly recommend House Dentistry!!
D
4 years ago
I acually enjoy going to do my dental work done there.Dr House treats you as your his best friend.
S
4 years ago
Great Care!
I have recieved great care consistently, and the staff and dentist here are super awesome people!
C
4 years ago
Everything went well. Good atmosphere and good people.