House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
professional, caring, friendly
The service was really good. The staff were caring and took their time with me.
M
4 years ago
another great visit
No complaints here. Everyone is super friendly and makes the normal semi-annual visit quite enjoyable. They will even sing to you if they are in the mood.
A
4 years ago
Very Comfortable Atmosphere
Everyone was ridiculously sweet and talkative. They explained every procedure, answered all my questions, and just made me feel comfortable.
W
4 years ago
All I can say is it was great and professional as always. I feel like a part of the family
J
4 years ago
Great family oriented and affordable
I've been to several states and many dentists. Dr. House's practice is extremely professional, experienced, and affordable. Yet they still somehow maintain a small town family oriented practice. I would recommend to anyone.
G
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and wonderful atmosphere as always !!!!!
The complete staff from administrator to dentist are some of the best I have had the opportunity to be around. All are caring, helpful and keep the atmosphere up-beat, yet very relaxing. Dr. Brittany House is one of the best dentists that I have ever used! Her attention to detail and not being okay with good, but making her work perfect as possible is truly second to none!!!!!! I tell all my friends about her.......
D
4 years ago
Definitely the Best Dentist Office!
The entire staff is always friendly and I have never had to wait. They are awesome with my 3 year old as well!
M
4 years ago
No More Pain
I saw Dr. Brittany force the first time today. She and her assistant were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. All options were explained and we settled on a treatment plan. I will be back for all my dental needs.
F
4 years ago
Crown work on two teeth
I have been going to Dr. House for 25 years, plus my four adult children. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff. It is a Christian atmosphere and Dr. House is super sweet and so gentle and also his staff. I highly recommend them to everyone.
H
4 years ago
Love Dr Houses. He explains everything and I always learn something. I love the pictures he draws to explain what is going on and the process.