House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
1st Impression
Everything looked clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions were answered in a helpful manner.
P
5 months ago
Fast, friendly service
J
5 months ago
Loved Emily. She was very sweet and supportive.
D
5 months ago
Always Avery pleasant experience. Professional staff.
My dental procedure went very smooth. Hats off to Dr Rueban and his assistant Elizabeth.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
I needed to reschedule my 6 month appointment and was fortunate enough to get in the day after I called to reschedule. Service was great and everything went well during the cleaning and examination. I appreciate the ability of the staff to be flexible when scheduling appointments or having to change one. It's nice to know changes can be made for the benefit of all concerned.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I can’t say enough about Dr. Ike House. He has been my dentist for the past several years and his care, expertise, and mannerism go above and beyond my expectations.
V
5 months ago
Excellent
M
5 months ago
I called at opening with a crown that came off and they worked me in right after lunch the same day. They were able to quickly replace the crown and get me going again!
J
5 months ago
Great Service and Great Care Every Time!
Love Dr. House and his staff. Been going to him for 30 years!
E
5 months ago
Amazing experience
Great staff and facility! I would recommend them to anyone. You would not regret using this amazing family dentist!