House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great experience!!
Great cleaning! Mrs. Christy did awesome!!
A
5 months ago
The Very BEST!!
I’ve been coming to Dr. House for years and he is so awesome! He always makes me laugh even if I’m getting a filling and he always has such interesting stories to tell me!!! His staff is so friendly and attentive! In all the years I have been going here I have never had a bad experience!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional Service with Friendly Atmosphere
I had bad experience with Dentist in the past so when I had to go again I was very anxious about going. The day of my appointment I meet Ms Brittany who from the beginning made me feel at ease with everything she and her assistant were doing. I have been going to House Family Dentistry for approximately 3-4 years now and will continue to do so. Thank You House Family Dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff and was seen in a timely manner.
C
5 months ago
I don't know anyone who loves to go to the dentist. But I have to say that my experience exceeded all my expectations. The office staff, the dental assistants and of course the dentists were beyond exceptional. I felt right at home. I felt very comfortable and very cared for....and the attention to detail, specifically ...pain...was always on their mind, as it was mine. They took great care to explain the process and great care in making sure that I was comfortable. It meant a lot. Dr. Ike and I are buddies now! :)
C
5 months ago
6 month checkup
Even, if you are there for cleaning or dental work there nothing like going to see Drs. House’s. (All 3 of them) Dr. Ike House has worked on my teeth since 90’s. He’s honest, shows you the problem if there is one, and very compassionate if your little nervous. The staff is awesome. I guess that why their name is HOUSE FAMILY DENTISTRY! when you walk in the door you are treated like family!!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Britney made me feel at ease.
T
5 months ago
Amazing Staff
As always, this has got to be the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been coming to this office almost 20 yrs. Staff have come and gone and many are still there. However, it is always the same atmosphere, they are exceptional and really care about their patients. they go above and beyond to accommodate and are not just professional but personable too. Dr. House Sr. takes his time and makes sure you understand every aspect of what he is going to do and why. I just would not be anywhere else. Thanks for all you do.
W
5 months ago
very pleased not a long wait time got exams in timely manner, very friendly and personable
T
5 months ago
The friendliest staff we’ve ever experienced!
My 12 year old son had his first dental cleaning today with Lindsey. She along with the entire staff was so friendly to us both. She was finished in 30 minutes! Dr Britney House then came in for his assessment and was absolutely wonderful! She is so funny and personalble, my son felt the so comfortable. As we left House Family’s dentistry my son told me “I really like it here, they are so fun!” We are grateful for this business, they are unlike any other!