House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and wonderful atmosphere as always !!!!!
The complete staff from administrator to dentist are some of the best I have had the opportunity to be around. All are caring, helpful and keep the atmosphere up-beat, yet very relaxing. Dr. Brittany House is one of the best dentists that I have ever used! Her attention to detail and not being okay with good, but making her work perfect as possible is truly second to none!!!!!! I tell all my friends about her.......
D
4 years ago
Definitely the Best Dentist Office!
The entire staff is always friendly and I have never had to wait. They are awesome with my 3 year old as well!
M
4 years ago
No More Pain
I saw Dr. Brittany force the first time today. She and her assistant were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. All options were explained and we settled on a treatment plan. I will be back for all my dental needs.
F
4 years ago
Crown work on two teeth
I have been going to Dr. House for 25 years, plus my four adult children. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff. It is a Christian atmosphere and Dr. House is super sweet and so gentle and also his staff. I highly recommend them to everyone.
H
4 years ago
Love Dr Houses. He explains everything and I always learn something. I love the pictures he draws to explain what is going on and the process.
G
4 years ago
Awesome people
Great experience as always, great staff and excellent dental work.
H
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional
This is the only dentist I have ever been to where I feel completely comfortable. The staff is great and they handle my anxiety very well and work really good together.
B
4 years ago
Fantastic professional dental service!!!!
So far I have gone to House dentistry twice and all I can say is Wow!! The staff is so professional and caring toward their patients and their needs/comfort. Brittany House has been a pleasant experience each time along with her assistants like Melissa. Keep up the good work!! Looking forward to my next appointment. 😊
A
4 years ago
Always pleasant
It is always a pleasant experience at House Dentistry. Everyone is always in a good mood.