House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Always a joy to go to appointments. They are professional, informative, & helpful. This is true for all employees I have had dealings with.
G
4 years ago
Great service
Awesome staff
A
4 years ago
Great with Kids!
My daughter is 6 and this was her first time at this clinic. She walked in and went back all by herself. The staff made her feel comfortable, and she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.
B
4 years ago
Very professional
Love love my dentist Dr Brittany House. She is very personable and truly cares about her patients which is very hard to find these days in the medical field. Office staff is amazing and extremely courteous. Very clean. Would recommend to anyone. In fact I did just yesterday to one of my best friends!! Love House family dentistry!!!!
A
4 years ago
Amazing with small children
I took my 2 children ages 3 and 5 to the House Dentist Office. I was worried how my 3 year old would do but I was pleasantly surprised when he was excited to get in the chair and was comfortable with the dental assistant and the dentist. They were so nice and good with my kids. I can't give them enough stars for how pleased I am.
L
4 years ago
They have always been very friendly & professional. I've always been more than satisfied with service they provide & wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
A
4 years ago
I went to have a tooth pulled. Everyone is so nice and I was seen quick. The doctor is very nice and he is very informative! This is a great dental office!
R
4 years ago
Professional, very courtious, and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and polite. I had two teeth filled, that went fast and looked very good. Thanks to all involved!!!
L
4 years ago
THE BEST
Warm, friendly staff, excellent dental care, latest dental technology, sparkling clean and attractive facilities. Truly superb.
V
4 years ago
Very friendly !!!
Very nice plesant environment ! Everyone always friendly and very concerned about all their patients !!!