House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Great environment, very friendly
Great visit! Very pleased and left with everything expected taken care of.
T
4 years ago
Love this place
All of the people at House Family Dental make it enjoyable to go to the dentist. They are professional but also make me feel like family. They are always right on time, I never have to wait. I love these folks !!!
P
4 years ago
Great Service!
My cleaning appointment went very well. Very cordial reception, very professional staff. Really enjoyed being there. Treated with utmost care and respect.
O
4 years ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding
J
4 years ago
Always the same ...GREAT
I'm always satisfied when I leave. Excellent work and WONDERFUL FOLKS!!
D
4 years ago
The staff from the receptionist throughout are always full of smiles and conversation. Like myself most people although it is important to our health do not find the Dentist to be fun. I really enjoy the Houses they make you feel like family and make the visit as pleasant and painless as possiblešŸ˜€ Thanks to Dr.House and his & her wonderful staff.
B
4 years ago
We were very pleased with our experienced with your office and personnel today. We felt like we got superior service. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel like we had been friends for a long time. This is so refreshing into today's world. Thanks
J
4 years ago
Best dentist ever
J
4 years ago
Great job on my daughters filling
Though not specifically a pediatric dentist, we entrusted our 5yo daughter to Dr. House for fillings in her molars, and we had a fantastic experience. Dr. Brittany did a wonderful job of distracting her and keeping it painless, my little girl came home happy and that is all we could ask. Would absolutely recommend.
T
4 years ago
Great people!!! Love this practice!!