House Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Highway 80

Haughton, LA 71037

Open Today By Appointment

haughtondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
This dental office is always professional & friendly. The service is prompt, & I know the doctors & employees care about the patients.
E
6 months ago
Dr. House and his entire staff are very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend House Family Dentistry.
J
6 months ago
fantastic ( no pain )
L
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I actually enjoy going to my appointments. Excellent care, no pressure to have anything done. Could not ask for more from a dentist.
D
6 months ago
Great experience as always. Go above and beyond to make you feel at ease.
W
6 months ago
Professional, courteous, efficient, reliable, comfortable, clean....
I have used this dental practice since 1986, even when I moved three and a half hours away to Baton Rouge. I would drive back to Haughton until my family moved back to north la. Used many dentists around the country as my father was military, but my anxieties about dentists resolved only after visiting Dr. House’s practice. Highly recommended.
K
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Very professional and friendly staff!
B
7 months ago
Stress free
Dr.Ruben filled a tooth today and was very professional and made sure that I wasn't in any pain. Made me feel comfortable. Thanks House dental.
V
7 months ago
Dr. House dentistry
A very friendly environment.
S
7 months ago
Very pleased
Was pleased with the friendly atmosphere, knowledge provided and clean facilities!