House Huntin Realty, LLC

Property Manager

5509 Grand Boulevard

Suite 303

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertymanagersnewportrichey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
used 2 live on Avery rd New Port Richey
I lived there for 2\1 yrs .There great 2 rent from .When u called them 2 have something fix thy were on it.Sometime i wish i stayed there don't like the one's im renting from now.
M
2 years ago
House Hunting - Good People/Great Landord
I moved in to a house in Holiday from Pinellas County FL. Nada was a great landlord and took care of things quickly. I would recommend House Hunting Realty to anyone looking for a place to live in the Holiday/New Port Richey area. God Bless, Mike M.
E
3 years ago
Nada is amazing! Always very informative and very knowledgeable!
T
3 years ago
Great People
Experience with House Huntin has been totally awesome. Very easy to work with and very much a can do attitude which makes for a pleasurable experience and I would be happy to recommend this Company.
M
3 years ago
Easy, easy , easy
We used House Huntin' Realty for the sale of our rental property. This home was on the market for less than a month and the closing process was smooth and fast. We reside in North Carolina and Nada took care of everything for us in Florida with uncompromising integrity and professionalism. HH continues to manage other properties for us and we plan to use them for all of our future real estate needs.
J
3 years ago
I have had many dealings, from selling to buying and also renting my triplexes , with this organization and rate them as the best. Thru out or relationship I was kept in the loop on all aspect of the deals. Thank You I have never had such good service John
R
3 years ago
Investor
I wish to thank you for all your assistance over the many years that you have managed my properties in New Port Richey. I know from feedback that I have received from the tenants that they too appreciate your efforts. I have no hesitation in recommending you to any prospective owner/investor.
S
3 years ago
great landlord
Always handles requests quickly and effectivly