House Keeping Express

Cleaning Service

Austell, GA 30168

Open Today By Appointment

atlantahousecleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
HKE really "Makes your home feel like home"
HKE did a wonderful job at my house. They provide a very friendly and professional service. Will definitely be using them AGAIN for my future needs! Atlanta, Ga
L
9 months ago
Came out on such short notice!
Called House Keeping Express on a Thursday evening and had a crew at my house the following morning. And on top of that, the pricing was unbeatable! 10 stars well deserved!
D
9 months ago
Pressure wash service
I had mold growing all over my siding, I called this company and they did a fantastic job. They removed all the mold and mildew. Highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
Pressure wash service
I had mold growing all over my siding, I called this company and they did a fantastic job. They removed all the mold and mildew. Highly recommend!
A
10 months ago
5 stars!
I loved the fact that Juan and his team went out and beyond to leave my home looking great! Give them a call for your janitorial needs, they are the right company!
J
10 months ago
Pressure wash service
House keeping express came to power wash my home and they did an awesome job. They removed all the mold and mildew from my home and left it looking great!!!
D
10 months ago
Super awesome cleaning company
Reliable, competitive in pricing, and great results.very consistent service, always on time, never any issues. Highly recommend!
D
10 months ago
Super awesome cleaning company
Reliable, competitive in pricing, and great results.very consistent service, always on time, never any issues. Highly recommend!
C
10 months ago
Great company
I hired House keeping express for a maid service, and the job they did was magnificent! Highly recommend.
E
10 months ago
Excellent Job
Very reasonable prices and very great work. They know what they are doing and they go beyond satisfaction