House Ninjas

Cleaning Service

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Helping a pregnant woman out!
We had House Ninjas come in and clean for our move out this past week. We highly recommend them. With me being pregnant and not interested in messing with chemicals we knew we had to find someone we could trust to get the job done right. Dale went above and beyond. Was there on time. The place legit sparkled. We did our walk through with our property management and they didn't believe we had lived there over two years. We got our full deposit back! Completely worth it. Will use House Ninjas again in the future.
J
2 months ago
High quality cleaning
I have had my home cleaned by other companies before and this by far has been the best experience. She went above and beyond with my first cleaning. I will for sure be referring her to everyone I know!!!! Cannot wait for my next one :-)
H
1 year ago
Amazing, quality service!
I have hired a few cleaning places for my apartment in the past, but this visit definitely exceeded my expectations! Their work was QUALITY and they took extra time to do more than what was expected. I was thoroughly impressed because other places I have hired just didn't do as much as they did. Just WOW! This is the place to go to if you need anything done for your home.
Response from House Ninjas
Heena, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We take pride in making sure our customers are happy, not just the first time but every time! We look forward to working with you in the future.
A
1 year ago
So Clean
Griselda is amazing! She always has a smile on her face and is so trustworthy. She cleaned our place for the first time and I came home and was shocked at the level of clean I saw. I literally have never seen my bathroom looking so white before! It was amazing. I recommend her to everyone. My boyfriend is also now using her services. I can't say enough good things about her. My roommate and I will not being using anyone else.
Response from House Ninjas
Ana, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you are amazed with the service provided. I want to also say thank you for referring House Ninjas as well, referrals are greatly appreciated! We look forward to amazing you in the future!
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Griselda has been cleaning my apt for a long time now and I feel fortunate to have found her. The end-results are totally and completely professional and the price is very reasonable. Those who are looking for a cleaning-service need look no-further than Griselda. As I tell her many times "she makes my apt feel and look like a home.
Response from House Ninjas
Richard, thank you so much for your kind review. We enjoy making your apartment feel like home. Please let your friends and family know when they need service we are offering first time and referral discounts. Thank you again!
J
2 years ago
High quality, very affordable
It was great experience and affordable. My house was very clean and I loved it. She did a great job!!
Response from House Ninjas
J W, Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback is appreciated. Please think of us for your house cleaning needs.
S
2 years ago
Reliable, punctual and flexible
The service is great!
Response from House Ninjas
Thank you for your positive review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We look forward to continued service with your home.
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
Love the job that Griselda does for my home. She's super friendly, pays attention to detail and I trust her with my three dogs!
Response from House Ninjas
Ros, thank you for your positive review! We enjoy working with our clients who love their animals! We look for to continued service with your home!
P
2 years ago
Reliable and Awesome
Griselda is wonderful. She is so humble and such a blessing. She is willing to do anything you ask her. I have Griselda clean my shower, because my allergies are so bad I can not handle the smell of the cleaning supplies and I had surgery on my shoulder. None the less, i bet my shower was not as clean when it was first installed. There is no one you should even consider hiring besides Griselda.
Response from House Ninjas
Patricia, thank you for your kind positive review! We appreciate you calling for a specific need that we could accomplish. We enjoy utilizing the line of biodegradable products for our clients with allergies. We look forward to continued service on your home!
L
2 years ago
Griselda's Skills
Griselda has cleaned my home several times. The first time, it had been quite a while since I had had a professional staff here. When Griselda got to my home, she went to work immediately! She had my house sparkling and looking great in under four hours! I had to leave to run some errands. She is completely trustworthy. And she needed very little guidance from me. She knows exactly what she's doing! I would highly recommend Griselda to anyone needing help keeping their home clean.
Response from House Ninjas
Lynne, thank you so much for your positive review! I appreciate you sharing your experience! We look forward to continued service with your home cleaning needs. We do have a great referral special running if you know anyone who may need our services!