House of Dentistry

Dentist

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehouseofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Gentle touch dentist
Dr. House is a wonderful dentist with a gentle touch and a eye for detail, quality work. Office and staff provide a pleasant experience.
S
6 days ago
Was friendly.
After mine today’s visit “The House of Dentistry” I understood that I will never be afraid of Dentists anymore) There were very friendly environment and I recommend this clinic for everyone.
B
7 days ago
They give you options
The team at HOD is terrific. Cory is so helpful and pleasant.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
The entire staff was amazing! For the first time I am actual looking forward to my next dentist appointment! The office was very clean and organized. I'm very happy with experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office EVER
Dr. House has put together the most beautiful establishment. Everyone there is so kind and wonderful. He has the best chair side manner I’ve ever seen. I tell everyone how wonderful he is. This is the best dentist I’ve ever had
L
3 weeks ago
same say appointment
in and out....awesome
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always great! Been a patient for over 2 years... friendly professional handsome staff!! Never been disappointed.
O
1 month ago
Easy, and to the point. No tricks or lies!
My biggest gripe with dentists has always been the mystique they seem to dress their practice in. It’s something you hear about frequently on the news, in magazines and on Yelp — some dentists are scam artists! Not House and his team. I went in for a simple cleaning, knowing full well that I’ve taken pretty great care of my teeth. I went in and there were no surprises or doomsday stories. I felt comfortable the entire time and didn’t get the salesperson vibe that a lot of other dentists give off when trying to fool you into purchasing an unnecessary set of veneers or a full smile makeover. House and his team were very transparent and gave me a sense of security in their honesty and professionalism. I certainly recommend the House of Dentistry for any of those patients who are tired of feeling scammed by your doctor. My appointment went exactly as expected, and in a reasonable amount of time. I will be returning to House, and think others looking for a new dentist should give him a try. Thank you House and team!
L
1 month ago
Modern, Quick, Painless
It was my first visit to House Of Dentistry. Used a Groupon. Staff and dentist were very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Prices are reasonable and my time was valued.
J
1 month ago
Great dental experience
What a nice dental experience. The office is clean and tranquil. Staff is friendly and informative. Procedures were prompt and performed with care. What else is there?