House of Dentistry

Dentist

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehouseofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
beautiful office with very friendly and professional staff
extremely friendly staff who make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
F
2 weeks ago
WOW experience!
First time at the House of Dentistry. My wife is a big fan and extremely picky, so it was a natural thing to go visit them. The place is just amazing, extremely clean; it looks awesome. Dr. House is very knowledgeable and friendly and within minutes came with the diagnostic, explaining everything. Cory took care of the job and wow! what an amazing experience. Cory is just as an amazing professional as Dr. House. If you can only settle with the best, waste no time. House of Dentistry is the place.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Great Staff !!!
I was unhappy with my previous dentist and read reviews online for dentists in the area. Dr. house had excellent reviews and, on top of that, I had received a coupon in the mail for an initial visit. I decided to give Dr. House a try. My first visit went well with just a general check up and some x-rays. I had one tooth that had a large feeling that was missing and would require a root canal and a crown. The office submitted a pre-determination of benefits to my insurance company and, when approved, we scheduled the second appointment. When Dr. house started working on the tooth he determined that a root canal was not necessary and I would only need the crown. I appreciated the conservative approach not to mention the lower out-of-pocket cost. I was pleasantly surprised. Great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
AAA+++ love these people
I called for a short notice apt.they got me right in and treated me as family.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing Time at the Dentist!
So for someone who is beyond afraid to go to the dentist, I took advice from a friend to go to Dr. House. He said I would love it. So as my anxiety built up a little as me and my bf drove to the office, I went in with my big girl pants on and aced the cleaning! I found Cory to be funny and welcoming as we entered the office. Had my teeth cleaned by Isaac and was seen by Dr, House. Enjoyed my time in the chair, seeing my teeth onscreen, and listening to wonderful music in a clean and comfortable environment. All were professional and caring ♥️. I could not have asked for more!. Highly recommend Dr. House and his wonderful team of hygienists!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean, friendly and great music
I am typically a dentistry chicken so it took me a while when I moved to Florida to find a dental environment that worked for me. The office is clean and bright. The staff made me feel comfortable and not stressed. I would recommend the house of Dentistry to anyone who wants gentle care.
E
1 month ago
So good
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Nice people, good dental work, nicely organized office. Dr House is a great dentist.
D
1 month ago
Regular Check Up
Been a regular dental patient for two years now. Always a great experience, friendly atmosphere and thorough check up. Unlike so many medical facilities, always timely and they make you feel like your are there only focus.
J
1 month ago
Appointment right on time, technician was great and pricing was the best!
Wonderful service!