Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very good. Experience. On time , friendly & professional. NO PAIN!
J
3 weeks ago
High cualitativo service
Very fast and plesant
Z
1 month ago
Professional Dental Service
Dr. Romero is one of the best implant dentists in the business. He is very qualified in education and training to perform any procedure when it comes to implant problems and solutions. I drive 150 miles one way when I have a problem with my implants and appliances because I know Dr. Romero will solve my problems. Would strongly recommend Dr. Romero to anyone who has problems with their teeth and are potential for implants.
Z
1 month ago
Professional Dental Service
Dr. Romero is one of the best implant dentists in the business. He is very qualified in education and training to perform any procedure when it comes to implant problems and solutions. I drive 150 miles one way when I have a problem with my implants and appliances because I know Dr. Romero will solve my problems. Would strongly recommend Dr. Romero to anyone who has problems with their teeth and are potential for implants.
M
2 months ago
Best Service Ever
Dr. Romero’s office is very efficient and friendly. They deliver modern day dentistry with old fashioned caring. I would urge anyone who wants the best dental experience and treatment go to Dr. Romero’s office.
G
2 months ago
I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Romero's and have had a variety of dental work - from fillings to nite-guard design to implants. And at each step along the way Dr. Romero has designed longer term overviews of what might eventually be required. Dr. Romero's PRECISION - in terms of critical angle placement - from what other dentists have told me - is unparalleled! I can say that I have recommended Dr. Romero's Implant services to several friends - and each of them were deeply appreciative of their results.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
N
3 months ago
Always exceptional service
I’ve been one of Dr Romero’s patients for almost 20 yrs. He is excellent & very personable, and his staff is equally as wonderful. Its reassuring to know my dental care is in good hands.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding service.!!
F
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Very polite, clean and professional service