Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Overall very efficient operation and germ free Environment
C
2 months ago
Made to feel extra safe and comfortable in this coronavirus situation we live in today.
L
2 months ago
Great Job with Sanitizing
They’re doing an amazing job making everyone feel safe during Covid. The instruments are used on multiple people and obviously the hygienist is right in your face but they’ve gone to great lengths to ensure a good experience for everyone. They can’t work on as many patients right now, but with a child with severe asthma and older parents I truly appreciate the extra effort. And my super clean teeth!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dental work is excellent
M
5 months ago
Dental Hygiene Appointment
Everything was perfect. They were right on time and the office is so clean you could probably eat off the floor. The office staff are cordial and very helpful. They answered all my questions go “the extra mile” to make the patients feel comfortable. The hygienist was fantastic. She was kind and gentle and expert and smart. She was very professional and I was completely relaxed throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Romero and his wonderful staff to anyone and everyone.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful office for dental work
Always very professional. Dr. and staff are up to date on equipment and latest technology. No need for a temporary! All work done in same visit.
G
6 months ago
The Dental Hygienist who cleaned my teeth today (Patricia) was exceptionally good. There was no pain involved with her cleaning - but she was very thorough and highly professional and answered all of my questions.
M
6 months ago
Great
Extremely fastidious and comfortable treatment.
J
7 months ago
Excellent job done
Friendly, smiling staff. Dental work done quickly and expertly by Dr. Romero. No better dental clinic in Houston.
P
8 months ago
Highest Quality Service and Customer Service
Thoughtful, caring, thorough and professional.