Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today By Appointment

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service and Customer Service
Thoughtful, caring, thorough and professional.
J
2 months ago
Five stars service and beyond.
No doubt in my mind why I choose Houston Dental Implant Center to be my dental care provider ten years ago, their absolutely the best! My resent visits were prompt, friendly, and professionally provided once again, thank you.
R
3 months ago
high quality services and very professional staff
I like the professional services at Houston Dental Implant Center, Dr Romero and his entire staff members always do a great and quality Job!
G
3 months ago
This appointment was a dental cleaning and annual X-Rays and an overall review by Dr. Romero. I can't say enough about the high quality of my dental cleaning and the dental practitioner who did it. She was VERY thorough; covered everything carefully and got the job done with no pain of any kind. And I have a PROBLEM set of teeth!! And I am very much aware from a long time as one of Dr. Romero's patients, that his dental review was critically important.
J
3 months ago
I was satisfied and happy with all the work I received in Houston Dental Implant Center from doctor G.Romero, his friendly staff and the lab.
M
3 months ago
Many years of being a patient of Houston Dental Implant Center and very please with my experience including results and the way i am treated. They are my dental resource! Mel Gross
A
3 months ago
Doctor Romero and all his staffs are very smart, hard working, friendly. The dental's equipment are new high technology. The price and financial are fairly. This dental office is perfect for every one. I'm so happy with my new implants dentures, they are very solid, look nice and beautiful smile. I Appreciated and Thanks so much to Dr. Romero and his staffs.
J
3 months ago
Recent tooth implant
I recently had a tooth implant done by Dr. Romero. He did a terrific job on the tooth and has followed up with me subsequent to that. All has gone well. He and his staff are totally professional. John Fields
A
4 months ago
Very profesional and sweet
Great dr , great staff , great service.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service! Thank you :)