Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Romero is Exceptional
I had Dr Romero do my first implant a few years ago and was very impressed with how great everything turned out. I recently had an experience where my general dentist recommended a particular procedure and I wanted Dr. Romero‘s opinion on how I should proceed... he was very honest very forthright and fortunately for me steered me clear of getting a needless procedure! He is the best. I highly recommend him!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
Always great service and on time taking me back for appt. Friendly and caring staff. This office is out of town from where I live and I have tried other dental offices and none compare. It is worth my drive! Can't say enough good things about this Dr. and his staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Most premium quality of work ever. Everyone is courteous and kind.
Dr. Romero has superior knowledge in implants and dentistry and I only wish I had found him sooner. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and personable to my dental issues. If you want the best in H-Town this is it! I thank them all. Recommend 100%
B
4 weeks ago
Most premium quality of work ever. Everyone is courteous and kind.
Dr. Romero has superior knowledge in implants and dentistry and I only wish I had found him sooner. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and personable to my dental issues. If you want the best in H-Town this is it! I thank them all. Recommend 100%
L
1 month ago
Excelente professionals. Recommend 100%
S
2 months ago
Great detail and patience!
When you are doing implants, attention to detail is really important and Dr. Romero takes the time to do an outstanding job and ensure your requests are taken care of. Great experience with him and his team!
L
2 months ago
Highest level of service
This office is a 10 star establishment
P
2 months ago
Excellent service from the time you walk in until you leave.
I’ve always been nervous about going to the dentist! But the service here is the best. Very gentle, caring and compassionate! I get the best cleaning with the hygienist and any other work needing done by the dentist is with such professional and gentle detail. Highly recommend !!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service from the time you walk in until you leave.
I’ve always been nervous about going to the dentist! But the service here is the best. Very gentle, caring and compassionate! I get the best cleaning with the hygienist and any other work needing done by the dentist is with such professional and gentle detail. Highly recommend !!
J
2 months ago
My recent trip to Dr. Romero for dental implant
Dr. Romero is totally professional and personable. Came highly recommended and lived up to this. Amazing that dental implant was pain free, during the process and afterwards. Would wholeheartedly recommend him.