Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Retire woman
Doctor Romero have very smooth hands and so professional on implant and cosmetics dental, that’s how I have nicer smile. I appreciate and thanks so much for what you have done for me. Thank you again.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I have nothing but praise for Houston Dental Implant Center. My experience with Dr. Clemente was of utmost professionalism and precise workmanship. She is a true professional ~ her attention to detail was like nothing I've experienced before. She was meticulous in every aspect of the process. When her turn came to work on my implants, she carefully examined the posts aliment, and the protective caps. She took Xrays and pictures (with camera) to insure proper positioning of every tooth. I had three implant teeth on the bottom and a complete all-on-four set of teeth on top. I did not experience any pain throughout the entire process. She is caring and friendly; I'm sure the other doctors are as proficient, but I only dealt with Dr. Clemente.
A
1 month ago
Dr, Romero Implant dentist and his staffs.
Dr. Romero is the professional Implant : He made me feeling safe, nice smile on my implant denture. his staffs are so nice and very friendly. Fairly to say Houston Dental Implant is Perfect for any patients. I appreciated and Thank you so much for your Helping and your Kindness.
L
1 month ago
Great quality and professional
My experience with Houston Dental Implant is outstanding. Easy to get, confirm and follow up appointments. Excellent doctor and assistance. My budget was explained to me upfront. The office processed the administrative paperwork efficiently. The implant was done as planned. Material has great quality.
V
2 months ago
Dr Romero and his staff are tops in Houston!
H
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied . Dr Romero was great .very honest and took time to explain everything .i was very concerned in the beginning but extremely sastified with the results .
M
3 months ago
Excellent and fast attentions!!!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly
We are most thankful to Dr Romero and his staff. A friend who is a dentist recommended him and the experience has been great. His expertise is outstanding, and he has a positive outlook and warm personality. He has worked on our case in collaboration with other dental professionals, answered all our questions, and kept me an my teen son informed at all times.
J
3 months ago
Positive experience as always
Always on time, thorough, patient with questions. I have been a very satisfied patient for 10+ years. Highly recommended.
P
4 months ago
Excellent care, respectful, friendly staff
Dr. Romero has always provided excellent care. He is honest about what the patient can expect and does not encourage options that have a low probability of success.