Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene Appointment
Everything was perfect. They were right on time and the office is so clean you could probably eat off the floor. The office staff are cordial and very helpful. They answered all my questions go “the extra mile” to make the patients feel comfortable. The hygienist was fantastic. She was kind and gentle and expert and smart. She was very professional and I was completely relaxed throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Romero and his wonderful staff to anyone and everyone.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful office for dental work
Always very professional. Dr. and staff are up to date on equipment and latest technology. No need for a temporary! All work done in same visit.
G
1 month ago
The Dental Hygienist who cleaned my teeth today (Patricia) was exceptionally good. There was no pain involved with her cleaning - but she was very thorough and highly professional and answered all of my questions.
M
2 months ago
Great
Extremely fastidious and comfortable treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent job done
Friendly, smiling staff. Dental work done quickly and expertly by Dr. Romero. No better dental clinic in Houston.
P
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service and Customer Service
Thoughtful, caring, thorough and professional.
J
5 months ago
Five stars service and beyond.
No doubt in my mind why I choose Houston Dental Implant Center to be my dental care provider ten years ago, their absolutely the best! My resent visits were prompt, friendly, and professionally provided once again, thank you.
R
5 months ago
high quality services and very professional staff
I like the professional services at Houston Dental Implant Center, Dr Romero and his entire staff members always do a great and quality Job!
G
6 months ago
This appointment was a dental cleaning and annual X-Rays and an overall review by Dr. Romero. I can't say enough about the high quality of my dental cleaning and the dental practitioner who did it. She was VERY thorough; covered everything carefully and got the job done with no pain of any kind. And I have a PROBLEM set of teeth!! And I am very much aware from a long time as one of Dr. Romero's patients, that his dental review was critically important.
J
6 months ago
I was satisfied and happy with all the work I received in Houston Dental Implant Center from doctor G.Romero, his friendly staff and the lab.