Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
N
3 weeks ago
Always exceptional service
I’ve been one of Dr Romero’s patients for almost 20 yrs. He is excellent & very personable, and his staff is equally as wonderful. Its reassuring to know my dental care is in good hands.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service.!!
F
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Very polite, clean and professional service
D
1 month ago
Very professional and down to business
Liked the fact of oral inspections for cancers along with thorough dental cleaning
V
2 months ago
as always, excellent service; the doctors would do what is necessary to keep you healthy without recurring to treatments just because....very professional, welcoming and trully painless...
F
2 months ago
Quality service
Staff at both locations are always kind, helpful, and professional. Doctor Cabrera and Elsa are exceptional. Very much appreciated!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Romero is Exceptional
I had Dr Romero do my first implant a few years ago and was very impressed with how great everything turned out. I recently had an experience where my general dentist recommended a particular procedure and I wanted Dr. Romero‘s opinion on how I should proceed... he was very honest very forthright and fortunately for me steered me clear of getting a needless procedure! He is the best. I highly recommend him!
D
3 months ago
Quality Service and Professional
Always great service and on time taking me back for appt. Friendly and caring staff. This office is out of town from where I live and I have tried other dental offices and none compare. It is worth my drive! Can't say enough good things about this Dr. and his staff!
B
3 months ago
Most premium quality of work ever. Everyone is courteous and kind.
Dr. Romero has superior knowledge in implants and dentistry and I only wish I had found him sooner. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and personable to my dental issues. If you want the best in H-Town this is it! I thank them all. Recommend 100%