Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Positive experience as always
Always on time, thorough, patient with questions. I have been a very satisfied patient for 10+ years. Highly recommended.
P
8 months ago
Excellent care, respectful, friendly staff
Dr. Romero has always provided excellent care. He is honest about what the patient can expect and does not encourage options that have a low probability of success.
A
9 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I was in an out. Everyone smiled. What else do you need?
C
9 months ago
Impeccable Service and Care
As always, Dr. Romero solved an unexpected issue w/a crown the very next day. The staff at Houston Dental Implants are very professional and their expertise is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Romero and his staff for any dental implant needs you have.
G
9 months ago
I wanted to say that I am delighted to comment on the service provided to me on Monday - when my teeth were cleaned after a significant hiatus. Your dental assistant was named Crystal - and she was just delightful and gentle and simply did the best job cleaning my teeth that anyone has ever done. I can't say enough about how comfortable she made me feel and what a good job she did. I have recommended your office to many people - for dental implants - and would certainly recommend your office for other matters, including cleaning - and would recommend Crystal particularly! Regards Gerard (Jerry) Robins
G
9 months ago
Follow up visit after extensive work
Dr. Romero and his office staff are simply “the best“. I appreciate his professional and personal approach almost as much as his extensive expertise to resolve my problems caused by my accident of 40 years ago. I have been to over 12 dentist, oral surgeons and prosthodontics but he stand head and shoulders above them.
R
10 months ago
Today I used the services of the dental hygienist, Crystal, she was outstanding, probably one of the best hygienist I’ve ever had. she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, very friendly and efficient. it goes without saying that Dr. Romero is the best dental implant doctor in Houston but I’ll add that as well!
J
10 months ago
Excellent job done
Highly skilled professionals from the front desk to the dentist's chair. Dr.Romero and his staff make it a pleasant experience.
P
12 months ago
Very good. Experience. On time , friendly & professional. NO PAIN!
J
12 months ago
High cualitativo service
Very fast and plesant