Houston Dental Implant Center

Dentist

4548 Bissonnet St.

Suite 300

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly
We are most thankful to Dr Romero and his staff. A friend who is a dentist recommended him and the experience has been great. His expertise is outstanding, and he has a positive outlook and warm personality. He has worked on our case in collaboration with other dental professionals, answered all our questions, and kept me an my teen son informed at all times.
J
9 months ago
Positive experience as always
Always on time, thorough, patient with questions. I have been a very satisfied patient for 10+ years. Highly recommended.
P
10 months ago
Excellent care, respectful, friendly staff
Dr. Romero has always provided excellent care. He is honest about what the patient can expect and does not encourage options that have a low probability of success.
A
11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I was in an out. Everyone smiled. What else do you need?
C
11 months ago
Impeccable Service and Care
As always, Dr. Romero solved an unexpected issue w/a crown the very next day. The staff at Houston Dental Implants are very professional and their expertise is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Romero and his staff for any dental implant needs you have.
G
11 months ago
I wanted to say that I am delighted to comment on the service provided to me on Monday - when my teeth were cleaned after a significant hiatus. Your dental assistant was named Crystal - and she was just delightful and gentle and simply did the best job cleaning my teeth that anyone has ever done. I can't say enough about how comfortable she made me feel and what a good job she did. I have recommended your office to many people - for dental implants - and would certainly recommend your office for other matters, including cleaning - and would recommend Crystal particularly! Regards Gerard (Jerry) Robins
G
11 months ago
Follow up visit after extensive work
Dr. Romero and his office staff are simply “the best“. I appreciate his professional and personal approach almost as much as his extensive expertise to resolve my problems caused by my accident of 40 years ago. I have been to over 12 dentist, oral surgeons and prosthodontics but he stand head and shoulders above them.
R
1 year ago
Today I used the services of the dental hygienist, Crystal, she was outstanding, probably one of the best hygienist I’ve ever had. she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, very friendly and efficient. it goes without saying that Dr. Romero is the best dental implant doctor in Houston but I’ll add that as well!
J
1 year ago
Excellent job done
Highly skilled professionals from the front desk to the dentist's chair. Dr.Romero and his staff make it a pleasant experience.
P
1 year ago
Very good. Experience. On time , friendly & professional. NO PAIN!