Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and Quality
Two attributes you might think you would expect to find in a dental office......but you don’t always. However at Houston Dental expect this every time - along with personal and friendly attitude. Even for those who may not like dentist visits, they make it as painless as possible!
J
1 month ago
Root Canal Went Great...Houston Dental Rocks!!!😄
P
1 month ago
Excellent. Could not have asked for a Better experience. Great service wonderful atmosphere and best staff ever. If you have had bad experiences before and hated the dentist, you need to try Houston dental! I WILL always use Dr.Houston and his staff.
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Houston Dental..Glad I went here cause the previous Denisit I had went to was charging my a very high out of pocket rate & I felt like they didn’t really care about my situation. At Houston Dental they communicated with me very well told me & show me the reason for the service I needed to get done. Unfortunately the denisit office that I went to before them didn’t. This will be my new dental home. Cause they are awesome!!
D
2 months ago
Filling Completed
My experience at Houston Dental was very good. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, low prices.
Everyone is nice and helpful! Lower prices! You can tell that it is all about the service!
D
3 months ago
Awesome patient care
I visited Houston Dental for the first time today. Linda did a great job of cleaning my teeth and informing me about the general health of my teeth. The dentist was very friendly and informative, as well.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Very good atmosphere!!!! A friendly staff and a Dentist that listens to you.
V
3 months ago
Best experience I've ever had had at dentist
The staff was excellent. Very courteous and professional. I love this dentist office
S
4 months ago
The absolute best around!!
I received the best quality of service. They addressed concerns and made a plan to get me on the right track without robbing the bank. My only regrets after visiting Houston Dental is that I didn't find them sooner. If you are looking for caring, compassionate, someone who puts your needs first and the absolute best all around, then you have found them. Look no further!! Thank you so much for taking care of me. I look forward to all future visits.