Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Had to have two caps replaced, called at 10:25am, they told me to come in at 11:30 am. Took 20 minutes. Great staff and Dr Nolan is a great Dentist. Everyone friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them
Y
2 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional
C
2 months ago
Root canal from a whimp
I am terrified of the dentist, as a kid my dentist didn’t believe in Novocain and told me to suck up the pain. That’s just a little history on me so fast forward to the present just my luck I get an abscessed tooth so I called and made an appointment so was seen quickly. Dr Nolan said i needed a root canal, he put me on an antibiotic and then it was time for the dreaded root canal a week later. I was as nervous as a cat on a hot tin roof, it took a little while to perform the root canal but it never hurt and was done before I knew it. I am very pleased with the service I got and have found me a new dentist. The staff if super friendly, very helpful and I would recommend them to anybody and everyone that ask about a dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff is is friendly and Linda was terrific. I was very nervous but she was kind and patient. It was evident that she loves her job. I was pleased with my service and would highly recommend Houston Dental.
H
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff, good work.
All the staff were all very helpful and friendly from the time I called to make my new patient appointment to check out. The office sends friendly text message reminders for appointments. Due to moving from another state, it had been almost 18 months since my last dental appointment and I was expecting an uncomfortable cleaning. However, nothing about the procedure was uncomfortable. I warned the hygienist that I have a very small jaw and that x-rays are often uncomfortable. She listened, looked, and then used pediatric films to avoid discomfort. The cleaning itself didn't feel any worse than usual even though I know I had more plaque and tartar build up than normal. No one made any negative comments about me waiting so long between cleanings either. It's very unusual for me to not go every 6 months, and it was very pleasant to meet people who understand that sometimes life events just get in the way of people doing what they know is the best for them!
V
3 months ago
My experience at Houston Dental was very good. The staff and the dentist are always polite,kind and courteous with me.On this last visit l came in and didn't have to wait long before they called me back.They made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.My procedure went well.They are great ,I'm glad that they are my dental care providers.
D
3 months ago
Professional
Really nice dentist and very professional. Very happy with him. Just wish he took my kids insurance.
V
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
L
3 months ago
Professional
Fast and friendly service.
M
4 months ago
Caring professionals that work at making it a pleasant experience!
Going to the dentist at times isn’t the most pleasant experience . Required but not fun in the least. The staff at Houston Dental (Dr.Nolan and Jessica) go out of their way to make it easy. Hats off and a kudos to them both.