Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very good service, very friendly, staff very professional
Very thorough evaluation, well pleased with all aspects of dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son and daughter both had an awesome experience with Dr. Nolan and his staff. Wait time was short and they took the time to go over everything with the kids. I can’t wait to have my cleaning next week with Linda. This office is top notch and we are blessed to have a knowledgeable dentist in our area.
A
3 weeks ago
Gentle, Plesant Service
We had a great experience! My son has a great deal of anxiety about dental visits, but he had an easy visit, even with having that last stubborn baby tooth pulled for braces. We are well pleased! Tiffany in front office is super sweet and the ladies in the back are helpful and kind as well.
M
1 month ago
The office was Extremely clean and the hygentis Linda was great, Dr. Nolan was very knowledgeable and nice. Five star rating
D
3 months ago
Awesome visit to Houston Dental
I was very pleased with my latest visit to Houston Dental. The staff is very friendly. Service was prompt and in time. Linda is very informative and thorough with her examination. She makes sure to cover all bases about the health of my teeth. Dr. Nolan is concerned and takes the time to answer any and all questions. I give this visit 5 out of 5 stars.
D
3 months ago
First time at this office very professional and pleasant I'll be staying with this dentist Thank You
S
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
I went in with severe tooth pain. Dr. Nolan and his staff were compassionate and caring. Dr. Nolan quickly diagnosed my issue and recommended a treatment plan that helped tremendously. Will definitely reccomend him and his staff.
W
3 months ago
Top quality as usual. Professional and most pleasant. Top notch.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional,polite,and Friendly
2ND VISIT ,nice friendly heighnorhood
C
4 months ago
As always 100% satisfied. Very friendly staff!