Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Caring professionals that work at making it a pleasant experience!
Going to the dentist at times isn’t the most pleasant experience . Required but not fun in the least. The staff at Houston Dental (Dr.Nolan and Jessica) go out of their way to make it easy. Hats off and a kudos to them both.
A
1 week ago
Excellent
We had been looking for a dentist that gives great customer service and we finally found it. The staff is Pleasant Jessica was more than helpful and the doctor there is but one word AWESOME!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing and professional service, quality service and outstanding customer service
I’m not a fan of the dentist (not the people , but the from my end of it 🤨) but the staff was friendly and put me right at ease . The procedure was quick and I was so pleased with the results! Definitely using them again as they become “my” dentist family.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, understanding, relieving
Everyone is nice, let me express my concerns and definitely made me feel some comfort.
D
1 month ago
Top Notch Practice
As always, had an awesome experience with the Houston Dental staff in Manchester today. Everyone is courteous, professional and the office is state of the art. Accolades to all of you!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, great care and comfortable environment.
First time at Houston Dental. Everyone was very professional, kind and friendly.
T
2 months ago
It was a easy process, great staff and I will be returning for more dental work.
A
2 months ago
My visit was great , very professional, friendly
L
2 months ago
Very informative and professional
First time visit to this practice. Very impressed with everyone from front desk to hygienist to doctor.
S
2 months ago
New Patient - VERY satisfied w/service
I had been in pain with a Molar (lower left) for over 1 week- last 2-3 days very severe- my wife texted a life long friend before 7:00am - Linda Bell- Linda called my wife at about 7:02am.. said she would check when she got to work about 7:45am.. I was called and scheduled at 11:30am.. Dr. did an EXCELLENT job.. Molar had to be extracted .. it was stubborn but Doc prevailed 😊.. Thanks too ALL staff.. I will become a regular patient (for routine cleanings, etc.) Excellent experience!! Kindest regards, Steve James Woodbury, GA