Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
New Patient - VERY satisfied w/service
I had been in pain with a Molar (lower left) for over 1 week- last 2-3 days very severe- my wife texted a life long friend before 7:00am - Linda Bell- Linda called my wife at about 7:02am.. said she would check when she got to work about 7:45am.. I was called and scheduled at 11:30am.. Dr. did an EXCELLENT job.. Molar had to be extracted .. it was stubborn but Doc prevailed 😊.. Thanks too ALL staff.. I will become a regular patient (for routine cleanings, etc.) Excellent experience!! Kindest regards, Steve James Woodbury, GA
M
4 days ago
Friendly and Informative
Very comfortable and professional environment. Quality of service is on par with that of any big city dental office.
S
1 week ago
I've only been to the dentist a few times in my life & I use tobacco, so I was a little nervous. But everyone was very helpful, asked & listened to any concerns I have without telling a bunch of negative stuff ( which I expected being a tobacco user). They explained what needs to be done, what was priority & what could wait. They didn't push me to come back when they thought I should, said they wou work with my schedule and do things as best fits it. Overall, I'm glad I found them through my insurance provider!
Q
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Great customer service! Always friendly and greats you with a smile. Very detailed about what's going on with you. Highly recommended!
T
4 weeks ago
Dentists
Afraid of your dentist? Let’s just say that my first visit here was the best ever. I actually got a tooth repaired without gas or any anesthesia. It was fast and painless. I am so over dental phobia now. Thanks Linda for doing such a great job, thanks Jessica for the pep talk and assist on fixing my Stahand from upper tooth, and thanks Dr. Nolan for coming to this small town and being the best dentist around.
L
1 month ago
Keeps Getting Better!
Today Was my 2nd visit to the office and my first visit with my long time friend Linda Bell. As a friend she has always been very sweet, kind, and caring. She has definitely picked the right profession because she combines her friendly caring personality with her knowledgeable dental skills and this makes for a perfect visit for me. She was easy and gentle, and had nothing but positive to say. Linda, Tiffany, Jessica and Dr. Nolan, thank you all for making my visits at your office comfortable and positive.
M
1 month ago
Good experience, great staff!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been here twice now. The staff is super informative, supportive and helpful! Everyone is super nice and my root canal went better than I could have ever expected. Thank you,
M
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality and professional work performed on my teeth today! friendly and courteous staff at this office!
L
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Your first visit with a new Dentist or Dr. always makes you nervous but as soon as I arrived I was greeted very friendly by Tiffany and immediately I felt comfortable. After meeting Dr. Nolan and his assistant Jessica I knew I was in good hands and my experience was gonna be good. My friend Linda Bell even made and effort to come in and speak and welcome me to the office. Great place, and I highly recommended this office to all.