Houston Dental

Dentist

614 West Main Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Quality Service
Wonderful
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
U
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Manchester
Great People, Great Environment
S
4 weeks ago
Perfect!
This is the most amazing place I have ever had the pleasure of getting my teeth cleaned at, and I was pleased with my visit. The hygienist was so sweet and caring. The dentist was super friendly, and made me feel at home. The receptionist was smiling the whole time, and made me feel as if I knew her forever! A+ dentist office!
N
4 weeks ago
Good southern hospitality and friendly service
My experience was great. The precedure of pulling my tooth was easy and did not take anytime. The dentist and his dental assistants and all his employees were super nice and pleasant to talk with. They really make you feel at ease and comfortable. I would recommend Houston Dental to everyone because of their professional and dedication to their patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more pleased
My hygienist, Linda is about as good as they come. Linda has been my hygienist for many years. She is always personable yet professional. She's very skilled at what she does and explains any issues in a way that’s easily understood. Dr. Nolan likewise is very knowledgeable yet personable. He leaves you with a sense confidence in his service and recommendations. So glad they’re in Manchester.
Response from Houston Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! Our patients are our #1 priority.
A
4 weeks ago
😍 Service was AWESOME!
Response from Houston Dental
Thank you Ashley!
D
1 month ago
The quality of service at Houston Dental is tops!
Today’s visit was for my permanent crown. The fit was a match, and so was the color. Dr. Nolan, his Dental Assistant and staff are courteous, professional and make you feel at ease. That is a big deal for me! 😊 I definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dentist and staff who provide their services with excellence!
Response from Houston Dental
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this office and Dentist.
Response from Houston Dental
Thank you for the kind words David.
T
2 months ago
I felt comfortable, they were caring about how I felt and I had the best experience and made my next appointment with them.
Response from Houston Dental
Tammy, thank you for the great review! We strive to make our patients comfortable. See you at your next visit!