Houston Dental Solutions

Dentist

3701 Kirby Drive Suite 1116

Houston, TX 77098

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Caring and up-to-date dental care
The staff here are very conscientious and care about your safety and comfort. I put off going to a dentist after my concerns heightened about dental materials. She uses the least reactive materials and is fully trained (certified) in removing mercury amalgams. Very few in our area have this level of skill and her rates are comparable to others I know. I'll recommend her to anyone I know who needs a dentist.
L
6 months ago
very professional and friendly
Have always had a wonderful experience. Everything is explained easily.have been going for many years.
J
6 months ago
This group is always friendly and professional. .
I have been enjoying Dr. Feagin's dental work for several years and the support of her staff / dental hygienist. Susannah always strives to keep a patient with dental and doctor office paranoia, such as myself, comfortable and reassured. The dental work has always been excellent.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly <-- exactly
Hygienist Courtney was thorough without "beating up" my mouth. My teeth & mouth felt clean and fresh after we finished. Good job!
C
8 months ago
My appointment with the Dental Solutions team was outstanding! I did not undergo any serious treatment as I came in for a quick consult. However, I had an unfortunate issue occur and the patience and caring of the staff was proof that there are warm hearts in this office and I look forward to experiencing their professional expertise in January. Candace
J
8 months ago
Caring staff that go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable!
Love Dr. Feagin and her staff at Houston Dental Solutions. Going to the dentist isn't alway the most pleasant experience, but when I leave their office there's no hesitation for booking my next appointment. Every treatment I have had here has been as pleasant as possible as they are as caring as they are professional. I would highly recommend Houston Dental Solutions to everyone!
G
9 months ago
Good People - Great Service
Very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Dr. Feigin always provides top quality dental care and advice - really cares about her patients. Thank You!
C
1 year ago
Highly recommended
G
1 year ago
Had a cavity filled.
Appointment kept on time. Pleasant, courteous, and professional staff and very good dental care provided by Dr. Feigin and assistants. Highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
High quality, friendly, professional
Just a great team! I had a dental emergency. They worked me in with consideration for my schedule. I got very good advice and counsel. The work was done efficiently, timely and professionally. And with a smile and real concern. Can't really ask for more.