Houston Dental Solutions

Dentist

3701 Kirby Drive Suite 1116

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Highly recommended
G
4 months ago
Had a cavity filled.
Appointment kept on time. Pleasant, courteous, and professional staff and very good dental care provided by Dr. Feigin and assistants. Highly recommend.
R
7 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional
Just a great team! I had a dental emergency. They worked me in with consideration for my schedule. I got very good advice and counsel. The work was done efficiently, timely and professionally. And with a smile and real concern. Can't really ask for more.
M
9 months ago
Great office staff. Very attentive.
C
9 months ago
Caring
Been going here for a loooong time. Even though I've moved away it's well worth the hassle to come back when I need work done.
P
9 months ago
Excellent Visit
Got in on time, no waiting around, friendly/helpful staff, explained everything they were going to do - Highly Recommended
P
9 months ago
Looks like I have a new dentist
The dentist and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood how they operate. They provided a treatment plan, complete with costs and insurance coverage information making it easier to plan my treatment and timing.
K
12 months ago
Crown replacement
Excellent procedure... the best I've ever had experiencing a crown replacement. Dr. Feagin explained the advantages of taking care of this need in a timely manner. She is very positive and caring when discussing further dental care for future prevention. The 1st day of the procedure was exceptionally smooth. Dr. Feagin knows how jittery I am anticipating the initial insertion of anesthesia and preps me so well that I am extremely relaxed during the application of the required amounts. It seemed over in a minute! No worries. So, the rest of the procedure addressed the issue of the underlying tooth and cavity/filling. All went very well. The temporary crown fit very snugly. The chewing surface was perfect. The staff called me when the crown had arrived - several days ahead of schedule. We arranged a time and had it inserted, cemented, etc. within an hour of my arrival at the office. The chewing surface is so smooth, even, and balanced (concerning both sides of the jaw) that I am experiencing one of the best crowns ever. Along with preventive care for all my teeth and oral hygiene, I anticipate great benefits for many years!
J
1 year ago
Routine cleaning
Charlene is always personable and welcoming along with getting in and getting done. believe her work in dental hygiene is solid.
S
1 year ago
Everyone is great and very easy to work with. Scheduling is easy and emails are sent out.