Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today By Appointment

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Very Kind and Knowledgeable
Everyone in the office is so kind! I asked so many questions on the day of my surgery and they answered them all with so much knowledge and kindness. They didn't get annoyed with how many questions I had, and truly reassured me that everything will be ok. I was very nervous the day of the surgery, and looking back at it now, I had nothing to worry about. I was in great hands and the whole experience was truly painless. They were so kind after the surgery and let me take my time waking back up before leaving with my friend that was driving me. Dr. Maida even called me later that day to check in on me and to make sure I was feeling ok. Im so very impressed with this office and I would recommend this office to anyone I know that needs their wisdom teeth taken out.
J
2 days ago
Very professional and very clear in the diagnosis and treatment. Had to wait a bit, but not uncomfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
All I could've hoped for !
Let's be honest - NO ONE wants to be referred for oral surgery, right ? Mine was a surprise crown detaching with destructive decay inside causing a deteriorated-beyond-repair tooth. Dr Maida and the entire team couldn't have been more professional, efficient, kind, courteous and accommodating ! I was pleasantly surprised they were able to do my extraction later the same afternoon and I'm feeling great 24 hrs later. Dr Maida was relaxed and friendly and patiently explained every aspect of my options. They make the best of an important procedure - just follow doctor instructions !
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Maida and his assistance Carina done a wonderful jobv on my extraction last Thursday 7/20/17. Very professional, family oriented, very nice people and kind. I will recommend both of you to my family member and friends. I felt relax and he very concern about my status right after I left the dental office. Thank you very very very much for all your time and help is greatly appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I was immediately greeted with a friendly smile upon arrival. I was seen at my appointment time, there was zero wait time. Office is very clean and nice. Dr. Moya was friendly and very professional, he addressed all my concernes which put my anxiety at ease. All the staff at this office is very friendly. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Top Of Their Class
Dr. Moya has extracted teeth on all my family members, including me! I wouldn't go anyplace else!! The staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr. Moya is professional and able to maintain a sense of humor at the same time!! I've recommended him to a number of my friends. I always feel like I'm in good hands when I see Dr. Moya and is staff is the best!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
I took my 9 years old for a consultation. He did not appear to be rushed to get to the next patient,this was a great experience for me and comforting my son! Highly recommend...
S
3 months ago
High quality oral surgery team.
This outfit is top quality, nice, qualified and enjoyable. They bring confidence and cover all the bases well. Every contact from start to finish is good. The office is clean and they use up to date Tech. Dr Moya is certainly a clear professional who brings confidence. The issues are thoroughly explained and alternatives laid out. Once decided, the procedure was done with efficiency. The nursing assistants care about your comfort and are engaging in pleasant conversation. I enjoyed the experience fixing a tough problem.
D
3 months ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Moya was very friendly and thorough, reassuring both of my daughters. He explained all the steps and made them feel more relaxed about their procedure.
S
4 months ago
Very Thorough and Informative!
Dr. Moya was right on target with me. He was very direct and thorough with his explanation of what has occurred and what was to come. I hope all goes well with my upcoming procedure! He is also very personable and his staff was excellent and empathetic!