Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I left with a very comfortable feeling and feel good that Dr John Van Slate recommended your practice. I now feel much more comfortable with the procedure of having implants. I look forward to working with Dr. Moya in the future!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to see Dr. Moya. It was a consult prior to scheduleing removal of my wisdom teeth. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. They made sure that I understood all the information that was provided. Dr. Moya took his time to explain the procedure and never made me feel like he was "rushing off" to see his next patient. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service. They got my Dad in on an emergency basis within an hour of calling. Dr. Moya has phenomenal bedside manner too. The entire staff was so helpful. I can’t say enough great things!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Really enjoyed my experience here. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the tech, to the finance manager to the surgeon himself was extremely pleasant, upbeat and helpful. Very ready to answer any questions I might have had and were super attentive. Really appreciate such great care in the dental arena.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly and helpful people
The process of how an implant would be undertaken was explained in a detailed, simple, effective and friendly manner
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly staff.
The staff was very professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Always courteous, professional and on top of things
A pleasure to get my second surgery here. Wonderful team.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Moya and Staff
My visit was fantastic. Dr. Moya and his staff made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit. I'm blessed to have met these wonderful people. Dr. Moya listen to my concerns regarding my request for a dental implant. He's very knowledgeable regarding my existing TMJ implants and dental implants. If your having TMJ or needing dental implants I would highly recommend him and his staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to discuss my outstanding dental issues.
A
2 months ago
Really nice staff very professional.
C
2 months ago
A fantastic staff of professional. Who were pleasant and caring individuals.