Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today By Appointment

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Great place for all your wisdom teeth extraction needs!
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Moya made my son feel at ease about his upcoming wisdom teeth extraction.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moya and his staff are all professional to say the least. The people at the front desk make the process easy for you to set up an appointment and handle your insurance claims. Dr. Moya and his technicians are all friendly and informative when it comes to answering your questions about the procedure. Their office is always clean to put the cherry on top.
D
1 month ago
Proffesional
I was in so much pain. Every dentist I went to would not help me. I called the dentist office they got me in and the dentist did surgery that day I can not tell you in words how amazing he is. From now on he will be the only dentist I go to. In a world where all drs are in it for the money and could careless about the patents. It is nice to know there is drs out there that care. After my surgery he called that night at 830 to check on me.
S
2 months ago
Dr. M is Incredible!
Dr. M is a rock star! Made my daughter feel very comfortable about pulling 8 teeth.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Houston Oral Surgery Associates D.A. is great. Dr. Blake Maida, and his staff is professional, friendly, and great at what they do. I woul definitely recommend them.
J
4 months ago
I left with a very comfortable feeling and feel good that Dr John Van Slate recommended your practice. I now feel much more comfortable with the procedure of having implants. I look forward to working with Dr. Moya in the future!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to see Dr. Moya. It was a consult prior to scheduleing removal of my wisdom teeth. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. They made sure that I understood all the information that was provided. Dr. Moya took his time to explain the procedure and never made me feel like he was "rushing off" to see his next patient. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding service. They got my Dad in on an emergency basis within an hour of calling. Dr. Moya has phenomenal bedside manner too. The entire staff was so helpful. I can’t say enough great things!!
A
4 months ago
Great Practice
Really enjoyed my experience here. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the tech, to the finance manager to the surgeon himself was extremely pleasant, upbeat and helpful. Very ready to answer any questions I might have had and were super attentive. Really appreciate such great care in the dental arena.
P
4 months ago
Very professional friendly and helpful people
The process of how an implant would be undertaken was explained in a detailed, simple, effective and friendly manner