Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Welcoming
I have been to many Oral Surgeons over the course of my lengthy dental history. It was not until I was introduced to Dr. Maida's office that I truly had a peace of mind of the work that is being done inside of my mouth. My fear for dentist still exists, but I am confident in their quality work. The staff... absolutely phenomenal. The Doctors... very knowledge and great bedside manors. I personally use Dr. Maida. I am very thankful that I was introduced to their practice and I hope my review helps the next person.
D
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH ORAL SURGERY
If you've ever dreaded oral surgery this is the place to go! Dr Maida is wonderful had 2 implants, sinus lift and bone grafting on 2/1/2019 and woke up on 2/2/2019 with very little pain and swelling! I highly recommend Houston oral Great doctor and staff!
V
1 month ago
Great Visit as usual
Everyone on the staff is very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Moya is exceptionally good at explaining procedures, presenting options and making a horrible experience much more pleasant! He saw my Mother over many years and she was so fond of him. He is especially attentive to elderly people. She was certain she was his first patient since he was just a young boy when she first saw him!
J
1 month ago
Great doc. Really like Maida. Office staff and assistants were great!
W
1 month ago
Recommeded
Everyone was very friendly and informative. The office atmosphere was great. Dr. Moya was fantastic in explaining everything that you needed to know. I would recommend them to anyone needing a reference on who to see.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Moya and the entire staff is professional and on top of their game. Friendly and the best service ever.
O
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
The staff took care of me and they have a lot of patience with their patients.
S
3 months ago
He proves to be the best with Adults & Teens
Dr. Moya once again has done a fantastic job! He is a great surgeon and has THE BEST bedside manor with Adults & teens. There is no one else I would ever go to or send a loved one. You will never be taken care of like Dr. Moya and his team ANYWHERE else! They made it happen and got us in and my teen daughter thinks he is the best. He will make you laugh, explain everything thoroughly and even address your mindset for a positive outcome. I am forever thankful to the dentist that referred me to Dr. Moya and Houston Oral Surgery.
R
3 months ago
A very professional and efficient office - everyone included from receptionist to Doctor Maida.
D
3 months ago
On time, great staff/