Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Top notch service.
All employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Mallory took the time to verify insurance and explain my costs. Karina(sp) was very pleasant and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Maida was also very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thorough exam and explanation of what he needed to do to fix my issue. Terri offered to take the extra step to determine if the out of pocket cost would be better through Dental or Medical insurance. I truly believe they have the patients best interest at hand.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Nice
Very nice, efficient, and patient staff. I am actually looking forward to Dr. Maida doing my oral surgery.
D
1 month ago
Everyone start -finish: Courteous, attentive, professional, and very competent. Highest marks!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
C
2 months ago
Very Pleased
The minute I walked in, I felt very welcome and comfortable. The new girl in training along with the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
High quality office!
The staff was excellent, very attentive and just very warm and welcoming. Dr. Moya was also very professional and friendly. He answered all questions and concerns. Its a wonderful office too.
M
3 months ago
The staff was excellent, very attentive and just very warm and welcoming. Dr. Moya was also excellent, answered all questions and concerns, wonderful consultation.
T
3 months ago
Professional, efficient and...
Painless until I met Terri ;) Seriously, everyone was nice and the doctor used words I could understand.
B
4 months ago
Great place for all your wisdom teeth extraction needs!
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Moya made my son feel at ease about his upcoming wisdom teeth extraction.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Moya and his staff are all professional to say the least. The people at the front desk make the process easy for you to set up an appointment and handle your insurance claims. Dr. Moya and his technicians are all friendly and informative when it comes to answering your questions about the procedure. Their office is always clean to put the cherry on top.