Houston Oral Surgery Associates, P.A.

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St

SUITE 300

Houston, TX 77063-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docmoya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Pleased
The minute I walked in, I felt very welcome and comfortable. The new girl in training along with the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality office!
The staff was excellent, very attentive and just very warm and welcoming. Dr. Moya was also very professional and friendly. He answered all questions and concerns. Its a wonderful office too.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was excellent, very attentive and just very warm and welcoming. Dr. Moya was also excellent, answered all questions and concerns, wonderful consultation.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and...
Painless until I met Terri ;) Seriously, everyone was nice and the doctor used words I could understand.
B
2 months ago
Great place for all your wisdom teeth extraction needs!
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Moya made my son feel at ease about his upcoming wisdom teeth extraction.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Moya and his staff are all professional to say the least. The people at the front desk make the process easy for you to set up an appointment and handle your insurance claims. Dr. Moya and his technicians are all friendly and informative when it comes to answering your questions about the procedure. Their office is always clean to put the cherry on top.
D
3 months ago
Proffesional
I was in so much pain. Every dentist I went to would not help me. I called the dentist office they got me in and the dentist did surgery that day I can not tell you in words how amazing he is. From now on he will be the only dentist I go to. In a world where all drs are in it for the money and could careless about the patents. It is nice to know there is drs out there that care. After my surgery he called that night at 830 to check on me.
S
4 months ago
Dr. M is Incredible!
Dr. M is a rock star! Made my daughter feel very comfortable about pulling 8 teeth.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Houston Oral Surgery Associates D.A. is great. Dr. Blake Maida, and his staff is professional, friendly, and great at what they do. I woul definitely recommend them.
J
5 months ago
I left with a very comfortable feeling and feel good that Dr John Van Slate recommended your practice. I now feel much more comfortable with the procedure of having implants. I look forward to working with Dr. Moya in the future!