Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great staff BUT...
My kids enjoy going to the dentist, they are very kid friendly. The only thing I was concerned about was my son had a 2 hour procedure and they promised to keep me updated on his status. 2 hours passed and I had to go and ask about him. I've never had an issue with them but I would've liked it if they would have kept me updated on him. He did well and the procedure went good too.
N
2 months ago
Very kid friendly, love the dentist and staff.
C
2 months ago
excellent
Y
2 months ago
High quality service, doctor and assistants so nice!!
Excellent service. My kids love it!!
H
3 months ago
The best dentistry!
My daughter first visit was amazing! She did so well because of Debbie and dr. Ibarra! So grateful for an amazing staff that make going to the dentist fun!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly & comfortable environment, amazing staff
Thank you for making my little boy feel so comfortable during his visit today. The kindness he received from the dentist and his assistant set the tone before the dental work even started. I'm so appreciative that my son had a GREAT experience & he'll definitely be happy to come back again. And the assistant was so informative, thorough, and patient with us parents as well... I even had to give her a hug. Great staff, great quality service, overall great experience. I highly recommend this place to anyone who has children. -Very satisfied parents
G
3 months ago
Only thing I would change is the chairs. I was there for an hour waiting for my daughter and those chairs are not comfortable. And something is wrong with tv.
G
3 months ago
Only thing I would change is the chairs. I was there for an hour waiting for my daughter and those chairs are not comfortable. And something is wrong with tv.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, and on time
No wait time, great communication about the visit - friendly and helpful staff.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and super nice staff, the wait time is never long. My daughter enjoys her visit every time she comes, she has been coming here about 4 years. Would recommend to everyone!