Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Exceptional service!
The whole staff is absoultley Amazing! Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable and Answering all of our questions. This is how patient service should be :)
I
1 week ago
Staff is friendly
Very friendly and they always make sure my kids are comfortable and ok while getting their procedures done
E
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Both my kids (ages 14 and 6), enjoy coming here. Staff is friendly. Office is kid friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff nice and very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great Job! My son was in and out in no time. The entire staff and dentists are friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had us in & out in no time.
T
1 month ago
Great staff, clean environment and very professional
My daughter has been going here since she was 2 and she's now 10. I am happy with our dentist and I would recommend.
N
1 month ago
Great job!
We recently moved here. So I found them through my insurance's list of providers. Very pleased how efficiently time managed the appointment was. I did my forms online, which uploaded to the office. Didn't wait long at all to be called back. The staff was very knowledgeable and proficient. Very pleased.
C
1 month ago
Great place!!!
My kids always love coming here. Customer service is great and professional. The staff is always friendly and always there to help. Office is clean and kid friendly.
R
1 month ago
High quality very professional and awesome service
Everything was fantastic as usual. Thanks,