Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great office!!!
My 7 year old son has been going for over a year, before we found this office I would have to drag my son out of the car into the dentist office now he gets Happy and excited to go every time!!! Everyone is so nice and informative when my son went through a few procedures and kept in touch with me through the whole thing.
M
4 days ago
Fast, efficient and professional!
During our visit we received exceptional customer service. Everyone was very professional! Keep up the great work!
C
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great with Children
Great service. Staff worked well with my son who was not happy about being at the dentist. He had an overall good experience. The only thing I was not satisfied with is that the procedure that my son needs is not available at the moment. Great service overall.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service provided. My daughter has been coming here for the past 12 years.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
As always our experience at Houston Pediatric Dentistry was amazing! My son has been a patient for 8 years now.
D
3 weeks ago
Pleased parent
We were treated with courtesy and very prompt service. We were on and out within an hour. Very satisfied with our experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Absolutely loved our experience today. You walk into a very kid friendly environment. The front desk ladies were very nice and polite. Our New patient nurse was wonderful. They have tv’s for the kids to watch while they get their work done. Dr. A was wonderful to work with. She went over our treatment plan and explained everything very clearly. Highly Recommend Houston Pediatric Dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The ladies at the front desk greeted me with kindness and respect. When told I had questions about my billing account, the proper department attended to me promptly. The doctors in the back were kind and gentle and made my child feel at ease. A great report was given and all points were understood.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My son and i love this place we feel welcomed and excited every time we go there
E
1 month ago
Very kid friendly!
My children look forward to their dental check up! Their staff is very friendly and kind.