Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
super helpful
Thanks for being extremely gentle with my child and her many fears and extreme gag reflex! She loves to come to the dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing First Visit
The team here is so wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The office is inviting. Excited to bring our daughter for future appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
This office is so organized and friendly, it created a great experience for my kids. My son has a phobia of the dentist. We have been to at least 4 different pediatric offices and this is the first one that was able to calm his fears and took the time to make it a positive experience for him. They have lots of toys and games to entertain the kids and distract them from what is going on. Wait time was minimal. The dentist was also very thoughtful and not in a rush to move on to the next patient. Houston Pediatric Dentistry has done a great job of creating an environment that is both inviting and supportive of kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
excellent service you do not waste time in the waiting room and the best human warmth in all the staff
A
3 weeks ago
Amis hijos les encanta ir asu chequeo son super pasientes y me encanta el lugar muy limpio y el personal muy amable el Doctor, Bread Ibarra, super amable gracias,
E
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist office
My kids actually love going to the dentist! From the time you walk in the office, the hygienist and dental assistants and of course Dr.Ibarra everyone loves kids and is so kind. Everyone makes it a pleasure to go there. I could choose a dentist's office closer to my home,but everything here is great,why take my kids and business anywhere else. Keep up the great job everyone! Highly, highly recommend this place!
G
4 weeks ago
prompt, clean and friendly service
Silas got a little discomfort with his cleaning, he indicated that his jaw hurt. I think it might have been from his mouth open for a long period.