Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Always wonderful service and staff, never have to wait long, and they care about your child's dental care.
J
5 days ago
Always great!
I can never complain! Everyone is so kind and it's never a long wait. It's always a plus when I can make an appointment after school and work!
B
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly and a great experience
Best visit to a dentist we've had. No anxiety and the staff was so good with my grandson and with explaining what he needed to have done
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
An absolute great experience! Very friendly and helpful. I was not able to take my son so grandma took him. They, however, took the extra time to call me personally to inform me about my sons visit. Thank you! Extremely please ๐Ÿ˜Š
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice. Very professional staff, competent and pleasant.We love Dr Ibarra dr Tan, Lisa and Jo-ann.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and bedside manner!
Having your child have to go through a dental treatment can be enduring. Along with other life's challenges. The staff in this office was extremely comforting and kept me in knowing along the way via text messages while I awaited in lobby during my sons treatment. Best bedside manner! My son came out and had done great!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
My son has been going here for 7 years now, every visit is a great one. Wonderful staff, very polite, and great with kids. I always recommend this dentistry to family and friends with kids.
A
4 weeks ago
High service!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Ibarra for almost 6 years and heโ€™s awesome with the kids the staff if amazing as well very good, friendly. I would highly recommend!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great people
My daughter loves everyone there.
A
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Everything and everyone was great! Ver nice and friendly staff.