Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent
A
2 months ago
Excellent
E
2 months ago
excellent service you do not waste time in the waiting room and the best human warmth in all the staff
A
2 months ago
Amis hijos les encanta ir asu chequeo son super pasientes y me encanta el lugar muy limpio y el personal muy amable el Doctor, Bread Ibarra, super amable gracias,
E
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office
My kids actually love going to the dentist! From the time you walk in the office, the hygienist and dental assistants and of course Dr.Ibarra everyone loves kids and is so kind. Everyone makes it a pleasure to go there. I could choose a dentist's office closer to my home,but everything here is great,why take my kids and business anywhere else. Keep up the great job everyone! Highly, highly recommend this place!
G
2 months ago
prompt, clean and friendly service
Silas got a little discomfort with his cleaning, he indicated that his jaw hurt. I think it might have been from his mouth open for a long period.
E
2 months ago
Perfect as always
The sheer fact that they are willing to see all three of my children at once is a treat in itself. The kind, professional and considerate staff is an added bonus! The hygienist and dr. take the necessary time to address any questions or concerns, share X-ray images, if needed. My kids love going there too! It’s a win-win for all of us.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Everyone is professional and very nice
This office is very kid friendly but also professional. The doctor, assistants, and all office staff is informative and very friendly. The doctor always explains things thoroughly and where I can understand. We have always had a great experience here. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
D
3 months ago
Loose baby tooth needed help
Thank y’all for making my little one feel comfortable during his recent visit. He needed help getting his loose baby tooth out. Your staff was very comforting to him and so nice it made the experience a pleasant one. He came out with his tooth ready for the tooth fairy and said he wasn’t even nervous when taken back. Thanks for another great dental experience.
W
3 months ago
Great place
I love the facility and how accommodating the staff was. They were really attentive to the children and were alot of help with handling them.