Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great Job! My son was in and out in no time. The entire staff and dentists are friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Had us in & out in no time.
T
2 months ago
Great staff, clean environment and very professional
My daughter has been going here since she was 2 and she's now 10. I am happy with our dentist and I would recommend.
N
2 months ago
Great job!
We recently moved here. So I found them through my insurance's list of providers. Very pleased how efficiently time managed the appointment was. I did my forms online, which uploaded to the office. Didn't wait long at all to be called back. The staff was very knowledgeable and proficient. Very pleased.
C
2 months ago
Great place!!!
My kids always love coming here. Customer service is great and professional. The staff is always friendly and always there to help. Office is clean and kid friendly.
R
2 months ago
High quality very professional and awesome service
Everything was fantastic as usual. Thanks,
J
3 months ago
Professional
Very friendly personnel and professional. They will answer all your questions before you even ask. They know their stuff. Very clean environment.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Always wonderful service and staff, never have to wait long, and they care about your child's dental care.
J
3 months ago
Always great!
I can never complain! Everyone is so kind and it's never a long wait. It's always a plus when I can make an appointment after school and work!
B
3 months ago
Very kid friendly and a great experience
Best visit to a dentist we've had. No anxiety and the staff was so good with my grandson and with explaining what he needed to have done