Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Wonderful office!
Quick and efficient. Dr and staff are awesome 👍 Great experience for my daughter.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Everyone is very friendly, kind, and great with the kids! Very clean office as well! I enjoy taking my kids here!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff and Dr Ibarra were very helpful and patient. They understand parents' concerns and are ready to comfort you. Both of my kids feel very comfortable even though it is a full house in the office.
C
2 months ago
New Patient
I went there for a 2nd opinion and the staff there made my daughter feel so comfortable. They are so polite and explain everything thoroughly!
L
2 months ago
Staff is always very friendly!
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and nice. Worth the drive!
S
2 months ago
Quality and kind every time
Both girls have been visiting this facility since they were 2 years old, so at least 11 years! We are treated with respect and needs are tended to. The techs and receptionists are always kind and work with our schedule.
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
All of the staff at this facility were wonderful and made my boys feel so comfortable, definitely found their dentist home. I would recommend this place to anyone with little ones :)
S
3 months ago
THANK YOU ALL FOR THE KIND SERVICE, you guys make my daughter feel very comfortable and at ease. She isn't as worked up before her appointments and she has mentioned it several times, that she likes the dentist!!!!!! I look forward to continuing to work with you all, educate and treat my daughters teeth/mouth! Keep up the great care, and awesome customer service, thank you very much!!!!
E
4 months ago
Muy muy contenta , very happy
AMO ESTE LUGAR SE PORTAN GENIAL , MI HIJO ES AUTISTA Y LE BRINDAN LA PACIENCIA Y APOYO QUE NECESITA .