Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very professional and great service
An absolute great experience! Very friendly and helpful. I was not able to take my son so grandma took him. They, however, took the extra time to call me personally to inform me about my sons visit. Thank you! Extremely please ๐Ÿ˜Š
N
3 months ago
Wonderful practice. Very professional staff, competent and pleasant.We love Dr Ibarra dr Tan, Lisa and Jo-ann.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service and bedside manner!
Having your child have to go through a dental treatment can be enduring. Along with other life's challenges. The staff in this office was extremely comforting and kept me in knowing along the way via text messages while I awaited in lobby during my sons treatment. Best bedside manner! My son came out and had done great!!
C
3 months ago
Always a good experience
My son has been going here for 7 years now, every visit is a great one. Wonderful staff, very polite, and great with kids. I always recommend this dentistry to family and friends with kids.
A
4 months ago
High service!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Ibarra for almost 6 years and heโ€™s awesome with the kids the staff if amazing as well very good, friendly. I would highly recommend!!
A
4 months ago
Great people
My daughter loves everyone there.
A
4 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Everything and everyone was great! Ver nice and friendly staff.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Excellent Enviroment
I was so amazed at how comfortable my son was in their office! Both Ms. Debbie and Dr. Aram were such great women who made my son feel both safe and happy! I am pleased at how our visit went and look forward to bringing my child back many times because I know he is in good hands and will leave with a smile!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience for my 6 year old
Put my 6 year old son at ease- quick, thorough and friendly- great!
M
5 months ago
Fast Response and Excellent Treatment!
I contacted the clinic regarding my son's dental discomfort. It was an emergency as he showed no signs earlier. Dr. Ibarra treated my son and texted him later to make sure he was doing well. I am thankful for our positive experience today.