Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
He tenido suficiente experiencia con el Dr. Douglas y ahora con el Dr. Ibarra, mi hijo desde bebe lo han atendido aqui, y aunque ya me cambie de domicilio y me queda muy retirada la clinica, no la cambio. Trato agradable, amable y mi hijo feliz de ver al dentista. Muchas gracias.
J
4 months ago
Always on time with appointments and summary of visit
Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I appreciate the summary information given at the end of the visit.
W
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental care
Very child friendly. Puts children at ease.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
This place is awesome highly recommend bringing your kids here my kids felt like the dentist was fun lol not one tear shed!
P
4 months ago
Great experience
My children and now my grandchildren are seen here. They look forward to going to the dentist! My son was an infant first visit. He is now 38 years old.
C
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
The whole staff is absoultley Amazing! Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable and Answering all of our questions. This is how patient service should be :)
I
5 months ago
Staff is friendly
Very friendly and they always make sure my kids are comfortable and ok while getting their procedures done
E
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Both my kids (ages 14 and 6), enjoy coming here. Staff is friendly. Office is kid friendly.
C
5 months ago
Great staff nice and very friendly!
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Great Job! My son was in and out in no time. The entire staff and dentists are friendly and professional.