Houston Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12700 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 290

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I really enjoyed going to Houston Dentistry for Children. The staff is very nice and I love that the kids have a play area while we wait. I would definately recommend this office to anyone!
L
6 years ago
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly. My son loves going for his checkup. The staff is always helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. I have never walked out unsatisified since day one and my son has been going for 5 yrs!!
C
6 years ago
Alex loves going to the dentist. He does not have a problem going to the back by himself and that makes we feel good as a parent. When Alex has had to have fillings or caps he has not been afraid. I think this speaks volumes for the care and concern you all have for your patients. Alex has been coming here since he was about 1 year and he is now 5 1/2. Thanks for all you do to make him and I both feel comfortable.
J
6 years ago
We were extremely pleased with our sons first visit today! He is a wild 2 year old but the staff worked so well with him. Dr. Escue was warm and inviting and our son was well behaved for his exam!!! We were thrilled! I have already recommend the office to my sister and a friend! Thanks so much!!
P
6 years ago
This was my first time being in this office. As soon as I walked in I LOVED IT! It was nice and neat, the staff was very professional and courteous. For us being a walk in and a new patient we were seen in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back for future appointments.
C
6 years ago
Dr.Ibarra really interacted with my son and is very patient my son is ready to go back.
J
6 years ago
Love our Dentist! Very caring staff!
S
6 years ago
I started using your office in 1983 or 1984 when my first son was a baby. He stayed with your office till 18 years old, when he finally had to be booted out by your staff! LOL! Dr Escue put braces on my youngest son and saved his front tooth after a trampolene accident. I am now taking my grandson there and have been since he was a baby. I have, through the years, been impressed with your office's cleanliness, professionalism, courtesy, time management, etc. Thank you for taking such great care of my family for two generations!
B
6 years ago
they are so great with kids!!!! awesome job!
D
6 years ago
My children always have a good experience at your office. Thanks to you my children do not mind going to the dentist. Many thanks!