Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much! We appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
My visit was like visiting friends I have not seen in six months. They were very professional, prompt and very friendly. Dr Houston made recommendations on my Teeth and gave me options he was very honest.The staff took my new insurance no questions ask and filed it for me. The staff was very professional and friendly also.I still do not like getting my teeth cleaned but they make very comfortable and friendly,I am proud i chose this group years ago. Thank you all for doing the great job you do.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you Sam for your extremely nice compliments! We appreciate you and Mrs. Hughes and always look forward to your visits with us. Thank you for trusting our team for your dental health needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Super professional and friendly
I have been their patient for more than ten years. I always receive the best treatment I can think of and I always know what, why and how something needs to be done.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your nice compliments! We appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
Just doesn't get any better than these folks!
My experience? My experience started days before I actually came to the office. Through texts and calls, the front office was great to work with me to offer alternative appointment times as they became available. So I was able to move my appointment up a few days which was really helpful. The day of my appointment I was taken back promptly and enjoyed a friendly, efficient appointment from start to finish. To be truthful, I've never had a bad interaction - or a bad outcome! The quality of dental service here is unsurpassed by any other. This just has to be the most competent and considerate dentist office in all the land!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your nice compliments! We appreciate you and always love to visit with you at your appointments!
T
1 month ago
Professional but awesome bedside manner
Always have positive experience with every hygienist and Dr. Houston.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much! We appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service with warm professional attitude. Always an enjoyable visit.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, we appreciate your nice compliments!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Houston very graciously saw me today even though I was late for the appointment due to another medical appointment. They are very professional and courteous. I appreciate so much his taking the time to look at my teeth today. I would highly recommend the practice to others and I often do.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments. We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very personable. Great staff
Dr. Houston and his staff are the best. My husband and I are lucky to have such a great dentist.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments. We appreciate you both!
C
1 month ago
High quality and professional experience
I had a crack in my tooth and had to have a crown put on the tooth. The experience was pain free and pleasant despite the lengthy process. Dr. Houston and his assistant Pam are extremely friendly and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend this office to anyone for their dental needs.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments and trusting our dental team to care for your dental health. We appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Best dental office in Dalton. Everyone puts the patients needs first. I never thought I could enjoy a visit to a dentist, but I do to Dr Houston. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments and for trusting our team to take care of your dental health! We appreciate you both.