Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today By Appointment

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Kind and professional
I want to thank Dr Houston and staff for their efficient and professional concern and care.
D
5 days ago
Very professional
Both are great dentists! They do a very thorough exam and pay attention to any problems you might have. Several years back I had to have an implant done. They referred me to a specialist in Chattanooga that I was also pleased with. Dr. Houston was so kind to make me a composite tooth to go in my Invisalign retainer so I could smile out in public while I was going through the process with getting an implant. I would highly recommend both of them. I have been using them for years.
J
6 days ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Houston’s. My first visit lasted an hour. During this time my medical history was covered and my teeth thoroughly examined. Dr. Houston is professional, personable, easy to talk with and thorough. I feel I am in safe hands. My second visit was to have my teeth cleaned. Kim, my hygienist, was thorough, very considerate of my comfort, professional and likable and gave me ideas about how to better care for my teeth.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing our office, Joanne. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
M
1 week ago
Best staff ever
Folks there are the most caring, professional, personable people!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We appreciate you!
L
1 week ago
Awesome
From my history with Dentist, Dr. Houston and Kim are the best. I went for my cleaning today and I used to hate with a passion to get me teeth cleaned, Kim is wonderful, very professional and great. My teeth feel very clean when I leave and I am not in pain from the cleaning as I used to have with other dental Hygienist. Dr. Houston is exceptional, is not trying to push procedures that are not necessary. Always the best quality care. Been coming now for about 12-13 years, wouldn’t want to go to anywhere else. Everybody from the front to the back always very professional and friendly.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Linda, thank you for trusting us for over a decade to assist with your dental care. We appreciate you!
K
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist office
Houston Robinson Family Dentistry are the best. From the moment you walk in the door you know they all care. I have seen Dr Houston for years. All the staff are very professional and put you at ease. They came highly recommended and I am glad that I tried them.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you, Kristi! Thank you for your kind review.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office
I have been a patient of the practice for many years. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and quality care. Dr. Houston and his staff are the best!!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tricia, for trusting us over the years to assist in your dental care. We appreciate you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
I recently had an apt for a teeth cleaning. Everyone was so nice and the service received was great! I also appreciate that I never have to wait. Thanks!!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Karen! We are grateful for your kind review.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was super kind during my visit. My wait was short and I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes. The people there make the visit worth It.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jordan. We appreciate you!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Jeff Houston
The staff is always nice and professional. Dr. Houston communicates well to his patients, is thorough and does quality work!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you. We appreciate you!