Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today By Appointment

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great folks, great care
Dr. Houston and Dr. Robison are tremendous dentists. They communicate that you matter as a person, and they are knowledgeable and thorough in their practice of dentistry. All of the staff members are friendly, helpful and professional. We have used them for nearly 2 decades as a family, and we highly recommend Houston Robison Family Dentistry!
J
4 days ago
Great place for dental care
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Concerned about your comfort. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Houston and his staff work to get me in and out with minimal anxiety!
M
5 days ago
I have been with Jeff since right after he graduated and starting with Dr. Patterson. I consider him one of my few life long friends. Carman is a gem and also my friend. Great staff to boot. Very friendly fokes. If he quits working before I die he better have me a good replacement. Just saying...
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist ive ever been to. Great staff, friendly and organized.
G
6 days ago
Always so kind and gentle to us who dread the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Excellent
Great to have Kim back. She’s great
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike! We feel the same way!
B
2 weeks ago
Going to Dr. John is easy and fun.
Quick in and out.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Isn't that great? We appreciate you, Bucky!
J
1 month ago
Very professional!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Houston’s for years. Very professional, and caring for not only myself but my entire family.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your family's dental care for so many years, Jason.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I highly recommend Dr. Houston and staff, they are professional and always have a smile for their patients. Most important I never received a unnecessary treatment.If a procedure is needed it was well explained so there are no surprises.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Karin! We appreciate you.
K
1 month ago
Everything was Great
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you, Ken!