Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Good people, quality dental care
These folks care about the patient personally and professionally
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you! Thank you!
A
5 days ago
The staff are so friendly and courteous that is makes coming to the dentist worrisome. Very professional and fast service. I would and I do highly recommend this dentist office to anyone. Wonderful group!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind comments, Angie!
R
5 days ago
I am 71 years old and have had problems with my teeth all my life. Your practice is the first that I ever felt comfortable going to, knowing you & your staff care about my problems. THANKS!a
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We appreciate you!
A
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Appointment started on time. Hygienist friendly and gentle. Dentist personable and professional.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great, quality care with passion for me, the patient.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
N
2 weeks ago
I recommend Dr Robison to everyone
Believable, courteous, and effective... Humorous to boot
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome professional service every time
While no one typically enjoys going to the dentist, Dr. Houston and his staff make every visit a positive experience. Each time I am treated like a family member with care and professionalism. I wish some of my other health care providers offered this type of service. This is a model office beginning with smiling faces and cheerful greetings when you walk in to excellent care of Courtney, my hygienist. I would never consider going anywhere else. Well done, Dr. Houston! Don't change a thing!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We are happy to serve you. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Always, without exception, a positive experience!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you, Jody!
A
3 weeks ago
Since becoming a patient of Dr. Houston's I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with this office. The people you first deal with at the front to the back are absolutely outstanding. I do not feel like a "number" or $ when I come in but as a patient who is cared about. Dr. Houston is without a doubt the absolute best dentist and person one could ever hope to find. So blessed to have found this great practice in Dalton. From someone who always dreaded going to the dentist, I can say this office is exceptional when it comes to making it a pleasant experience!!!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you are comfortable with us. We appreciate you, too!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was professional and friendly as always.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you! It's always nice to see you!