Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As always the staff was very friendly and professional. This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jeremy! We appreciate you!
I
1 week ago
Everyone is so nice and I really like the dentist, too. They do great work!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you!
J
1 week ago
My number one choice for a dentist in Dalton, GA
I've been a patient of Dr. Houston for 20+ years. Hands down the best I've been to. He and his staff are thorough, compassionate, and professional. I like that I don't have to wait (maybe 5-10 mins at the most) upon arrival for my appointment.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you, Janet!
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I look forward to going to Houston Robison Family Dintistry because of the amazing staff and care that they provide. I always leave feeling well informed about the condition of my teeth. I know when I am there that I am a priority and not just another number. They are simply amazing and go above and beyond for their patiences.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marci! We appreciate you!
B
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
This was our 6 month cleaning. As always, the office was clean. The hygenists were professional and friendly and Dr. Houston checked our teeth thoroughly. We highly recommend their dental office. Bob and Beverly Welch
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
When my almost five year old walked out of the office, he said, "This is the best place ever!" He loved Sarah! He is still talking about her. 😀
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're happy to serve you!
S
1 month ago
Friendly,professional and thorough service
All the staff are friendly. Kim does an excellent and thorough cleaning of our teeth.. Dr. Houston is awesome. !
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you! Thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
Attention to Detail
Dr Robison takes the time to know you and your specific issues. He goes into detail to make sure the patient has been thoroughly reviewed. He provides ideas on what the patient needs to do to have health teeth.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you, Alan! Thank you!
I
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Robison is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Not only is he great at his job, but he’s also incredibly considerate. He works to keep me healthy despite a unique living situation which keeps me out of the country most of the time. He thinks ahead to anticipate my dental needs and works to accommodate my scheduling needs. I’m grateful to have such a skilled and considerate dental professional.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Both hygienist Carmen and dentist extraordinaire Dr. Robison are personable, patient, thorough, gentle, effective, professional. And that's not everything... Even the OFFICE STAFF is wonderful! Stephanie is a psychic! What a country!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind comments! We appreciate you!