Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great as always
I've always got great service with Dr. Houston, Dr. Robison and their staff.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike. We appreciate you!
C
4 days ago
Excellent and reliable service, professional and friendly staff, clean and welcoming environment
I took my four year old for his very first cleaning today. It went amazingly well! Our hygienist, Sarah, is great with kids and adults. She was patient and very thorough. She kept him interested and focused on the entire cleaning process; she explained the steps she took to clean his teeth and showed him all the utensils and instruments. Dr. Robison is awesome too! He's so calm, friendly, and made Brice feel safe. I highly recommend Dr. Houston and Dr. Robinson's family practice to everyone (old and young). I've been seeing Dr. Robison and his team for over ten years, and I've always had a wonderful and beyond satisfactory experience!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We're so pleased that you've trusted us with your family's dental care. Thank you for your kind compliments!
J
5 days ago
Wonderful, and immediate response for a dental issue. Could not be happier with Dr Houston and staff. So grateful we have the service they provide.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your compliments! We appreciate you!
G
5 days ago
Thebest
Great group.Friendly Help. Always willing to help you.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We appreciate you kind comments! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
J
6 days ago
Excellent
Dr Houston is a true professional. Thanks
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jamey. We appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
As always. Truely the best dentistry in Dalton
Got me into Dr. Michael Smith within an hour for an evaluation. Had root canal an hour later and out of pain before July 4 holiday!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
We're so glad we could help! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
We love this dentists’ office! The front desk is very friendly and welcoming, the hygienists are great and Dr. Houston has the best patient-doctor rapport.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you! We really appreciate your nice compliments and trusting our office with your dental health!
A
3 weeks ago
Our entire family loves this dental practice! They are always friendly and professional.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice compliments. We appreciate you!
M
3 weeks ago
repair cracked tooth
very accommodating, quick response to a broken tooth. pleasant experience. always concerned about comfort. very professional thanks
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
G
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
My daughter has always gotten her teeth cleaned by Ms. Kim. She lovers her. She’s very patient and works with her very well. We love every one here.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!