Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Service
They are wonderful, always professional. Takes time with patients. Very sweet and kind. Never any problems.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
G
5 days ago
Great service
The entire staff that I encountered today was friendly, professional, and eager to assist their patients. The facility is always clean, bright, and welcoming. Don't change anything. I have recommended your business to several folks in the past, and will continue to do so.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service
My visits are always efficient, effective and friendly. Dr Houston explains what he’s doing and his recommendations align with my expectations.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you and always enjoy your visits with us!
S
3 weeks ago
Super dooper!!! All personnel the best. Dr. Houston the best. Procedures the best.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you and your family and always enjoy your visits with us.
L
3 weeks ago
Have been going there several years, everyone is always pleasant and helpful, today continued that. Thank you
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service we recommend you to everyone!!!!
Thank you so much Kim and Dr. Houston for our wonderful experience with you today!!!! Roger and I are both so pleased and thrilled that our almost 4 yr old grandson could sit in the chair with me throughout most of my cleaning time, we appreciate your patience and expertise Kim!!! We also thank you that Roger could have his filling replaced on the same visit. You took excellent care of us, we always feel like family when we are in your office and have been with you for almost 20 yrs, and today with Luke (our grandson) we especially felt well taken care of . Thanks for all that you do!! Sincerely Roger&Jeannie Hoty
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments. We appreciate you and your family and always enjoy seeing you.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have always been treated with the utmost care and professionalism. This is a wonderful group of folks who truly care about each patient and making sure they have a positive outcome.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your nice compliments! We appreciate you and your family.
P
1 month ago
The Best
I have been a patient for many years. They are great every single time.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Dr Houstons entire office is amazing. They don't need to change a thing. Love them all!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice compliments! We appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
Great service in all areas. We love our hygienists! Dr. Houston always answers all my questions and is so thorough. Very pleased
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice compliments! We appreciate you and your family and always look forward to your visits.