Houston Robison Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Broadrick Dr.

Dalton, GA 30720-3013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonrobisondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Was very pleasant environment. The best staff and doctors around.
W
2 days ago
Always done right
I had my regularly scheduled tooth cleaning, and as always, the process was carried out quickly and professionally. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Houston exudes a quiet competence and expertise. I have never had a problem and have always been satisfied with the results.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate you!
R
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Care as Always!!
Dr. Houston and his Staff do an excellent job on all of your dental needs...and always offer these services up with a friendly smile! Thanks for all that you do!!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliments! We appreciate You and your family!
L
1 week ago
Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice. You guys are the best.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
You are very welcome! Thank you for trusting our team for your dental health.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service in friendly atmosphere
Always friendly and great service
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliment! We appreciate your trust in our dental team.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Robison is excellent
I am treated like a friend and given outstanding service and treatment. I tell everyone about this practice
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for trusting us with your dental health. We appreciate you!
K
4 weeks ago
Always wonderful treatment and friendly staff
Dr Houston and Kim treat my family as if we are their family to them ! Thanks
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
You are family as many years as you have been with us! Thank you so much!
A
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit you good people. It makes my day a delite.
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your very kind compliments. We appreciate you!
L
1 month ago
We love Dr. Houston & Dr. Robison. We have been going to them for over 20 years. They are a professional and caring group!
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for trusting our team with your family's dental health needs. We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Response from Houston Robison Family Dentistry
Thank you for your very nice compliment! We appreciate you!