Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly
Staff is friendly and helpful
A
1 week ago
Professional, and always helpful and kind
I have been going to Hovda for a year and a half, and I have to say my experience has been so amazing. Everyone is always so nice and helpful with any questions or concerns. Your always greeted with a friendly smile at the door. They are very detailed and that’s huge when correcting someone’s smile. I’m forever greatful for the work the did in aligning my teeth! 😁 Thank you Hovda Kristo Orthodontics!
J
1 month ago
New braces
Great client communication and service.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
The staff at Kristo Orthodontics were all amazing.They greeted us with a friendly smile at the front desk.Then every staff member explained things in great detail so we would understand the steps that will be taken during this process.My son left with a smile on his face and we all had a wonderful experience!!Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful
All three of my children had their braces here. Dr Hovda and all the staff are kind and caring. Always treated my kids with respect.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and very professional staff
The girls there are always smiling, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Rick is amazing too and very nice with explaining and everything. Top notch orthodontics!! A++++
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Very welcoming atmosphere & the wait time was minimal. Staff took time to explain everything & answer all questions. I'm happy I chose this place for my sons care.
E
5 months ago
Kindness
Great staff. Everyone was so friendly and professional. They all worked with excellence with my son who is a teenager with special needs. So helpful all the way through! Id strongly recommend it.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely happy with my visit! I highly recommend this place, very friendly staff, clean office, and helpful with all my questions.
S
6 months ago
Excellent quality service.
From the time we walked in to the time we left was a great experience. Everyone there is very kind and helpful.