Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Extremely professional service!
Hello - My sons had their 6-month evaluation today by Dr. Choi and Dodi. I can't tell you what a wonderful experience it was for not only the kids, but their mom as well. Dr. Choi has a winning personality that makes you feel at ease while having your teeth checked. Dodi was wonderful to us! So welcoming! I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Choi and Hovda to friends and family. Classy and one of the best!
S
1 week ago
Excellent appointment
Our appointment today was on time, focused, timely and professional! An explanation of what was done and what to expect in the next 5 months was helpful to our family. Staff members are always very friendly, polite and ready to answer questions.
R
1 week ago
Our Orthodontist Family
We are always happy with our visits. My children and I are treated like family at both the Wausau and Merrill offices. We feel confident in the care and recommendations given to our children and know their beautiful smiles are in good hands.
H
1 week ago
The staff is excellent. They are ALL always smiling and friendly. We never have to wait to be seen. They offered us a lot of payment options. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Hovda/Kirsto!
J
2 weeks ago
Great team, great service
The Hovda team is wonderful, friendly and fun! Very high quality service!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff members are all very helpful and supportive.
Response from Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics
We think they are pretty great too! Thanks!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Went in for my appointment for my braces today and everything was smooth. Staff are all friendly and very informative. I highly recommend this clinic.
Response from Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review! We are glad everything went well.
A
1 month ago
Always on time
I have found that with one child that completed her time with braces and now having another child in braces, we never have to wait! When you come in for your appointment you certainly get right in! Beside that, ALL of the employees are so very polite and kind.
Response from Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics
We are so glad to hear about your great experience!
H
1 month ago
These people are the best..
I am so happy with the progress they have made with my teeth. I have so many people telling me to smile you have a beautiful smile. Its so easy to smile with straight teeth. Thank you Dr Hovda and staff
Response from Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics
We love that you love your smile!! :)
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We have just started two kids here. They were very willing to work with us to get a payment plan that worked for us. They remembered our some after only one visit. Very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone who asked.
Response from Hovda/Kristo Orthodontics
Each of our patients is important to us. We can't wait to see their beautiful smiles.