Kristo Orthodontics - Wausau

Orthodontist

519 N 17th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

hovda-kristoortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely happy with my visit! I highly recommend this place, very friendly staff, clean office, and helpful with all my questions.
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality service.
From the time we walked in to the time we left was a great experience. Everyone there is very kind and helpful.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I'm always a bit nervous when I go to the dentist but the whole staff was so friendly and caring I forgot all about being nervous. They were all incredibly helpful and I'm finally on the right track to getting my teeth fixed properly!
K
2 months ago
Consultation
The staff was awesome and so friendly!!! We felt very welcomed and left smiling! The apt. Reminders and everything were great!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent customer service!!!
P
3 months ago
professional and friendly
During our visits so far friendly staff. Explain everything in terms you understand. My granddaughter was so nervous but became very calm fast. Enjoyed her visit for braces
M
3 months ago
Highly Impressed
We went for our first appointments, and the staff was professional and caring, we were very impressed. We are looking forward to our next visit, and are glad we don't have to worry, they take great care of patients.
M
4 months ago
Initial assessment
Very nice staff! Warm and welcoming:)
B
5 months ago
Friendly. Fast. Thorough.
My first time getting new bands. We just moved from Iowa. I really like it here and would recommend it to friends!
P
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Patient comfort and friendly attitude