Howard B Dean, DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Rd Ste 9

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Simply the best
This is simply the best dental care in town. Need I say more if you have been you know and if not you should go.
A
2 years ago
Good Customer Service
All of the staff at Dr. Dean's office are efficient and personable. They strive to provide a quality service with minimal pain and great results
B
2 years ago
I really appreciate Dr. Dean's care and expertise exhibited at my visit today! Bob Kaney
M
2 years ago
Patient with Dr. Dean for about 15 years
Dr. Dean and his staff are always friendly, professional, and on time.
S
2 years ago
Checkup painless
Not a fan of dental work, but I enjoy my dental visits with Dr Dean and his staff. Tina is a wonderful hygienist.
B
2 years ago
As usual, you are the BEST!
Dr. Dean, Tina, and Julie are always cheerful, professional, and thorough. Thanks for all of your fine work.
A
3 years ago
Great dentist! Whole office is very nice and comforting. Have had no problems with teeth after visits and enjoy my time going in for cleaning!
A
3 years ago
Great dentist! Whole office is very nice and comforting. Have had no problems with teeth after visits and enjoy my time going in for cleaning!
A
3 years ago
I have been consistently pleased with my experience at Dr. Dean's office. The entire staff is helpful and personable, from the scheduling of my appointments to the explanations of the measures taken during my visit. I always leave confident that I am receiving thorough dental care!
A
3 years ago
Great job by Dr. Dean and a tremendous job by his staff - as always!