Howard B Dean, DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Rd Ste 9

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great job by Dr. Dean and a tremendous job by his staff - as always!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Dean is the best around.
B
5 years ago
Received my usual great service today. Tina did her usual excellent work and Howie did the same, except he couldn't find the picture of Dan Gable he was going to show me, but I will forgive him.
R
5 years ago
I've had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Dean and the folks in his group for nearly 20 years now. You simply will not find a better dentist or oral hygienist anywhere. These folks are experts at what they do and they truly care about their patient's well-being and experience in their office.
T
5 years ago
Going to Dr. Dean's office is like visiting friends. Everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Dean is an excellent dentist and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
B
5 years ago
You all are the best! (As usual...) Julie worked me into the schedule and Dr. Dean resolved my minor, but urgent, dental issue. Thank you!
H
5 years ago
Dr. Dean and his staff are friendly and awesome at their work. I definitely recommend them!
R
5 years ago
Dentist visits can be a bit unnerving. My experiences with Dr. Dean and the ladies in his office have been nothing but wonderful. They make you feel very welcome and keep you informed of everything they are doing. Very pleased.
P
5 years ago
I have but one thing to say about my visits to Dr Dean"s office. CONSISTANT CARE! The staff is professional and Tina is the best!
P
5 years ago
I always receive excellent care at Dr. Dean's office. They are very thorough & really care about the overall patient.