Howard B Dean, DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Rd Ste 9

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr. Dean and staff are awesome. Always up to date on technology and dentistry. Everyone is kind!&
J
5 years ago
Ready for me immediately upon arrival at 8:00 am. Complete and out the door in an hour. Great service!
E
5 years ago
Kind, courteous, careful, open, always a good experience.
R
5 years ago
I've been a patient of Howard Dean for many years and feel very comfortable and confident when visiting his office. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and make you feel welcome. I like the email and text message reminders of my dental appointments. Keep up the great work!!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Dean and his staff always treat you with warmth, personalism, and professionalism. They truly care about our dental health.
C
5 years ago
As always, a pleasant experience at Dr. Dean's office. Tina went out of her way to check on a problem for me. She'd also called me because my e-mail message hadn't arrived and she wondered why I was overdue for my cleaning. Don't you wish every doctor's office gave this kind of service?
P
5 years ago
Visiting Dr. Dean's office is always a pleasant experience. They are always on time and make me feel I'm in good hands. They have helped me keep my teeth in good condition for years...far longer than I ever thought possible.
A
5 years ago
I've been a very satisfied patient with Dr. Dean for almost 28 years. I enjoy my dental visits due to the personal attention I receive. Tina is simply the best at what she does and having Julie up front is a wonderful change! I appreciate the care Dr. Dean takes with every procedure he performs. Feel I'm in the very best hands for my dental needs. Join Anthem and I'll be even happier!
P
5 years ago
it is like visiting family!!!!!! love you all!!!
P
5 years ago
it is like visiting family!!!!!! love you all!!!