Howard B Dean, DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Rd Ste 9

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
On-time, quick and friendly. Great job cleaning my teeth!
C
5 years ago
The staff of Dr. Howard Dean is excellent. They are friendly and caring. Dr. Dean is a great dentist and a caring person, as well.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Dean and staff: I was much pleased with the treatment regiiment and results. Although I am still suffering from "sticker shock" over my bill. Bob Kaney
J
5 years ago
I Love Dr.Dean And His Staff! They Have Been So Great With Me And My Family. They'veWorked So Hard To Get Us All Happy And HealthyWith Our Mouths!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Dean and staff are a pleasure to be around and they are always looking for ways to help you improve your dental health.
P
5 years ago
I have a lot of difficulty with gagging at the dentist and Dr. Dean and his staff are able to work with me without it being a big issue. I'm not made to feel like a problem patient. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Dean is proactive about my dental health, not just treating immediate concerns.
C
6 years ago
I always get excellent service from Dr. Dean and everyone in his office. My goal is to keep my teeth throughout my lifetime and I believe that I will be able to do that with Dr. Dean.
D
6 years ago
I've been a patient for about 20 years, I think Dr Dean and Tina and rest of the team do a great job, always personable and professional. Appointment time are good, up to date tech equipment . A healthy place for your teeth.
E
6 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Dean for more years than I have teeth! It's because he and his staff do their utmost to give me the very best in dental services. They create a friendly environment and a sincere concern for your well being. Very professional!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Dean is very professional, and both he and his staff are very personable.He does seem to genuinely care about his patients, and is meticulous in providing the best dental care.I do, however, think his services are a bit pricey in comparison to other dentists in the area.