Howard County Smiles

Dentist

5096 Dorsey Hall Dr.

Suite 106

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today By Appointment

howardcountysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
You guys rock as always, if it weren't for you all, I would get false teeth! Thanks for all of you support through the years...
J
3 months ago
Extremely high quality service, genuinely professional and friendly.
I will definitely recommend Dr Becker and his staff to my friends and family. The experience was very pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding
This was my first visit to Howard County Smiles. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcome. I was greeted warmly and given a tour of the office. Every interaction with members of the staff was positive. Actually looking forward to my next visit.
S
6 months ago
They get done right every time...
...and always check with me to ensure that I am not experiencing discomfort during the procedure as well ensuring the final outcome is comfortable. I have been "dentist-phobic" for years and am happy ( through work with my other periodontist and with Dr. Becker) to say that fear has been allayed.I agree with others who have praised the use of the latest methodolgies and technologies, the professional and friendly staff / office atmosphere, and the willingness to go the extra mile.
S
6 months ago
Top quality, professional, friendly service
I was there today for my routine cleaning by Janelle and, as always, received top quality, professional, friendly service. They are the best at what they do.
J
7 months ago
Very best cleaning service
Visit was for cleaning with Janelle. Excellent service. Her work was outstanding. She is professional, friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more.
M
9 months ago
More than you expect from your dental appt
I admit I have come to expect a great cleaning. I have come to expect proactive state-of-the-art advice on dental health. I have come to expect being treated well by a professional staff. I did not expect to get a 'Blessing Bag'. A bag to keep in the car for those times you see a homeless person and would rather give items rather than money. Can you believe my dentist gave me that? Go see Dr Becker and his staff.
T
10 months ago
Dentist visits you don't dread. Sincerely.
I've been a patient of Dr. Becker's for over 6 years - and wish I started years earlier. Dr. Becker recommended a treatment plan over a course of time and has fixed years of patchwork dentistry. My silver fillings are gone, my bite feels perfect and I no longer wake with jaw pain in the morning. A visit with the most professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff of any medical professional I've ever had the pleasure to meet and deal with.
J
10 months ago
Quality stress free dental care perfomed by very friendly staff
I had an extremely pleasant experience at Howard County Smiles. I am normally apprehensive about seeing dentists. That was not the case with Howard County Smiles. I experienced sudden tooth pain late one afternoon. Howard County Smiles fit me in their schedule so I could be seen as soon as possible even though I was not a previous patient. Howard County Smiles diagnosed my problem. The staff was very pleasant and explained all of the options related to my dental care. The staff offered me several options to address my tooth pain and explained the pros and cons with each option. I chose a root canal because both Howard County Smiles and myself believed it was the most appropriate solution. My root canal procedure was performed without any pain or discomfort. It was stress free. This was my first experience with Howard County Smiles as a patient. I have been taking my children to Howard County Smiles for many years. Howard County Smiles is my first choice to provide quality dental care for my children and myself.
T
10 months ago
Continues high quality, personal, professional care
Had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up today and will return to have a small cavity filled in 2 days. I've been a patient of Dr. Becker since before he went into private practice many years ago. What I keep coming back for is his outstanding approach to dentistry: the latest dental technology, constantly updated skills (his and his staff's), his professional staff and the family atmosphere always present in his office. Bottom line is that I trust him implicitly as my dentist.