Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
5 stars
All the staff is wonderful. I enjoy my visits and the work on my teeth is always top notch
N
1 week ago
Great staff
Professional staff and also very friendly!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional team start with Carla she’s amazing help us to coordinate the appointment with our work schedule and always ask if we have any changes on our schedule to call her any time the hygienist are very experienced and very kind asking any time if I’m doing ok during teeth cleaning and dr Silver highly recommended very caring soft spoken and knows what he’s doing
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional see
I am dental phobic, discussed this with Carla who scheduled my appointment. She was amazing, offering reassurance that my experience would be good. Dr. Silver and his assistant were also amazing. The procedure was done pain free and with minimal anxiety on my part. Very professional group of people, would highly recommend Dr. Silver.
E
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Expert care from someone who cares....with a talented, friendly support staff.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional
On time, professional and friendly. Reassuring.
R
1 month ago
I was happy with the services I received and the office personnel acted in a very professional manner.
A
1 month ago
Replacing an old filling
When I had my teeth cleaned it was determined one of my old fillings had worn to the point it needed to be replaced. Upon my return I was greeted promptly and Dr Silver and his assistant set me at ease. After appropriate numbing they replaced the old filling in an efficient and professional manner, their teamwork and attention to detail outstanding. They made sure my bite felt right, let me know what to expect as I regained feeling (and what to avoid as it did) and asked me to contact them if I had a problem. As a result of the care taken, the job was done correctly the first time. Thanks Dr Silver and your staff.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service - professional & friendly
Hygienist did a thorough job, and Dr. Silver's exam was quite complete.
M
2 months ago
great service and care
The staff at Pinnacle Dental is very caring. They welcome you and really put you at ease. Dr. Silver provides great care and is wonderful.