Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. Dr. Silver and his staff always make me feel comfortable.
R
6 days ago
First experience with new dentist
I am very happy that Dr. Goldstein referred me to Dr. Silver for general dentistry after Dr. Goldstein moved out of the area. My family and I had been with Dr. Goldstein for over 30 years and had been very satisfied with his practice and apprehensive that another dentist would be able to provide such excellent care. After my first visit to see Dr. Silver today I can say that I am very happy that he will be providing dental care for me and my family. Today he replaced a broken down filling and it was truly a painless experience. The office was very responsive to scheduling.
P
1 week ago
Freindly and professional
I was a customer 2010 and 2011. Moved 2 hours away, tried 2 other practices in the Elmira/Corning area and now I drive 2 hours each way for Dr Silver and his staff..."Nuff Said!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professional office
Early morning cleaning with Abbie. She is a caring individual who knows her craft well. She has tried the "new fangled" cleaning method as well as the "old fashioned" scrap method on me and realized that I like the old fashioned method best. So that is the way we go each and every time. Carly is a very efficient office manager and Dr. Silver is to be commended for calming a nervous nelly like me!
C
1 month ago
The hygienest was vert thorough and pleasant to work with
L
1 month ago
Tania is awesome....makes you feel very comfortable. I love the personal touch she has. Dr. Silver is also great always makes you feel comfortable. What a great team he has. Carla makes you feel at home she also is great...what a great place so friendly.
M
1 month ago
My First visit
I had a great first visit experience. Everyone was friendly and I loved the fish tanks in the waiting room. The choice of toothpaste flavors was also amazing.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
This is a great dental practice. Everyone in the office is friendly and pleasant, and they do a great job - pain free. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
very accommodating they get you right in when you have an issue very professional
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Always courteous, professional and caring dental care.