Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today By Appointment

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Emergency Visit: Cracked Tooth
Saw Dr. right on time, informative, helpful, extremely professional. Very satisfied.
R
6 days ago
cleaning and exam
First cleaning with this new practice went well as did the quick exam by Dr. Silver. Dr. Silver had done a filling replacement the prior month for one that had broken down. That was the first time I had met him since he took over my prior dentist's practice. He expertly and completely painlessly performed the new filling procedure.
L
1 week ago
Tanya is very patient focused. She is sensitive, considerate and caring about our dental health. Plus she is down to earth and fun to chat with during our visits. Carla is always efficient and is friendly while making sure you know what is happening relating to the billing activity.
W
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam
Mary, although a substitute, took the extra time to photograph an area in my mouth she felt Dr. Sliver should review (he was not available at the time of my visit). I am confident of receiving excellent care at this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Fun time
My visit is always tops due to the banter and laughter we share. Even the cleaning is fun because I get to hold the vacuum straw and assist! The work is always accurate and professional!
W
3 weeks ago
Efficient, comfortable
S
3 weeks ago
Great visit, as always. Pinnacle team is top notch! Thanks and see you in Dec. Susan
G
4 weeks ago
First Visit
I set up a first visit for a cleaning and to see if it would be a smooth transfer from the prior practice. I was disappointed in not having the cleaning that was scheduled. Measuring teeth/gum space for 15 minutes could have been postponed to the second visit. Part of the problem could have been a busy schedule that slowed service and got started late.
M
1 month ago
Great!
D
1 month ago
Your staff was friendly and professional; my time waiting was minimal. My teeth were perfectly cleaned in the amount of time that I felt was perfect. Thank you all. Dotte Macauley