Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
14 hours ago
Professional as always
A routine cleaning and exam proceeded smoothly with pleasant conversation; the next appointment is already set. The multiple reminders of upcoming appointments are very helpful.
G
5 days ago
Crown recemented quickly without a problem
Crown fell off on W, I called Dr Silver's office and Carla found an appointment for me the next day. Crown back on and all is well. Thanks to a great job by Colleen and Dr. silver.
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I found Dr Silver and his staff to be professional and friendly. They made me feel completely at home and relaxed. The office was clean, neat and nicely decorated. They explained things thoroughly and did not keep me waiting. This was my first visit and Dr. Silver's practice seems to be of the highest quality.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service for our three year old
Our three year old daughter had her first cleaning and a seal put onto a molar. Her experience was great! Friendly and patient staff, beautiful, clean facility, and a prize from the treasure chest at the end of her appointment.
S
4 weeks ago
Happy with my new crown.
Had a cracked tooth crowned. They got me within a day of my call. The procedure went smoothly with very little discomfort. I am very happy with the outcome.
L
1 month ago
Almost pleasant filling...
Let's be honest. Nobody LIKES getting a cavity filled. Honestly, Dr. Silver is the most skilled dentist with a novocaine needle that I've ever had. The overall experience was quick and virtually painless. Thanks Dr. Silver!
R
1 month ago
High quality service - friendly and professional
The greeting from the receptionist when you enter is cheerful and upbeat. The hygienist staff are also upbeat and seem to be happy in their work environment. I've usually only experienced routine cleaning and check-ups which I find all the hygienists to be very good at doing efficiently. The overall look and feel of the office is pleasant and professional.
D
1 month ago
Pain Free
I had two teeth filled and they both were done fast, and efficiently. Dr. Silver is a calming presence, working with care for his patient. Often asking if I am doing okay, during the process. The assistant is helpful, as well, to the doctor and myself. She helps makes the experience more of a pleasant visit, than a dental procedure. The need for any type of sedative is almost never needed. I always enjoy my time at Dr. Silver's office, thanks to the staff, starting from the receptionist, up to and including, the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great visit
Had to replace a fractured crown - using the single visit procedure. Very pleased with the result and price!
J
2 months ago
wonderful job and very pleasant people : )