Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Runs like a German train
There are never surprises here, the office is well run, appointments on time, and the staff is friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Tania is a great hygienist....puts you at ease, works efficiently. Only thing I didn’t like was bite wing X-rays every 18 mo seems excessive. I would think every 2 years is adequate when the patient is not having any concerns or issues. That is what I would prefer in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
No nonsense, professional, thorough dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional! State-of-the-art care! Warm and engaging support staff!
S
1 month ago
Fast and painless
Had my teeth cleaned and it was very fast and painless. Folks were very nice and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning, x-rays, and review by Dr. Silver done in a professional manner.
W
2 months ago
Emergency Visit: Cracked Tooth
Saw Dr. right on time, informative, helpful, extremely professional. Very satisfied.
R
2 months ago
cleaning and exam
First cleaning with this new practice went well as did the quick exam by Dr. Silver. Dr. Silver had done a filling replacement the prior month for one that had broken down. That was the first time I had met him since he took over my prior dentist's practice. He expertly and completely painlessly performed the new filling procedure.
L
2 months ago
Tanya is very patient focused. She is sensitive, considerate and caring about our dental health. Plus she is down to earth and fun to chat with during our visits. Carla is always efficient and is friendly while making sure you know what is happening relating to the billing activity.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
Mary, although a substitute, took the extra time to photograph an area in my mouth she felt Dr. Sliver should review (he was not available at the time of my visit). I am confident of receiving excellent care at this practice.