Howard L. Silver DDS

Dentist

170 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardsilverdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Care
Always courteous, professional and caring dental care.
M
1 week ago
professional, high quality service
Always a pleasure to chat with the dental hygienist; she is sweet, professional, and caring.
E
1 week ago
First visit. Impressed with latest visit and newest techniques. All staff friendly and and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER!!!!
My Dentist retired, and today was my first visit with Dr. Silver. I contacted this office for a problem visit and to my surprise was given an immediate appointment for the following day at 7:20am!!! The office is beautiful and the staff was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!! I felt very welcomed. Dr. Silver INSTANTLY put me at ease with his kind smile, calming voice, and wisdom concerning my situation. As it turns out, my situation would ultimately require a surgical procedure, and his office staff worked dilligently until they were able to book me an appointment for THE FOLLOWING DAY!!!!! Everyone was so kind and wonderful that when I left, I had sincere gratitude and appreciation to Dr. GOLDSTEIN for placing me into the hands of this wonderful office!!!! I would recommend this office most highly and without reservation! With sincere gratitude and appreciation.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Enjoyed my visit with Abbie. She was professional and friendly. My teeth feel wonderful. Checking out was easy and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
No complaints. Everybody was friendly and professional. They use the latest technology, and I enjoyed watching CNN during my cleaning.
D
4 weeks ago
Always great!
A
1 month ago
Nice work. Very professional. All nice and friendly.
Got me in right away with short notice with a loose implant crown. Nice repair and quick.
R
1 month ago
I had a good experience. I was fascinated by the new technology and Dr Silver took time to show me just what happens. (was getting a crown made and put on). It was painless and done quickly. The staff (that I have met) have been great and personable (I am a new patient to this practice). I certainly would recommend Dr Silver. Thank you and see you at my next visit.
J
1 month ago
Modern office. Friendly, professional staff.
I am very happy with my experience at Dr. Silver’s office. The hygenist that cleaned my teeth was excellent. She was thorough and gentle. The Doctor was prompt and professional. Their office staff was friendly and helpful!