Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today By Appointment

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Quaility and friendliness
I was greeted and engaged in conversation. I was seen on time and it was obvious they had read my file. They remembered previous conversations which relaxed me and made the time go by. Had great service and was done in no time at all. 5 stars
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
From the time that you walk thru the door until dr Cobb has completed your examine you always feel welcome and know that you are in good hand. I highly recommend Dr Cobb as your family dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very professional people and friendly too!
The office is bright and friendly with recent magazines to browse. A small playset for children is in the corner. Staff is friendly and they know your name when you arrive. I have quarterly cleaning and the billing is done through my insurance. Nice and Easy.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always taken care of very well. Has been my dentist for over 10 years.
M
2 months ago
Best ever!
Been going to Dr. Cobb for years and will continue to do so. He’s a really good dentist, knowledgeable, kind, patient, Professional and does great work! There are several dental hygienists with his practice and they are all very, very good, kind and professional. They do a great job! The office staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended Dr. Cobb to many and will continue to do so. I have previously had fear of dentists but I trust Dr. Cobb so that really helps my fear. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb marg and his practice!
C
2 months ago
Another Easy Peasy Cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Cobb for almost 20 years. The exceptional service keeps me coming back. Susan does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Sue is the best! She is very professional and so gentle and caring. I love having my dental cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant First Visit
Enjoyed a dentist visit for the first time in a long time. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Cobb and the staff. Think my upcoming cleaning will actually be a pleasure for a change. Will be sure to write a review once it happens.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and took care of fixing my cap with minimal cost.
S
3 months ago
Great service
My sons and I have been patients of Dr. Cobb's for 12 years. We love the staff. We get excellent, timely service.