Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. I always feel that I receive excellent care from Dr Cobb and his staff.
I was apprehensive about my recent visit due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The office took great care in taking safety measures to protect staff and patients. The extra procedures they took made me feel very comfortable and confident that they were doing everything possible to prevent the spread of this virus. Thank you Dr. Cobb and staff for always going the extra mile.
S
2 months ago
Appointment Cancelled due to CORVID-19
Appointment was cancelled due to CORVID-19
M
2 months ago
How to feel relaxed at the dentist
Yes we get our teeth cleaned! But what happened when I cracked a tooth? I had heard stories of waiting days, weeks, etc while in pain. I was in the next day, a temporary fix done, back in a week for temporary cap (that fit and felt great), back two weeks later for permanent cap. My friends are surprised that theirs horror stories were not mine! Thanks to all, I get to smile and eat normal
S
3 months ago
I’m stressed every time I go to the Dentist. Sue made me feel very comfortable, she did an amazing Job. Dr. Cobb is Awesome, he has been my dentist for the past 16 years.
R
5 months ago
My favorite Dentist
Dr. Cobb and his staff has always been prompt, professional and effective with every interaction I have had with them. They are very informative and helpful.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff, high quality and painless experience
Absolutely great experience everytime i walk in! Quick cleaning, had cavity filled and was out the door in 20 min. Absolute NO PAIN! Even does Root canals which is difficult to find one that does anymore without going to oral surgeon!! Highly recommended!!!!
B
6 months ago
Great service
Every visit they provide excellent care
Y
7 months ago
Wonderful experience & reasonably priced.
As someone who has had a negative experience with a dentist in the past, Dr. Cobb quickly set my mind at ease. During my root canal he explained every step he was taking and what would come next. He has a wonderful chair side manner. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb and his staff to take care of your dental needs.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful care as always
Today was my six month cleaning with Suzanne. Suzanne has been cleaning/caring for my teeth for years. She always gives me advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums and today was no exception. I find the advice so very helpful. Dr. Cobb completes the positive experience with his gentle exam and friendly demeanor. Staff is friendly, helpful and they remember you. It's like seeing friends every six months.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful care as always
Today was my six month cleaning with Suzanne. Suzanne has been cleaning/caring for my teeth for years. She always gives me advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums and today was no exception. I find the advice so very helpful. Dr. Cobb completes the positive experience with his gentle exam and friendly demeanor.