Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quality service
Service was on time and rendered in a timely efficient manner. The staff was courteous and helpful as always.
V
7 days ago
Friendly Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Cobb for several years. My husband and I find him to be professional and friendly. His staff is personable and professional. Coming to his office is like meeting with old friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was a good experience getting a cleaning today! I had a same day crown in December, went super smooth!
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always feel very good when I leave the office. Dr. Cobb is very caring, and does not hesitate to answer questions. He and his staff are very courteous and will go out of their way to accommodate. Have recommended you many times.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always feel very good when I leave the office. Dr. Cobb is very caring, and does not hesitate to answer questions. He and his staff are always very courteous and will go out of their way to accommodate.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Chesapeake
I have been going to Dr Cobb for many years.. He and his staff are great. From the minute you walk in the door, everyone is friendly and efficient. His hygienists are excellent, always providing a thorough cleaning. I especially appreciate that Dr Cobb always answers questions, gives advice/suggestions, but never pressures you. Have recommended him to friends.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental practice in the area!
Today's appointment was great! The visit was quick and painless. Came in for a 9:15 visit for my daughter to have two small fillings. Was out and on our way by 9:45. Everyone at the office was friendly as always.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area !
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area !
M
2 months ago
High quality, great appointment availability and terrific staff
My entire family sees Dr. Cobb. He and his staff have always provided excellent care and I have recommended his practice to my friends. He is the best!