Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today By Appointment

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very friendly and extremely professional.
S
4 weeks ago
My sons and I have been using this dentist for 12 years now. We absolutely love them! Everyone on the staff is so friendly and appointments usually run right on time.
C
1 month ago
Good, Good and Good
We will be back for the whole family
L
2 months ago
Great place, friendly staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cobbs for almost 10 years and I have always felt welcomed and treated with great customer service. From reception to the dental hygienists to Dr. Cobbs, they all are wonderful for all that they do!
M
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is usually the last thing anyone wants to experience. That is not the case at Dr. Cobb's office. The staff are always so gracious and friendly and Dr. Cobb is one of the most painless Dentist' I've been to. Have definitely referred to friends. Mike and Gail Waddington
J
2 months ago
Quality Dentist
Been going to this dentist since 2005, Great dentist with friendly people.John L
A
2 months ago
Wonderful crew. The front desk, techs, and Dr. Cobb are all wonderful and so kind. They never make you feel out of place and keep on smiling, no matter the time of day.
K
3 months ago
Great customer service! Front desk staff, hygienist and Dr. Cobb were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I always get nervous when I see new dentists, but I felt welcome for the minute I walked in. The hygienist and Dr were very open, honest and informative which I greatly appreciate.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly service desk and the staff is excellent. I have been with this dentist since 2004, Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
The Best!
I really don't like the thought of going to the dentist, BUT I truly love going here!!! Everyone from the moment you walk in is so nice and friendly!!! They explain everything and make you feel comfortable! Dr. Cobb and everyone I've met are amazing!!!! When going to the dentist, this is the place to go!!!!