Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Sue is the best! She is very professional and so gentle and caring. I love having my dental cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Pleasant First Visit
Enjoyed a dentist visit for the first time in a long time. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Cobb and the staff. Think my upcoming cleaning will actually be a pleasure for a change. Will be sure to write a review once it happens.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and took care of fixing my cap with minimal cost.
S
1 month ago
Great service
My sons and I have been patients of Dr. Cobb's for 12 years. We love the staff. We get excellent, timely service.
M
2 months ago
Quick, frendly and very professional without acting professional.
Our tooth cleaner is the absolute bomb. She is so personal and pleasant all the while trying to drown us while killing us with kindness. Dr. Cobb is ever efficient but won't fix the music system which would make typical dental torture so much easier. The front desk and the others just ooze friendliness, kind of like a hot cross bun, yum, yum. Most people say they hate going to their Dentist, well we don't. Every visit we've had for many years have been ON time, handled very courteously and with almost family association. Thank you DR. Cobb and the great family who work for you. You're lucky, got a great group of professionals. Mike and Gail
N
2 months ago
Another wonderful routine visit with Sue and Dr. Cobb this morning! Sue is always so friendly and chatty. Makes you feel comfortable and let’s you know what’s coming next. Dr. Cobb is also friendly and fast! In and out in less than an hour!
V
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Always a great experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go any where else for my dental care.
T
3 months ago
Needed an appointment quickly and they Saw me right away.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous calm and very helpful. And the office was very clean
D
3 months ago
Makes me feel good when I walk in my dental work and they remember my face everyone is so kind. Thank you Dr. Cobb and your staff