Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Wonderful crew. The front desk, techs, and Dr. Cobb are all wonderful and so kind. They never make you feel out of place and keep on smiling, no matter the time of day.
K
4 weeks ago
Great customer service! Front desk staff, hygienist and Dr. Cobb were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I always get nervous when I see new dentists, but I felt welcome for the minute I walked in. The hygienist and Dr were very open, honest and informative which I greatly appreciate.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly service desk and the staff is excellent. I have been with this dentist since 2004, Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
I really don't like the thought of going to the dentist, BUT I truly love going here!!! Everyone from the moment you walk in is so nice and friendly!!! They explain everything and make you feel comfortable! Dr. Cobb and everyone I've met are amazing!!!! When going to the dentist, this is the place to go!!!!
D
2 months ago
Aways professional and friendly you always feel welcome
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist, staff very professional and very nice
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly dental office
My husband and I have been patients for about 14 years. Dr. Cobb and his staff have always been super friendly and gentle. I have had cleanings twice a year and two crowns and they have never tried to sell me unnecessary procedures. We have dental insurance but even if we didn't have it, we would still go there because the prices are reasonable for people without insurance. I sent my mom there with no insurance. In an emergency, you can actually reach someone. We have never looked for another dentist in all of these years even though we moved out of the Deep Creek area to North Carolina in 2009. We are very satisfied patients.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional care for patients
Loved my visit to see Dr. Cobb. He’s very thorough and professional. Friendly, professional staff and very accommodating. Loved meeting Dr. Cobb, his assistant, and Sherry at front desk was very welcoming and warm. Lovely staff and great care. Look forward to my next visit!
C
2 months ago
very friendly professional personnel and very knowledgeable of their profession.
Straight to the point. Not out to just take your money or your insurance company. Great Dr. Would recommend him to anyone. My only complaint is myself for not finding him earlier in life. Thank you dr. Cobb
M
3 months ago
Fast and professional.