Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today By Appointment

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist, staff very professional and very nice
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly dental office
My husband and I have been patients for about 14 years. Dr. Cobb and his staff have always been super friendly and gentle. I have had cleanings twice a year and two crowns and they have never tried to sell me unnecessary procedures. We have dental insurance but even if we didn't have it, we would still go there because the prices are reasonable for people without insurance. I sent my mom there with no insurance. In an emergency, you can actually reach someone. We have never looked for another dentist in all of these years even though we moved out of the Deep Creek area to North Carolina in 2009. We are very satisfied patients.
J
1 week ago
Highly professional care for patients
Loved my visit to see Dr. Cobb. He’s very thorough and professional. Friendly, professional staff and very accommodating. Loved meeting Dr. Cobb, his assistant, and Sherry at front desk was very welcoming and warm. Lovely staff and great care. Look forward to my next visit!
C
2 weeks ago
very friendly professional personnel and very knowledgeable of their profession.
Straight to the point. Not out to just take your money or your insurance company. Great Dr. Would recommend him to anyone. My only complaint is myself for not finding him earlier in life. Thank you dr. Cobb
M
3 weeks ago
Fast and professional.
J
1 month ago
I didn’t have to wait. Dr Cobb did a good job. Office staff is great
J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care!!!!
I love the Dentist, staff, the Professional Set Up, cleanliness of the facility, The Patient Education and Promptness. Thanks and keep up the Excellent work.
J
2 months ago
outstanding people person
L
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Cobb is very serious not there to make friends. He is in and out to do his work. Short in any type of conversation. Staff on the other hand is very friendly, the complete opposite. So far an ok experience.
D
3 months ago
High quality of service
The entire office staff is wonderful, helpful, cheerful and professional. I called for an appointment due to a filling disintegrating and they got me in with Dr. Cobb the next day. Really appreciate their care. Plus they know my name. : )