Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality, great appointment availability and terrific staff
My entire family sees Dr. Cobb. He and his staff have always provided excellent care and I have recommended his practice to my friends. He is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Although I no longer live in Deep Creek, I continue to come to Dr. Cobb! Thank you for providing excellent service! Latrina Baldwin
W
3 weeks ago
amount charged to replace crown was approximately $200.00 more than amount quoted prior procedure to procedure. need to give out correct info.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality serve
I’m glad my wife found you Dr Cobb seriously. You also have a wonderful staff. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Office
My husband and I were in for check ups recently and my husband had just changed over to Medicare. The new dental insurance never sent him a card, so Kim took the time to call the company and get all the information for us so graciously and got him situated promptly. We so appreciate the knowledge and professionalism of the staff and their suggestions for better oral care.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service
I have loved going to the dentist, Dr Cobb and his staff, for 5 years now. I have recently went in for a scheduled cleaning. The receptionist greeted me and asked me to update my address even though nothing had changed since it had been over a year (which is their policy). I waited in the clean, well-lit waiting area for approximately 15 minutes as I always arrive early. The technician who cleans my teeth always greet me and we speak as we are like old friends. X-rays are taken if necessary. X-rays are taken once a year which is policy). Then, I spend time under the sonic scaler (depending on the condition of my teeth (20 - 40 minutes) . Then, my teeth are flossed and polished with fluoride. After rinsing, Dr. Cobb comes by and we speak briefly. Then he is off to see his other patients before giving me advice on how to make things a bit better. I always try to stick to my schedule and not deviate as I enjoy the cleaning. I really do. The office works really hard to accommodate everyone but I just enjoy the cleaning that much. That sounds crazy but I really do. I try to keep my teeth and gums clean as the sonic scaler is not a joy but every other aspect of the visit is. So, I work to ensure my teeth and gums are somewhat clean. Still, I really love going to the Dentist. Who actually says that!?...I do. Thank you all.
R
2 months ago
Very Satisfied !
Staff always very professional and appointment is always on time !!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and extremely professional.
S
3 months ago
My sons and I have been using this dentist for 12 years now. We absolutely love them! Everyone on the staff is so friendly and appointments usually run right on time.
C
3 months ago
Good, Good and Good
We will be back for the whole family