Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today By Appointment

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Always taken care of very well. Has been my dentist for over 10 years.
M
4 months ago
Best ever!
Been going to Dr. Cobb for years and will continue to do so. He’s a really good dentist, knowledgeable, kind, patient, Professional and does great work! There are several dental hygienists with his practice and they are all very, very good, kind and professional. They do a great job! The office staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended Dr. Cobb to many and will continue to do so. I have previously had fear of dentists but I trust Dr. Cobb so that really helps my fear. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb marg and his practice!
C
4 months ago
Another Easy Peasy Cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Cobb for almost 20 years. The exceptional service keeps me coming back. Susan does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone.
V
5 months ago
Sue is the best! She is very professional and so gentle and caring. I love having my dental cleaning.
J
5 months ago
Pleasant First Visit
Enjoyed a dentist visit for the first time in a long time. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Cobb and the staff. Think my upcoming cleaning will actually be a pleasure for a change. Will be sure to write a review once it happens.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service and took care of fixing my cap with minimal cost.
S
6 months ago
Great service
My sons and I have been patients of Dr. Cobb's for 12 years. We love the staff. We get excellent, timely service.
M
7 months ago
Quick, frendly and very professional without acting professional.
Our tooth cleaner is the absolute bomb. She is so personal and pleasant all the while trying to drown us while killing us with kindness. Dr. Cobb is ever efficient but won't fix the music system which would make typical dental torture so much easier. The front desk and the others just ooze friendliness, kind of like a hot cross bun, yum, yum. Most people say they hate going to their Dentist, well we don't. Every visit we've had for many years have been ON time, handled very courteously and with almost family association. Thank you DR. Cobb and the great family who work for you. You're lucky, got a great group of professionals. Mike and Gail
N
7 months ago
Another wonderful routine visit with Sue and Dr. Cobb this morning! Sue is always so friendly and chatty. Makes you feel comfortable and let’s you know what’s coming next. Dr. Cobb is also friendly and fast! In and out in less than an hour!
V
7 months ago
Great customer service.
Always a great experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go any where else for my dental care.