Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Needed an appointment quickly and they Saw me right away.
C
8 months ago
Very professional, courteous calm and very helpful. And the office was very clean
D
8 months ago
Makes me feel good when I walk in my dental work and they remember my face everyone is so kind. Thank you Dr. Cobb and your staff
L
8 months ago
I truly appreciate Dr. Cobb and his staff! In my line of work, my schedule can be hectic. His staff works with me so that I can be seen. Dr. Cobb is a great dentist and a nice person. I've been a patient for years! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!
S
8 months ago
Great service
Great doctor and the staff are all so amazing!!
L
8 months ago
He values time
Dr. Cobb is very efficient, when an appointment is scheduled your time is honor and you don’t wait for ridiculous amount of time to be seen by staff or him. The staff is very courteous, and attentive. To date I have not encountered any issues and I have been seen by him for 2 yrs now. I appreciate how knowledgeable he is to complete his work timely and accurately. Thank, I have visited other dental practice where is all about the number you are he about the patient.
H
8 months ago
Teenage Tooth Issue
The office was very accommodating. They were able to get us in next day. They gave us a full break down of recommended service as well as a plan B. They also gave us a full breakdown of expense. No hidden fees. Great service! Would highly recommend.
M
9 months ago
Amazing!
I’ve gone twice and I’ve had the best experience! The staff were all so amazing! I wish I would have found them earlier.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Cobb and his staff are kind and professional, especially for someone normally afraid of the dentist. He has been my dentist for many years and, I hope, will be for many more.
R
10 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Cobb for a very long time and in all those years I have never had a bad experience with him, the staff is great, treats like family, you couldn't ask for a better dentist