Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Wonderful Care over the years
Sue, Dr. Cobb, and the whole staff have consistently provided me with thorough, professional, and personal dental care for years. I enjoy connecting with them and look forward to good reports after following the good advice I always get (brush, floss, mouthwash, and night guards), and the results speak for themselves.
C
4 years ago
As always my experience was a pleasant one. Dr. Cob and Sue tbe hygienist were terrific in explaining my treatments.
P
4 years ago
Suzana was very caring and attentive to my comfort during the cleaning procedure of my teeth.
I have been seeing Dr. Cobb for several years and he has always given me the best dental care evaluations and treatments to ensure I continue to have no serious dental problems.
K
4 years ago
Thanks for a great visit! On time, quick! They do a great job and are very friendly!
C
4 years ago
My appointment was on time. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
J
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly
I've never considered going to any dentist as great. However, Dr. Cobb is highly competent in his work and is honest in his evaluation of one's dental issues, which is why I give him a 5 for outstanding. He is always open to questions and will tell a patient the best steps forward to improving one's dental health. Whether Dr. Cobb or any member of his staff, the patient is made to feel genuinely number one above all else. And yes, it is a friendly atmosphere in his office.
K
4 years ago
Great place!!!
Wonderful having my teeth worked on by true professionals!!!
D
4 years ago
Professional & friendly
I had Sue as my hygienist & I was pleased with her thorough job & friendliness
T
4 years ago
Highest Rating Support and Services
Phenomenal customer service and support!!! My only regret is that the military will not allow the active duty personnel to take advantage of the great service performed by the crew of Dr. Cobb!! I'm glad our dependents can take advantage!! Thanks for the sustained superior support!! TUJ
J
4 years ago
NICE OFFICE VISIT
I hate going to the dentist but my experience was very nice. Everybody was very friendly and I am very happy with the work that was done.