Howard P. Cobb, III, DDS

Dentist

2605 Moses Grandy Trl.

Suite B

Chesapeake, VA 23323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howardcobbdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Cobb for a very long time and in all those years I have never had a bad experience with him, the staff is great, treats like family, you couldn't ask for a better dentist
J
11 months ago
Five Star Rating
Dr. Cobb's office is a wonderful place to go. The hygienist was very friendly and Dr. Cobb is wonderful too. The front desk person as nice as she can be.
B
12 months ago
Easy and great!
K
1 year ago
Outstanding, Professional Service!!!
You can definitely trust this service for great quality of care, friendly service qualified staff.
J
1 year ago
like always they the services are great. The personal are very friendly and always ready to help you while you there.
T
1 year ago
I love Sue she is the best!
J
1 year ago
Improvement? There's no room for improvement! The Staff and the facility are head and shoulders above their competitors hands down! I would highly recommend this practice to anybody looking for professional and courteous services.
K
1 year ago
Great people. Couldn't ask for better care.
M
1 year ago
I have highly recommended Dr. Cobb to family and friends. Dr. Cobb and his staff are very professional and caring.
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality service
Wonderful staff that greet you with a smile. Every hygienist is excellent at providing care and very friendly. Dr. Cobb is so personable and clearly cares about his patients. There is rarely ever a wait for an appointment. I'm always pleased with every visit.