Howe Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 S COLLINS FWY

HOWE, TX 75459-4589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Friendly
My four year old had to get a cavity today and they did really well with her. She was not afraid nor did she have any pain at all. Very happy with how well her appointment went today.
C
2 weeks ago
Regular maintenance visit!!!
Amy was my technician and she did a great job.
K
2 months ago
Everyone was super friendly and wonderful with my six year old.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I have been to lots of Dentists in my lifetime and became too nervous from painful experiences to go again. I've had a terrible toothache for months and finally couldn't take the pain anymore! My husband recommended Dr. Karleskint and drove me to his office. Everyone was so kind and very aware of my anxiety. My tooth was extracted quickly and painlessly! Hooray for Howe Family Dentistry!! Thank you thank you ❤️
M
2 months ago
Great dental office
Absolutely love this office. Dr Karleskint does great dental work. I've literally had other dentist comment on my great looking composite fillings. Denise is a wonderful hygienist and I always feel welcomed at this practice. I refer everyone to this office
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We've been patients for years and would never go anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
XRAYS AND CLEANING.
DENISE WAS SUPER AS USUAL. CHANGING TO HOWE DENTISTRY WAS ONE OF THE BEST DECISIONS I HAVE EVER MADE.
T
3 months ago
Dental Appt
Denise Skipworth, dental hygienist was great while cleaning my teeth. She continued to ask if I was hurting and/or if I was comfortable. Dr Karleskint wasvery patients well, detail oriented and reviews all the options and his recommendations and treatment plan with me as well as answering all my questions. Wonderful office staff, everyone was polite and kind.
S
3 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Michael and Darla were amazing! They knew I had had previous bad experiences and were so comforting.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist & staff!