Howe Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 S COLLINS FWY

HOWE, TX 75459-4589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everything you would want in a visit to the dentist. timely, professional, friendly instilled confidence
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Dr. Karleskint and his staff take excellent care of me and my family. Thank you so very much!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly....Professional
Love Dr. K, Jane and the whole staff! Modern technology run by friendly people.
D
2 months ago
This place is AWESOME!!! The office is inviting, always clean & neat & EVERYONE is so professional & friendly! Thank You! De
M
3 months ago
They are so nice. I never see them until its an emergency and they take such good care of me. Very nice staff. All work is great. One of my crowns popped off and he put it back on for free.
C
3 months ago
Great friendly, courteous, and professional people as usual.
M
3 months ago
Great job!
W
4 months ago
Extremely pleased with my visit. I accidentally showed up a day early for my appointment and they worked me in anyway so I wouldn't have to come back.today. Everyone there is SO sweet and considerate. Thank you Thank you....
S
4 months ago
The hygienist was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great job. The Dentist was his usual professional self. I've never been anything but satisfied by all the staff.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Karleskint takes care of our entire family for 3 years now. We cannot say enough good things about him, or his staff. They are polite, professional and always willing to do whatever it takes to take care of their patients.