Howe Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 S COLLINS FWY

HOWE, TX 75459-4589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great friendly, courteous, and professional people as usual.
M
3 days ago
Great job!
W
2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my visit. I accidentally showed up a day early for my appointment and they worked me in anyway so I wouldn't have to come back.today. Everyone there is SO sweet and considerate. Thank you Thank you....
S
1 month ago
The hygienist was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great job. The Dentist was his usual professional self. I've never been anything but satisfied by all the staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Karleskint takes care of our entire family for 3 years now. We cannot say enough good things about him, or his staff. They are polite, professional and always willing to do whatever it takes to take care of their patients.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I had my first visit last week and pretty nervous. I've always had regular cleanings but my last dentist closed down and I went three years without finding another. I was worried that I'd be shamed for having gone so long without dental care but they were able to put me at ease and were very professional and friendly. I'm very happy to say I have a new dentist!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly
M
2 months ago
Always Wonderful
I recommend everyone to Dr. Karleskint. Love them
M
3 months ago
Love their friendly staff.
My husband and I have both been patients of Dr. Karleskint for a number of years. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. We have only had positive experiences in his office no matter the procedure.....fillings, extractions, root canals, bridges, and dentures to name a few. They listen to their customers and are very helpful in any way they can be. We are lucky to have Howe Family Dentistry so close to us and we wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
A great visit for a unpleasant reason. As on every visit, the entire staff was pleasant and interested. No doubt, the most positive and caring folks that I have ever encountered. Would absolutely recommend anyone to get thier dental care here.