Howe Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 S COLLINS FWY

HOWE, TX 75459-4589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
excellent care, friendly staff, conservative approach; wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough checkup by professional and very pleasant staff.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding care!
Dr. Karleskint is always very polite and provides great dental care. His staff is always courteous and car8ng.
D
1 month ago
LOVE Howe Family Dentistry
Our entire family enjoys the professionalism and excellent care we receive at Howe Family Dentistry. They have state of the art crown while you wait capability which saves time! Love this place & people!
T
2 months ago
Denise is fantastic. I never have liked dentist appointments but this dental practice has been a wonderful experience for me.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
My visit was for teeth sensitivity. The staff made me feel so comfortable during the exam. They addressed my concerns and listened. Really listened to what I thought about my condition. After my examination they included me in the conversation so that I knew what they were doing. My treatment was comfortable and effective. Changes is my cleaning regime we’re suggested along with where to find the best tools to promote my healthy mouth! These are super nice people.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
My visit was for teeth sensitivity. The staff made me feel so comfortable during the exam. They addressed my concerns and listened. Really listened to what I thought about my condition. After my examination they included me in the conversation so that I knew what they were doing. My treatment was comfortable and effective. Changes is my cleaning regime we’re suggested along with where to find the best tools to promote my healthy mouth! These are super nice people.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Karleskint and his staff are very friendly and professional. They take the time to talk with you about your issues as well as your daily life.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
Are you lucky enough to have a dentist that would return your call from a mountain top? I DO!! Great Dentist and great staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff & Great Service
Changing dentists after 17 years is tough. However, due to a recent move it was necessary. The staff and doctor were fantastic and I will continue to use them.