Howe Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 S COLLINS FWY

HOWE, TX 75459-4589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Karleskint takes care of our entire family for 3 years now. We cannot say enough good things about him, or his staff. They are polite, professional and always willing to do whatever it takes to take care of their patients.
S
3 days ago
Great experience
I had my first visit last week and pretty nervous. I've always had regular cleanings but my last dentist closed down and I went three years without finding another. I was worried that I'd be shamed for having gone so long without dental care but they were able to put me at ease and were very professional and friendly. I'm very happy to say I have a new dentist!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Very friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
I recommend everyone to Dr. Karleskint. Love them
M
3 weeks ago
Love their friendly staff.
My husband and I have both been patients of Dr. Karleskint for a number of years. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. We have only had positive experiences in his office no matter the procedure.....fillings, extractions, root canals, bridges, and dentures to name a few. They listen to their customers and are very helpful in any way they can be. We are lucky to have Howe Family Dentistry so close to us and we wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
G
3 weeks ago
A great visit for a unpleasant reason. As on every visit, the entire staff was pleasant and interested. No doubt, the most positive and caring folks that I have ever encountered. Would absolutely recommend anyone to get thier dental care here.
C
1 month ago
Always a friendly staff and take care of you well!!
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly environment!!!
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly environment!!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist’s Office in Grayson County!
The office staff is always friendly, professional, and will go the extra mile for patients. Top notch dental care with a home town feel - we trust Dr. Knarlesknit.