Howell A. Goldberg, DDS Anna Aller, DMD - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Always high quality service
Have been going to Dr Goldberg for about 12 years now he is the best dentist I’ve ever met in my life he has the best hygienist that works for him. Lori is the best. Front office staff is fantastic. Have been going to Dr Goldberg for about 12 years now is the best dentist I’ve ever met in my life he has the best hygienist that works for him. Lori is the best. Front office staff is fantastic Love everyone in that office Wendy Sweeting
A
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional, friendly staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for many years. The office is always neat and ordered. The staff is always professional, friendly, and kind. Even my kids ENJOY seeing the dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff is extremely professional and friendly. The only problem I had was trying to reach them. Every time I called either to set an appointment up or even to get directions the day I was supposed to be there, no one answered the phone and it went to voice mail. The staff would eventually call you back, but was a little irritating.
J
1 month ago
Dr Goldberg is the best. I've been a patient for 20 plus years and now drive a long distance because I trust him so much
I foolishly chewed on jelly beans, duh.... Pulled off a crown on a sunday, Dr Goldberg saw me right away Monday and put it back in place!! Thank you so much for all of your great service. My extended family comes from Boca to see him he's fantastic.
S
1 month ago
Great group of professional's ...
Dr Goldberg and his staff have been wonderful and caring. They make everyone feel comfortable and you can rely on their ability to diagnose and provide the best care possible.
L
1 month ago
Diligent, professional, seemingly highly competent Sleep Apnea expert
I came in for a consultation for a dental solution to sleep apnea. I currently use a CPAP with a full face mask and evaluating alternatives. The office staff was efficient and very friendly. They made me feel comfortable from the first phone call to the end of my visit. The doctor, technical and administrative staff were very upbeat. You can tell it is a very positive work environment. I was taken on time and had a thorough physical evaluation. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to explore these options.
M
1 month ago
Everyone in the office were friendly and very detailed oriented. The Dr also took enough time for me to understand the options.
M
1 month ago
Excellent attention
I call for unexpected consultation previous to a trip and they manage to give me an appointment almost immediately. Dr Goldberg was very helpful with his attention and advise
R
1 month ago
Very very pleasant
S
2 months ago
ANOTHER GREAT APPOINTMENT
I DON'T USUALLY LIKE VISITING A DENTAL OFFICE. DR. GOLDBERG AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AT THE TOP OF THE DENTAL PROFESSION. THANK YOU AGAIN.