Howell A. Goldberg, DDS - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Sleep apnea dental device
Dr Goldberg is a great doctor. Professional and caring. his staff as well. I’m so glad I was referred to this office!
A
4 days ago
Always the best!
Perfect dentist. Available to talk to in an emergency. Gentle, friendly, professional and always conservative with treatment. You never need to worry about suggestions to get more done than really needed.
E
1 week ago
As always, Dr Goldberg provided exactly what was necessary to secure a loose tooth that will eventually require an implant. He has provided excellent dental care for my wife and me for many years.
S
1 week ago
Recent Appointment
Dr. Goldberg and his entire staff are both highly professional and caring.
K
1 week ago
Florence is the best hygienist ever!! So relaxed I almost fell asleep.
D
1 week ago
As experienced before, consistently on many occasions. With word association when Dr. Howell's practice is mentioned what comes to mind is: Pleasant; skillful; professional; caring; punctual; compassion; ethical. Actually all rolled up in just a wonderful experience, especially when gong through what could be a very uncomfortable experience.
B
1 week ago
High quality service with a smile
I needed Dr. Goldberg because I was snoring. He's taken great care of me. He's created the correct product to put my husband out of his misery, and he's made my sleep a better experience.
J
1 month ago
Great service - a pleasure
As always friendly, professional the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful people very friendly and very professional
Fantastic
P
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
I've gone to Dr. Goldberg for almost 19 years and he's consistently been the best dentist I've ever experienced. Also, his entire staff is extremely professional and caring. Thanks again!