Howell A. Goldberg, DDS - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Goldberg is the best. I've been a patient for 20 plus years and now drive a long distance because I trust him so much
I foolishly chewed on jelly beans, duh.... Pulled off a crown on a sunday, Dr Goldberg saw me right away Monday and put it back in place!! Thank you so much for all of your great service. My extended family comes from Boca to see him he's fantastic.
S
6 days ago
Great group of professional's ...
Dr Goldberg and his staff have been wonderful and caring. They make everyone feel comfortable and you can rely on their ability to diagnose and provide the best care possible.
L
1 week ago
Diligent, professional, seemingly highly competent Sleep Apnea expert
I came in for a consultation for a dental solution to sleep apnea. I currently use a CPAP with a full face mask and evaluating alternatives. The office staff was efficient and very friendly. They made me feel comfortable from the first phone call to the end of my visit. The doctor, technical and administrative staff were very upbeat. You can tell it is a very positive work environment. I was taken on time and had a thorough physical evaluation. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to explore these options.
M
1 week ago
Everyone in the office were friendly and very detailed oriented. The Dr also took enough time for me to understand the options.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent attention
I call for unexpected consultation previous to a trip and they manage to give me an appointment almost immediately. Dr Goldberg was very helpful with his attention and advise
R
3 weeks ago
Very very pleasant
S
1 month ago
ANOTHER GREAT APPOINTMENT
I DON'T USUALLY LIKE VISITING A DENTAL OFFICE. DR. GOLDBERG AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AT THE TOP OF THE DENTAL PROFESSION. THANK YOU AGAIN.
E
1 month ago
Visit, 5/22/18
As always Dr Goldberg and staff acted efficiently and cordially.
D
1 month ago
The best in Plantation
Attention to detail, excellent equipment and facility
J
1 month ago
The Best
Today's appointment reinforced my opinion that Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the best. Florence, the dental hygienist, did her normal great job and also noticed irregularities with my tongue and one of my teeth. She brought these issues to Dr. Goldberg's attention, and he was able to diagnose the problem and then fix it permanently -- without charging me extra (even though it involved extra "nonstandard" work). Great job!