Howell A. Goldberg, DDS - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
You are the best
S
1 week ago
Open wide and smile!
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the best in the business. My wife and I have been his patients for years and have been treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
Claning and whole mouth evaluation
I found the entire experience to be efficient and, frankly, enjoyable. One might ask how can a visit to a dental practice be enjoyable? In my humble opinion it is enjoyable when along with the efficiency of the care for my mouth there is pleasantry, smiling, and accommodating blended in with the skills.
V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Goldberg and his staff. He took the time to explain the process to me and made me feel as if I were the only patient in his office.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, always a pleasant visit
Love the friendly employees, always make you feel comfortable and at the same time professional. Dr Goldberg is always thorough and very helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Painless with Dr Goldberg.
No one likes the idea of a filing for a cavity but this was a painless easy process with a doc who clearly has talented hand s& skills. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Always quality service!!
Dr Howell Goldberg is always professional and provides quality and caring service to his patients. I have full confidence in him and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
An very pleasant and positive experience...
From my first phone call to make an appointment to the completion of my first office visit...the staff, the doctor's assistant and Dr. Goldberg were extremely friendly, attentive and helpful to my needs and specific case. I'm looking forward and I'm very optimistic to my subsequent treatment. In my 56 years, I've been to numerous dental specialists and my first visit exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
All practioners, Florence the hygientist, Kim and Christine, receptionishts at front desk, and, of course Dr. Goldberg were very efficient and courteous.
C
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and staff to anyone as a provider of high quality dental care. We have trusted him and his staff for over 20 years.