Howell A. Goldberg, DDS and Anna Aller, DMD - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, and informative.
The whole staff is friendly, professional, and informative. They make you feel at home like a family member. They give suggestions on different techniques to be done if interested. Thorough checkup by the dentist. Have lived in Florida for 25 years and this where I go for all checkups and any dental work. I highly recommend Fountains Dental.
D
6 days ago
Been going there for about 20 years. When you see the same employees you know they are happy with their boss and work environment. Would highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic people, fantastic work!
Dr Goldberg plus Laurie plus Kim = AMAZING! I very strongly recommend this team of people.
S
4 weeks ago
excellent care & treatment w compassion
V
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I have been a patient of Docto Anna since she started her practice at her Coral Gables location. Yes! I like her as my dentist that much that I traveled from Pompano beach to Miami everytine I had an appointment with her. I was extremely excited when I was told she was opeing in Plantation, which is closer to me. I went to her Plantation office this past Monday, July 16th and I was very pleased with how was greeted and treated at the plantation office. Everyne was happy,corteous and proffesional at the same time. Dr. Anna treats her patients as a whole, is not just your teeth but the healthy habits needed to keep on smiling beautifully. The staff at the Plantation office were very courteous, friendly and efficient.
W
1 month ago
Always high quality service
Have been going to Dr Goldberg for about 12 years now he is the best dentist I’ve ever met in my life he has the best hygienist that works for him. Lori is the best. Front office staff is fantastic. Have been going to Dr Goldberg for about 12 years now is the best dentist I’ve ever met in my life he has the best hygienist that works for him. Lori is the best. Front office staff is fantastic Love everyone in that office Wendy Sweeting
A
1 month ago
Great service. Professional, friendly staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for many years. The office is always neat and ordered. The staff is always professional, friendly, and kind. Even my kids ENJOY seeing the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff is extremely professional and friendly. The only problem I had was trying to reach them. Every time I called either to set an appointment up or even to get directions the day I was supposed to be there, no one answered the phone and it went to voice mail. The staff would eventually call you back, but was a little irritating.
J
2 months ago
Dr Goldberg is the best. I've been a patient for 20 plus years and now drive a long distance because I trust him so much
I foolishly chewed on jelly beans, duh.... Pulled off a crown on a sunday, Dr Goldberg saw me right away Monday and put it back in place!! Thank you so much for all of your great service. My extended family comes from Boca to see him he's fantastic.
S
2 months ago
Great group of professional's ...
Dr Goldberg and his staff have been wonderful and caring. They make everyone feel comfortable and you can rely on their ability to diagnose and provide the best care possible.