Howell A. Goldberg, DDS - Fountains Dental

Dentist

815 S University Dr # 102

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Awesome!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Goldberg is the best!
I have been going to him for YEARS! Today was my first crown, and I was very nervous! But Dr. Goldberg and his assistant were very gentle and patient. The temporary crown fits perfectly. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; office staff and nurse/assistance were were wonderful.
I had an appointment at 10:20 a.m., unfortunately, I was running late, but they were very understanding. The service was superb. Dr. Goldberg was great. He was very personable and answered all my questions. If my insurance covers the sleep apnea mouthpiece, I will definitely be using Dr. Goldberg to get it done.
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Let mr. G know that he has one of the most fabulous staffs any owner could dream of I always feel comfortable and confident that everything from a cleaning to a root canal will be done with the utmost care and responsibilities cheers to you all love Carl Hieronymus nickname Chief Big Bear LOL
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dentistry
I had a great experience. I went to inquire about an oral appliance for sleep apnea. The doctor and all office staff are friendly and polite. Dr. Goldberg is very experienced and extremely intelligent. His examination and consultation was thorough and informative.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and rigorous Strong admin team
E
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Goldberg and his great team
First cleaning of 2018 as well as some xrays. The whole team including Judy, Kim and Dr Goldberg were as always kind, efficient and made the experience fun and enjoyable. Keep up the great work all!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
love dr goldberg
K
1 month ago
great experience
I went to Dr. Goldberg for information about an oral device to help with sleep apnea. I was anxious about my sleep apnea and about the next steps, but he totally put me at ease. He was informative, thorough, and helpful while being both professional and kind. He put me at ease and really helped me to feel that there is a solution. I look forward to having his help and expertise through this process and do not hesitate to recommend him! His staff is friendly and courteous as well. Overall, a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Goldberg and his staff are not only great with treatment, but prevention of dental disease is a priority which saves you a-lot in the long run. Dr Goldberg is an excellent clinician who is able to relate your dental heath issues to early warnings signs of your overall health. He is a Dentist who really cares about his patients. The Office Staff and Hygienists are excellent and exceed expectations in customer service and dental care.